mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Alfabia Gardens Entrance Ticket

Alfabia Gardens Entrance Ticket

punto punto punto punto punto
10% discount ticket | Cheaper than door prices
|
Available tomorrow
Adults 7.00
| Children 0.00
See available dates

Thursday 29 September

Friday 30 September

Saturday 1 October

Sunday 2 October

Monday 3 October

Tuesday 4 October

Wensday 5 October

Thursday 6 October

Friday 7 October

Saturday 8 October

Sunday 9 October

Monday 10 October

Tuesday 11 October

Wensday 12 October

Thursday 13 October

Friday 14 October

Saturday 15 October

Sunday 16 October

Monday 17 October

Tuesday 18 October

Wensday 19 October

Thursday 20 October

Friday 21 October

Saturday 22 October

Sunday 23 October

Monday 24 October

Tuesday 25 October

Wensday 26 October

Thursday 27 October

Friday 28 October

Saturday 29 October

Sunday 30 October

Monday 31 October

Tuesday 1 November

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Alfabia Gardens Entrance Ticket 7.00 0.00 €
Booking
7.00 Adults
0.00 Children (0-10)
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Get in faster in Alfabia Gardens with our skip the line ticket and with no need to print! Just show your voucher on your smartphone at the entrance and enjoy a fabulous day out with you family and friends in this magical place.

Alfabia Gardens in Mallorca

Plan your Visit to the Alfabia Gardens

Alfabia Gardens Location:

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Comments about the visit:

  • Tiziana
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Fast booking, immediate confirmation and good assistance and lower price at all. Thanks to give me the possibility to visit Jardin de Alfabia in Mallorca

  • K. Leedale
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The gardens were really lovely and it was great to be able to book this ticket on the day to have the reassurance of entry (the garden's website only allows you to book the previous day). Also great to have WhatsApp available for quick queries, Click Mallorca's representative responded very speedily to resolve my issue.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences