mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Boat Trip Along the East Coast of Mallorca

Boat Trip Along the East Coast of Mallorca

punto punto punto punto punto
|
Available tomorrow
Adults 25.00
| Children 15.00
See available dates

Tuesday 4 October

Wensday 5 October

Thursday 6 October

Friday 7 October

Saturday 8 October

Sunday 9 October

Monday 10 October

Tuesday 11 October

Wensday 12 October

Friday 14 October

Saturday 15 October

Sunday 16 October

Monday 17 October

Tuesday 18 October

Wensday 19 October

Thursday 20 October

Friday 21 October

Saturday 22 October

Sunday 23 October

Monday 24 October

Tuesday 25 October

Wensday 26 October

Thursday 27 October

Friday 28 October

Saturday 29 October

Sunday 30 October

Monday 31 October

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Boat Trip Along the East Coast of Mallorca 25.00 15.00 €
Booking
25.00 Adults
15.00 Children (0-0)
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Book your ticket for this great 2-3 hour boat trip and discover Mallorca's East Coast in a unique way with exciting coastline, amazing views, Mediterranean breeze and a refreshing swimming stop.

Information about the excursion along Mallorca's East coast

More information about the boat trip along the east coast

 

Route for the boat trip along the east coast of Mallorca:


Ver Catamaran Trip en un mapa más grande
?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Reviews for the boat trip along the east coast of Mallorca::

  • Connie
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Excellent

  • Karolina
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The trip is awesome, worth the money. The best part is jumping to the sea from the boat. I really recommend.

  • Beckie
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Lovely trip and good to see parts of the island you can only see from the sea! Enjoyed the swim

  • Losa
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Nice views on the tour on the boat. Only thing that could be much better is some more information along the way as not much talking from the crew and having a better understanding when did talk!

  • Pajic
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Super

  • Caroline
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Would definitely recommend this trip, if u go downstairs when boat going slow or stopped u can see some fish, also photos been taken while your on boat and u get option to buy copy with keyring if u like, my first time abroad and really enjoyed this boat trip as got off in Porto Cristo and went into caves

  • Linda
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Three boats to choose from. We went on the sea odyssey for a 3 hour trip round the island. Glass bottom and nice to see the sea bed and different fishes. 22 euro each for the trip but we thought it worth it.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences