mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Alcudia Market and Formentor Excursion with bus and boat

Alcudia Market and Formentor Excursion with bus and boat

punto punto punto punto punto
Adults 38.00
| Children 18.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Sunday 4 April

Sunday 11 April

Sunday 18 April

Sunday 25 April

Sunday 2 May

Tuesday 4 May

Sunday 9 May

Tuesday 11 May

Sunday 16 May

Tuesday 18 May

Sunday 23 May

Tuesday 25 May

Sunday 30 May

Tuesday 1 June

Sunday 6 June

Tuesday 8 June

Sunday 13 June

Tuesday 15 June

Sunday 20 June

Tuesday 22 June

Sunday 27 June

Tuesday 29 June

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Alcudia Market and Formentor Excursion with bus and boat 38.00 18.00 €

Booking

38.00 Adults
18.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Full day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

  • Bus pick up

    at your hotel or point nearby

Easy Cancellation more information
Shop til you drop at Alcudia Market and then relax on a bus tour to Formentor with time at the view point and at the beach and including a boat trip.

Alcudia Market and Formentor Excursion. Information

More about the excursion to Alcudia Market and Formentor

Alcudia Market and Formentor Excursion. Route

?

Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Alcudia Market and Formentor Excursion. Reviews:

  • AlanWhite
    punto punto punto punto punto

    A great excursion which was unfortunately marred by a pick pocket who stole my wife's purse on the beach in Formentor. When we informed our guide, Nadine, she did all she could to help us, by enquiring at all the shops on the beach to see if a purse had been handed in and letting us use her Mobile phone, to phone our Bank to put a stop on our credit card, which was in the purse. Her action enabled us to put block on our credit within 30 minutes of knowing that my wife's purse was stolen, which was very reassuring. Please extend our thanks to Nadine for her much appreciated assistance. We thought the excursion was great value for money and wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to our friends. Thankfully there wasn't the usual stop at a factory to purchase goods.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences