mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Blue Cave Boat Tour with snorkel

Blue Cave Boat Tour with snorkel

punto punto punto punto punto
Small boat: maximum 36
|
Available tomorrow
Adults 55.00
| Children 48.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Wensday 17 July

Thursday 18 July

Saturday 20 July

Sunday 21 July

Wensday 24 July

Thursday 25 July

Saturday 27 July

Sunday 28 July

Wensday 31 July

Thursday 1 August

Saturday 3 August

Sunday 4 August

Wensday 7 August

Thursday 8 August

Saturday 10 August

Sunday 11 August

Wensday 14 August

Thursday 15 August

Saturday 17 August

Sunday 18 August

Wensday 21 August

Thursday 22 August

Saturday 24 August

Sunday 25 August

Wensday 28 August

Thursday 29 August

Saturday 31 August

Sunday 1 September

Wensday 4 September

Saturday 7 September

Wensday 11 September

Saturday 14 September

Wensday 18 September

Saturday 21 September

Wensday 25 September

Saturday 28 September

Wensday 2 October

Saturday 5 October

Wensday 9 October

Saturday 12 October

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Blue Cave Boat Tour with snorkel 55.00 48.00 €
Booking
55.00 Adults
48.00 Children (3-10)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
?
This excursion has limited places

To easily guarantee your place, contact us by Whatsapp and we will advise you of the availability.

Be one of the privileged few to visit the Mallorca Blue Cave by boat. Swim into the cave and enjoy a unique sensation in its blue and green waters. Discover spectacular landscapes up to Cape Formentor and snorkel in a beautiful cove with a multitude of fish.

Blue Cave Mallorca and Cape Formentor. Information:

Plan your boat tour to the Blue Cave:

Blue Cave boat trip route:

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Customer Reviews for the Blue Cave and Cape formentor Mallorca Tour:

  • Troy
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Had a great time onnthis tour! Very friendly staff, and they were flexible with the tour itinerary to adjust it so we could wait out the wind and still have a chance to go in the cave.

  • Jeff
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The trip was great! Operated well and amazing scenery… the snorkel gear was not a very good quality.

  • Claire England
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The trip on the boat was great for seeing Mallorca from the sea, and the boat itself was fun bouncing over the waves and doing donut turns. It would have been good to know that the Blue Cave wasn’t accessible prior to setting off and what the trip would involve to manage expectations, as this was the main reason for taking the trip. We would like to know how many times the trip fulfils it’s primary objective.

  • Selena
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Spectacular value for the money. I highly recommend this excursion to the amazing blue cave and all the surrounding landscape.

  • Tim
    punto punto punto punto punto

    I could not recommend it more highly. Being a small group we all got along very well and enjoyed the excursion very much. It has all the ingredients to be perfect: you see the coast, you know a beautiful cove and you can swim in a spectacular colorful cave full of fish. You can't ask for more

  • Peter
    punto punto punto punto punto

    What a great plan to do with family or friends! The boat ride is really fun and the cave is absolutely spectacular.

  • Mariah
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We did not have such high expectations of what the excursion was really like. We saw lots of fish while snorkeling in the blue cave and the stop at the cove we also loved. The coastline in this area is beautiful.

  • Johnny
    punto punto punto punto punto

    An incredible and hilarious experience. The blue cave is spectacular as well as the whole route that is done in the boat along the coast. I would repeat it

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences