mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Bay of Palma de Mallorca 4-hour Sailing Excursion

Bay of Palma de Mallorca 4-hour Sailing Excursion

punto punto punto punto punto
Small group - Maximum 12 Pax
|
Available tomorrow
Adults 79.00
| Children 79.00
See available dates

Thursday 23 May

Friday 24 May

Monday 27 May

Tuesday 28 May

Wensday 29 May

Thursday 30 May

Friday 31 May

Monday 3 June

Tuesday 4 June

Wensday 5 June

Thursday 6 June

Friday 7 June

Monday 10 June

Tuesday 11 June

Wensday 12 June

Thursday 13 June

Friday 14 June

Monday 17 June

Tuesday 18 June

Wensday 19 June

Thursday 20 June

Friday 21 June

Monday 24 June

Tuesday 25 June

Wensday 26 June

Thursday 27 June

Friday 28 June

Monday 1 July

Tuesday 2 July

Wensday 3 July

Thursday 4 July

Friday 5 July

Monday 8 July

Tuesday 9 July

Wensday 10 July

Thursday 11 July

Friday 12 July

Monday 15 July

Tuesday 16 July

Wensday 17 July

Thursday 18 July

Friday 19 July

Monday 22 July

Tuesday 23 July

Wensday 24 July

Thursday 25 July

Friday 26 July

Monday 29 July

Tuesday 30 July

Wensday 31 July

Thursday 1 August

Friday 2 August

Monday 5 August

Tuesday 6 August

Wensday 7 August

Thursday 8 August

Friday 9 August

Monday 12 August

Tuesday 13 August

Wensday 14 August

Thursday 15 August

Friday 16 August

Monday 19 August

Tuesday 20 August

Wensday 21 August

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Bay of Palma de Mallorca 4-hour Sailing Excursion 79.00 79.00 €
Booking
79.00 Adults
79.00 Children (0-12)
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
?
This excursion has limited places

To easily guarantee your place, contact us by Whatsapp and we will advise you of the availability.

This 4-hour half-day sailing excursion takes you to enjoy sailing, visit beautiful places and participate in activities, making your morning on a sailboat unforgettable.

Sailing trip in Palma de Mallorca

 

More about the Palma sailing trip

Mapa de la excursión en velero por la Bahía de Palma:

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Excursión en velero por la Bahía de Palma. Opiniones de clientes::

  • Prayag
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Beautiful boat, fun experience and amazing crew on the boat!

  • Thomas
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We made the trip in the morning. The trip went from the port in Palma towards the east. On a beautiful bay was stopped and you could swim or use the stand up paddles and snorkeling equipment. Delicious snacks and drinks were also included in the price. We recommend this trip with the boat.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences