mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. 2 Hours Glass Bottom Boat in Santa Ponsa and Paguera

2 Hours Glass Bottom Boat in Santa Ponsa and Paguera

punto punto punto punto punto
Popular activity
Adults 20.00
| Children 10.00

 0-3 years free

See available dates

Monday 4 April

Tuesday 5 April

Wensday 6 April

Thursday 7 April

Friday 8 April

Saturday 9 April

Sunday 10 April

Monday 11 April

Tuesday 12 April

Wensday 13 April

Thursday 14 April

Friday 15 April

Saturday 16 April

Sunday 17 April

Monday 18 April

Tuesday 19 April

Wensday 20 April

Thursday 21 April

Friday 22 April

Saturday 23 April

Sunday 24 April

Monday 25 April

Tuesday 26 April

Wensday 27 April

Thursday 28 April

Friday 29 April

Saturday 30 April

Sunday 1 May

Monday 2 May

Tuesday 3 May

Wensday 4 May

Thursday 5 May

Friday 6 May

Saturday 7 May

Sunday 8 May

Monday 9 May

Tuesday 10 May

Wensday 11 May

Thursday 12 May

Friday 13 May

Saturday 14 May

Sunday 15 May

Monday 16 May

Tuesday 17 May

Wensday 18 May

Thursday 19 May

Friday 20 May

Saturday 21 May

Sunday 22 May

Monday 23 May

Tuesday 24 May

Wensday 25 May

Thursday 26 May

Friday 27 May

Saturday 28 May

Sunday 29 May

Monday 30 May

Tuesday 31 May

Wensday 1 June

Thursday 2 June

Friday 3 June

Saturday 4 June

Sunday 5 June

Monday 6 June

Tuesday 7 June

Wensday 8 June

Thursday 9 June

Friday 10 June

Saturday 11 June

Sunday 12 June

Monday 13 June

Tuesday 14 June

Wensday 15 June

Thursday 16 June

Friday 17 June

Saturday 18 June

Sunday 19 June

Monday 20 June

Tuesday 21 June

Wensday 22 June

Thursday 23 June

Friday 24 June

Saturday 25 June

Sunday 26 June

Monday 27 June

Tuesday 28 June

Wensday 29 June

Thursday 30 June

Friday 1 July

Saturday 2 July

Sunday 3 July

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

2 Hours Glass Bottom Boat in Santa Ponsa and Paguera 20.00 10.00 €
Booking
20.00 Adults
10.00 Children (4-11)

 0-3 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
A great glass bottom boat trip to spend a couple of hours enjoying the sights and the scenery in Paguera and Santa Ponsa that also includes a swimming stop.

Boat trip in Paguera and Santa Ponsa

More about the glass bottom boat trip in Santa Ponsa

 

Boat trip itinerary


Ver Barco - Schiff - Boat trip Santa Ponsa + Paguera en un mapa más grande
?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Reviews about the boat trip:

  • Claudiu Paraschivescu
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Personnel not very keen to explain itinerary. I did not know whether there is a glass bottom on this ship or not. Also did not know where is best to observe fishes; no dolphin sighted on this trip. There is place for lot of improvement including personnel attitude towards clients

  • James and Anne
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Our family can recommend it for all who are staying in Santa Ponsa or Paguera. Short, but very nice route. Also swimming stop in the itinarary. 2 Hours Glass Bottom Boat in Santa Ponsa and Paguera is a great activity for family with kids. Especially if they never tried the boat trip before. We were a little worried how they will feel, but staff was very helpful and with many good instructions, so we all can enjoy the tour as much as possible. Very good price and fast booking. Highly recommended!

  • Jane
    punto punto punto punto punto

    It was nice, but not so extreme beautiful like in the north of Mallorca. If you have a moment, we can recommend it, but would look for something longer and with not so many people. Good route, but done better ones in Mallorca. Nice price and for sure children will be satisfied with glass bottom views.

  • Elena
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Good idea if you do not have time for longer excursions. This boat trip on the board of glass bottom boat from Paguera was amazing for us and our friends. We enjoyed the time a lot! tried famous sangria for the first time and admire extremly beautiful south coast of Mallorca. You will not be dissapointed on this tour, it has something for everybody. Fish spotting for children,swimming stop for the adventure seekers and coffee and snack service, if you would like to just chill and enjoy the views. Great value for money. Wish you fun!

  • Julia
    punto punto punto punto punto

    It was ok, but many people on the boat, what makes a long line to the snackbar and hardly gives your clear shot to take a pics. will look for other tour next time. the best part was the swimming stop, nice place for that.

  • Sarah
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Everything well organized and on time from the meeting point. The boat was clean and staff very friendly, with many information and smiling all the time. They also take a good care about the safety. I went with my boyfriend, but saw many families with kids, and can say that everybody was having a good time. Do not forget your camera! Many nice photo spots around. Thank you!

  • Monika
    punto punto punto punto punto

    2 Hours Glass Bottom Boat trip in Paguera was very nice. The views of the coast are so beautiful here! We also made a break to enjoy swimming, was really refreshing and so much fun. The price is very good for this nice experience, we will be back soon!

  • Thomas
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Nice views, great people and enjoyable swimming stop. Perfect idea for short time out at the sea. We loved this 2 hrs glassbottom boat trip in Santa Ponsa, and our children as well. Very recommended short activity, which brings you so much fun during the holidays.

  • Bart
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Amazing experience. We can recommend it for everyone, who is staying in Santa Ponsa and Paguera. Glass bottom boat trip was great! The boat is clean and well prepared, nice staff and watching the fishes was awesome, not only for kids ;) Very good value for money!

  • Michal
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great way to spend few hours on the sea with children. We had so much fun and saw so many amazing landscapes. Glass bottom boat in Santa Ponsa is amazing idea of activity for families, if you are spending your holidays in the area. Highly recommended!

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences