mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Aqualand Mallorca. Entrance Ticket 10% discount

Aqualand Mallorca. Entrance Ticket 10% discount

punto punto punto punto punto
10% discount ticket | Cheaper than door prices
Adults 28.80
| Children 21.60

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Monday 15 May

Tuesday 16 May

Wensday 17 May

Thursday 18 May

Friday 19 May

Saturday 20 May

Sunday 21 May

Monday 22 May

Tuesday 23 May

Wensday 24 May

Thursday 25 May

Friday 26 May

Saturday 27 May

Sunday 28 May

Monday 29 May

Tuesday 30 May

Wensday 31 May

Thursday 1 June

Friday 2 June

Saturday 3 June

Sunday 4 June

Monday 5 June

Tuesday 6 June

Wensday 7 June

Thursday 8 June

Friday 9 June

Saturday 10 June

Sunday 11 June

Monday 12 June

Tuesday 13 June

Wensday 14 June

Thursday 15 June

Friday 16 June

Saturday 17 June

Sunday 18 June

Monday 19 June

Tuesday 20 June

Wensday 21 June

Thursday 22 June

Friday 23 June

Saturday 24 June

Sunday 25 June

Monday 26 June

Tuesday 27 June

Wensday 28 June

Thursday 29 June

Friday 30 June

Saturday 1 July

Sunday 2 July

Monday 3 July

Tuesday 4 July

Wensday 5 July

Thursday 6 July

Friday 7 July

Saturday 8 July

Sunday 9 July

Monday 10 July

Tuesday 11 July

Wensday 12 July

Thursday 13 July

Friday 14 July

Saturday 15 July

Sunday 16 July

Monday 17 July

Tuesday 18 July

Wensday 19 July

Thursday 20 July

Friday 21 July

Saturday 22 July

Sunday 23 July

Monday 24 July

Tuesday 25 July

Wensday 26 July

Thursday 27 July

Friday 28 July

Saturday 29 July

Sunday 30 July

Monday 31 July

Tuesday 1 August

Wensday 2 August

Thursday 3 August

Friday 4 August

Saturday 5 August

Sunday 6 August

Monday 7 August

Tuesday 8 August

Wensday 9 August

Thursday 10 August

Friday 11 August

Saturday 12 August

Sunday 13 August

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Aqualand Mallorca. Entrance Ticket 10% discount 28.80 21.60 €
Booking
28.80 Adults
21.60 Children (3-10)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Visit Aqualand in Mallorca with a 10% discount entance ticket and spend a day full of entertainment for the whole family at Aqualand Arenal. You can show your e-ticket on your mobile!

Aqualand Mallorca Tickets:

More About Aqualand in Mallorca

 

Where is Aqualand?


Ver mapa más grande
?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Reviews for Aqualand Mallorca:

  • Christopher
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Tantissime persone, 20 miniti di fila ogni scivolo. Si paga di tutto. 6 euro il pargheggio, 6 euro l'armadietto, 5 ogni lettino. File interminabili per comprare da mangiare o anche per un caffè orribile

  • Mike
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Very reasonable price and was definitely worth every cent. 10/10

  • Shirley
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Bought the ticket at 10% discount and there was no problem at all getting in at Aqualand. We enjoyed the day a lot.

  • RG
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Fantastic water park with some of the best slides we’ve ever seen! Plenty green space for some good chill too. Make sure you take a picnic bag with you, food is way to expensive. But this is pretty normal for this sort of attraction parks. We’ve visited in September and it as perfect, no queues, no kids and still very warm to be honest!

  • Leila
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Very Nice Park aquatique Loved it

  • Rhiannon
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great for my 2 year old!

  • Michelle
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Fantastic day out expensive but we did stay all day. Take a picnic and spend money on the delicious Carter d’or ice cream!

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences