mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Glass Bottom Boat in Santa Ponsa and Paguera (2 hours)

Glass Bottom Boat in Santa Ponsa and Paguera (2 hours)

punto punto punto punto punto
Don't miss out: sells out quick
|
Available tomorrow
Adults 22.50
| Children 11.00

 0-3 years free

See available dates

Friday 19 April

Saturday 20 April

Sunday 21 April

Monday 22 April

Tuesday 23 April

Wensday 24 April

Thursday 25 April

Friday 26 April

Saturday 27 April

Sunday 28 April

Monday 29 April

Tuesday 30 April

Wensday 1 May

Thursday 2 May

Friday 3 May

Saturday 4 May

Sunday 5 May

Monday 6 May

Tuesday 7 May

Wensday 8 May

Thursday 9 May

Friday 10 May

Saturday 11 May

Sunday 12 May

Monday 13 May

Tuesday 14 May

Wensday 15 May

Thursday 16 May

Friday 17 May

Saturday 18 May

Sunday 19 May

Monday 20 May

Tuesday 21 May

Wensday 22 May

Thursday 23 May

Friday 24 May

Saturday 25 May

Sunday 26 May

Monday 27 May

Tuesday 28 May

Wensday 29 May

Thursday 30 May

Friday 31 May

Sunday 2 June

Tuesday 4 June

Thursday 6 June

Sunday 9 June

Tuesday 11 June

Thursday 13 June

Sunday 16 June

Tuesday 18 June

Thursday 20 June

Sunday 23 June

Tuesday 25 June

Thursday 27 June

Sunday 30 June

Tuesday 2 July

Thursday 4 July

Sunday 7 July

Tuesday 9 July

Thursday 11 July

Sunday 14 July

Tuesday 16 July

Thursday 18 July

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Glass Bottom Boat in Santa Ponsa and Paguera (2 hours) 22.50 11.00 €
Booking
22.50 Adults
11.00 Children (4-11)

 0-3 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
A great glass bottom boat trip to spend a couple of hours enjoying the sights and the scenery in Paguera and Santa Ponsa that also includes a swimming stop.

Glass Bottom Boat in Santa Ponsa and Paguera:

More about the glass bottom boat trip in Santa Ponsa

 

Boat trip itinerary


Ver Barco - Schiff - Boat trip Santa Ponsa + Paguera en un mapa más grande
?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Reviews about the boat trip:

  • Jo Hosegood
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great boat trip - child friendly and felt very relaxing

  • Brian Morrison
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great fun and great crew. Mallorca is beautiful, thank you for showing us the coast line.

  • Mary Mc Intyre
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Fantastic day out, staff were amazing and so funny . Beautiful views around the island. The optional swim was incredible .seeing the fish on the glass bottom deck was unreal. Best sangria in Santa ponsa 😀 All in all a great trip for people of all ages to enjoy.

  • Family Foster
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Lovely trip. The glass bottom was amazing, watching all the fish and seeing under the water. Kids loved the whole experience and it was just the right length of trip. An extra bit of fun was the gentleman singing and playing guitar whilst we headed back. Would definitely go again.

  • Doreen Rait
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Excellent trip from start to finish,delicious sangria and very happy and friendly staff.

  • Richard Marley
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Good value 👍

  • Johnny
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Ok boat trip, could have been better if this tour had mentioned it was more a "Party boat" than a tour glass bottom boat. Due to the loud music and large amount of drunk people, I would have fully explored the boat and the glass bottom, but I felt uncomfortable. Thankfully the sights and the Host made the boat trip a pleasant trip but not without it's annoyances. If you don't mind loud music, party hard folks and crazy atmosphere, please do go ahead and do this glass bottom boat Santa Ponsa and Paguera. Otherwise it would be wise to do a earlier time slot (I did the 14:45) and you might just have a better experience. P.S. They will most likely take a picture of you once you get on aboard and they will charge you 7 euros for that photo if you want it, DO NOT do it unless you want to be ripped off or for memory sake.

  • Claudiu Paraschivescu
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Personnel not very keen to explain itinerary. I did not know whether there is a glass bottom on this ship or not. Also did not know where is best to observe fishes; no dolphin sighted on this trip. There is place for lot of improvement including personnel attitude towards clients

  • James and Anne
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Our family can recommend it for all who are staying in Santa Ponsa or Paguera. Short, but very nice route. Also swimming stop in the itinarary. 2 Hours Glass Bottom Boat in Santa Ponsa and Paguera is a great activity for family with kids. Especially if they never tried the boat trip before. We were a little worried how they will feel, but staff was very helpful and with many good instructions, so we all can enjoy the tour as much as possible. Very good price and fast booking. Highly recommended!

  • Jane
    punto punto punto punto punto

    It was nice, but not so extreme beautiful like in the north of Mallorca. If you have a moment, we can recommend it, but would look for something longer and with not so many people. Good route, but done better ones in Mallorca. Nice price and for sure children will be satisfied with glass bottom views.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences