mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Horse riding tour in Mallorca (3 hours)

Horse riding tour in Mallorca (3 hours)

punto punto punto punto punto
|
Available tomorrow
99.00 / Person
See available dates

Sunday 5 February

Monday 6 February

Tuesday 7 February

Wensday 8 February

Thursday 9 February

Friday 10 February

Saturday 11 February

Sunday 12 February

Monday 13 February

Tuesday 14 February

Wensday 15 February

Thursday 16 February

Friday 17 February

Saturday 18 February

Sunday 19 February

Monday 20 February

Tuesday 21 February

Wensday 22 February

Thursday 23 February

Friday 24 February

Saturday 25 February

Sunday 26 February

Monday 27 February

Tuesday 28 February

Wensday 1 March

Thursday 2 March

Friday 3 March

Saturday 4 March

Sunday 5 March

Monday 6 March

Tuesday 7 March

Wensday 8 March

Thursday 9 March

Friday 10 March

Saturday 11 March

Sunday 12 March

Monday 13 March

Tuesday 14 March

Wensday 15 March

Thursday 16 March

Friday 17 March

Saturday 18 March

Sunday 19 March

Monday 20 March

Tuesday 21 March

Wensday 22 March

Thursday 23 March

Friday 24 March

Saturday 25 March

Sunday 26 March

Monday 27 March

Tuesday 28 March

Wensday 29 March

Thursday 30 March

Friday 31 March

Saturday 1 April

Sunday 2 April

Monday 3 April

Tuesday 4 April

Wensday 5 April

Thursday 6 April

Friday 7 April

Saturday 8 April

Sunday 9 April

Monday 10 April

Tuesday 11 April

Wensday 12 April

Thursday 13 April

Friday 14 April

Saturday 15 April

Sunday 16 April

Monday 17 April

Tuesday 18 April

Wensday 19 April

Thursday 20 April

Friday 21 April

Saturday 22 April

Sunday 23 April

Monday 24 April

Tuesday 25 April

Wensday 26 April

Thursday 27 April

Friday 28 April

Saturday 29 April

Sunday 30 April

Monday 1 May

Tuesday 2 May

Wensday 3 May

Thursday 4 May

Friday 5 May

Saturday 6 May

Sunday 7 May

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Horse riding tour in Mallorca (3 hours) 99.00 99.00 €
Booking
99.00
Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Come and enjoy a unique horse riding tour with an authentic Spanish horse for 3 hours around the mountains close to Randa. Also, transport from your hotel and refreshments are included in the price.

Horse riding tour in Mallorca (3 hours):

More info about the Horse riding tour in Mallorca:

 

Where do we start the tour?

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Reviews of the Horse riding tour in Mallorca::

  • Allison
    punto punto punto punto punto

    A super beautiful day. Friendly staff. Stunning scenery. Convenient hotel pickup, even though I was the only one who needed it that day. Even though I did not speak Spanish, he was able to communicate with me and instruct in a kind gentle manner. I was a bit nervous, as I got into the “who wants to trot for a bit” group and I did not realize it, but all was well, and when they realized I didn’t want to trot, they adjusted quickly to meet my needs.

  • Christopher Gray
    punto punto punto punto punto

    It was one of the most enjoyable experiences of our Mallorcan holiday! They are a family run operation offering a very hands-on riding excursion. Refreshingly you get the chance to get familiar with your horse before riding, an essential point for experienced and novice riders alike. The novice gets to learn about tack and grooming while interacting with their chosen horse in a way that builds confidence and familiarity, while the experienced rider gets the peace of mind of getting a good feel for the mount and of "packing their own parachute". The quality of their animals is outstanding and is well worth the trip for the opportunity to enjoy riding well-mannered, well-trained Andalusians! The trails are scenic and varied, with great chances for group photos if you like. Book early, arrive early, and it is more convenient to pay in Euros than to use your card. Enjoy yourselves, we loved it!

  • Dave
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Horseback was our best choice to discover this area of Mallorca. We were picked up from our hotel and had first a nice presentation and explanation about how to ride on this terrain. Staff are very nice and understand our particular needs. Definitely to recommend.

  • Mary
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Perfect morning. We were picked up from our hotel and once we arrived wegot all the necesary explanation regarding the itinerary and practical class how to ride. We discovered a total diferent landscape of the island. Well worth for the money we paid.

  • Jeff
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Beautiful scenery! Horse riding experience excelent more than what we expected. Very nice staff.

  • Donna
    punto punto punto punto punto

    I highly recommend this tour. Staff very professional, passionate about horses. The scenery wonderful and before starting the tour they explained very well everything about how to ride and to handle differente types of terrain.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences