mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Boat Excursion in Mallorca with Lunch

Boat Excursion in Mallorca with Lunch

punto punto punto punto punto
Includes food
Adults 47.00
| Children 23.50

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Saturday 1 May

Tuesday 4 May

Thursday 6 May

Saturday 8 May

Tuesday 11 May

Thursday 13 May

Saturday 15 May

Tuesday 18 May

Thursday 20 May

Saturday 22 May

Tuesday 25 May

Thursday 27 May

Saturday 29 May

Tuesday 1 June

Thursday 3 June

Saturday 5 June

Tuesday 8 June

Thursday 10 June

Saturday 12 June

Tuesday 15 June

Thursday 17 June

Saturday 19 June

Tuesday 22 June

Thursday 24 June

Saturday 26 June

Tuesday 29 June

Thursday 1 July

Friday 2 July

Saturday 3 July

Tuesday 6 July

Wensday 7 July

Thursday 8 July

Friday 9 July

Saturday 10 July

Tuesday 13 July

Wensday 14 July

Thursday 15 July

Friday 16 July

Saturday 17 July

Tuesday 20 July

Wensday 21 July

Thursday 22 July

Friday 23 July

Saturday 24 July

Tuesday 27 July

Wensday 28 July

Thursday 29 July

Friday 30 July

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Boat Excursion in Mallorca with Lunch 47.00 23.50 €

Booking

47.00 Adults
23.50 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Full day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Enjoy a full day at sea with this fun boat excursion in Palma Bay in Mallorca. Paella and sangria are included in the price. Hop on Board!

Boat Excursion in Mallorca with Lunch. Overview:

Boat excursion in Mallorca. Plan your tour:

Boat excursion in Mallorca. Route:

?

Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Boat Excursion in Mallorca with Lunch. Reviews:

  • Summer
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Well organized boat ride from Palma. There was plenty of time to swim and the food was good too. A nice trip!

  • Denise
    punto punto punto punto punto

    This was sooo much fun and we are so glad we went. First you get a fantastic cruise of the harbor, then a wonderful sightseeing cruise along the coast.. This is FUN, FUN, FUN!!!

  • Harry Teacher
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Decided I needed a restful day in the sun at sea, so took this cruise. All in all, a relaxing day at sea.

  • Linda
    punto punto punto punto punto

    What can I say. It was well organised. The staff were great. Nothing too much trouble. Great lunch. All fresh. Lovely swims.

  • Cynthia
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We did the day at sea tour and had a lot of fun. It is expensive especially if you have children with you, but it is worth it and we all had a good time. Our favorite part or the excursion was when the boat stopped for about 20 minutes so that we could swin in the crystal clear sea water. I wish we could have spent more time here, it was just so awesome. The beach where the boat set anchor was also nice. I would recommend this company and would want to do another excursion with them.

  • Travellover
    punto punto punto punto punto

    A great way to spend a day enjoying the Med and beach. I only had four days in Palma and took advantage of a day trip on the sea. It was great value for the price. People of all ages, solo and couples on board. The crew was friendly and flexible. The included lunch and dessert was also a good value. Over two hours were spent on a small sandy beach were one can also explore the natural caves and pine forests or just enjoy the sandy beach. It was the best of sea and sand. I would definitely recommend it. Bon voyage!

  • Douglas Ferguson
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Slight confusion at the start over which was our bus(to Palma to meet the boat), could passengers be told by email what bus will say on the side? After that we had a great day, food was plentiful and crew helpful and friendly. No sign of guitar player on way back.

  • Cynthia
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We did the day at sea tour and had a lot of fun. It is expensive especially if you have children with you, but it is worth it and we all had a good time. Our favorite part or the excursion was when the boat stopped for about 20 minutes so that we could swin in the crystal clear sea water. I wish we could have spent more time here, it was just so awesome. The beach where the boat set anchor was also nice. They do include a hefty portion of food of which there was paella, sangria, salad, ensaimada, and some type of dry wine at the end. The paella however, was not good at all. The chicken was as if it had just been blindly butchered by someone because when you took a bite, the first thing you notice is that there is shards of broken bones inside. Not a tasty way to start a meal, and it wasn't just the chicken in my husband's plate that was full of broken bones. Apart from the food, a man come on board and play music for us and that was a lot of fun too! He had a good singing voice and was quite funny. He definitely pumped up the crowd! As far as the cameraman, I didn't find him annoying, but we thought his prices were outrageous. He was trying to sell everyone a cd he made of our time during the boat trip. The thing is, when you're paying €49+ euro for the excursion itself, a €25 cd and €10 picture of you or your group is just too much. Also, for what he's charging I think we better be in the footage a lot more times than he actually taped us. Not to mention you have to pay for any extra food or drink before or after the included meal is served. Overall, I would recommend this company and would want to do another excursion with them.

  • Mary
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Decided I needed a restful day in the sun at sea, so took this cruise. Cost was 50eur for the day. Left marina around 9:30, cruised around the southern coast, stopped for a short swim for thoase who wanted it, then on to a sheltered cove frequented by locals and tourists alike, Stayed there for swimming for 2 hours, then had a really good lunch of seafood paella on board the boat, complete with sangria (sans fruit) and Cava, a Spanish sparkling wine. More swimming, then cruised back to Palma. All in all, a relaxing day at sea.

  • sally lefevre
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Fantastic trip We were picked up on time for our transfer to palma lovely paella. lovely ensamaidas great staff Beautiful day Good value Would definitely go again

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences