mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Aqualand Mallorca Tickets

Aqualand Mallorca Tickets

punto punto punto punto punto
10% discount ticket | Cheaper than door prices
|
Available tomorrow
Adults 31.50
| Children 24.30

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Tuesday 16 July

Wensday 17 July

Thursday 18 July

Friday 19 July

Saturday 20 July

Sunday 21 July

Monday 22 July

Tuesday 23 July

Wensday 24 July

Thursday 25 July

Friday 26 July

Saturday 27 July

Sunday 28 July

Monday 29 July

Tuesday 30 July

Wensday 31 July

Thursday 1 August

Friday 2 August

Saturday 3 August

Sunday 4 August

Monday 5 August

Tuesday 6 August

Wensday 7 August

Thursday 8 August

Friday 9 August

Saturday 10 August

Sunday 11 August

Monday 12 August

Tuesday 13 August

Wensday 14 August

Thursday 15 August

Friday 16 August

Saturday 17 August

Sunday 18 August

Monday 19 August

Tuesday 20 August

Wensday 21 August

Thursday 22 August

Friday 23 August

Saturday 24 August

Sunday 25 August

Monday 26 August

Tuesday 27 August

Wensday 28 August

Thursday 29 August

Friday 30 August

Saturday 31 August

Sunday 1 September

Monday 2 September

Tuesday 3 September

Wensday 4 September

Thursday 5 September

Friday 6 September

Saturday 7 September

Sunday 8 September

Monday 9 September

Tuesday 10 September

Wensday 11 September

Thursday 12 September

Friday 13 September

Saturday 14 September

Sunday 15 September

Monday 16 September

Tuesday 17 September

Wensday 18 September

Thursday 19 September

Friday 20 September

Saturday 21 September

Sunday 22 September

Monday 23 September

Tuesday 24 September

Wensday 25 September

Thursday 26 September

Friday 27 September

Saturday 28 September

Sunday 29 September

Monday 30 September

Tuesday 1 October

Wensday 2 October

Thursday 3 October

Friday 4 October

Saturday 5 October

Sunday 6 October

Monday 7 October

Tuesday 8 October

Wensday 9 October

Thursday 10 October

Friday 11 October

Saturday 12 October

Sunday 13 October

Monday 14 October

Tuesday 15 October

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Aqualand Mallorca Tickets 31.50 24.30 €
Booking
31.50 Adults
24.30 Children (3-10)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Visit Aqualand in Mallorca with a 10% discount entance ticket and spend a day full of entertainment for the whole family at Aqualand Arenal. You can show your e-ticket on your mobile!

Tickets For Aqualand El Arenal, Mallorca

Plan your day at Aqualand Mallorca

 

Where is Aqualand in Mallorca?


Ver mapa más grande
?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Aqualand Mallorca reviews:

  • Chris turpin
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Easy to use website Skips the hassles of buying at the site Cheaper than the site

  • Greg
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Very easy, great day out

  • Christopher
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Tantissime persone, 20 miniti di fila ogni scivolo. Si paga di tutto. 6 euro il pargheggio, 6 euro l'armadietto, 5 ogni lettino. File interminabili per comprare da mangiare o anche per un caffè orribile

  • Mike
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Very reasonable price and was definitely worth every cent. 10/10

  • Shirley
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Bought the ticket at 10% discount and there was no problem at all getting in at Aqualand. We enjoyed the day a lot.

  • RG
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Fantastic water park with some of the best slides we’ve ever seen! Plenty green space for some good chill too. Make sure you take a picnic bag with you, food is way to expensive. But this is pretty normal for this sort of attraction parks. We’ve visited in September and it as perfect, no queues, no kids and still very warm to be honest!

  • Leila
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Very Nice Park aquatique Loved it

  • Rhiannon
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great for my 2 year old!

  • Michelle
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Fantastic day out expensive but we did stay all day. Take a picnic and spend money on the delicious Carter d’or ice cream!

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences