mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Blue Cave Mallorca Boat Tour with Snorkelling

Blue Cave Mallorca Boat Tour with Snorkelling

punto punto punto punto punto
Exclusive for 12 maximum
58.00 / Person
See available dates

Saturday 19 June

Tuesday 22 June

Saturday 26 June

Tuesday 29 June

Saturday 3 July

Tuesday 6 July

Saturday 10 July

Tuesday 13 July

Saturday 17 July

Tuesday 20 July

Saturday 24 July

Tuesday 27 July

Saturday 31 July

Tuesday 3 August

Saturday 7 August

Tuesday 10 August

Saturday 14 August

Tuesday 17 August

Saturday 21 August

Tuesday 24 August

Saturday 28 August

Tuesday 31 August

Saturday 4 September

Tuesday 7 September

Saturday 11 September

Tuesday 14 September

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Blue Cave Mallorca Boat Tour with Snorkelling 58.00 58.00 €
Booking
58.00 Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Be one of the privileged few to visit the Mallorca Blue Cave by boat. Swim into the cave and enjoy a unique sensation in its blue and green waters. Discover spectacular landscapes and snorkel in a beautiful cove with a multitude of fish. For small groups of maximum 12 people.

Your Excursion by Boat to the Blue Cave Mallorca

Plan your excursion to the Blue Cave

Map of the Blue Cave Mallorca Boat Route

?

Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences