mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Catamaran Trip from Alcudia

Catamaran Trip from Alcudia

punto punto punto punto punto
Family Fun
Adults 58.00
| Children 39.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Tuesday 1 June

Thursday 3 June

Saturday 5 June

Tuesday 8 June

Thursday 10 June

Saturday 12 June

Tuesday 15 June

Thursday 17 June

Saturday 19 June

Tuesday 22 June

Thursday 24 June

Saturday 26 June

Tuesday 29 June

Thursday 1 July

Friday 2 July

Saturday 3 July

Sunday 4 July

Monday 5 July

Tuesday 6 July

Wensday 7 July

Thursday 8 July

Friday 9 July

Saturday 10 July

Sunday 11 July

Monday 12 July

Tuesday 13 July

Wensday 14 July

Thursday 15 July

Friday 16 July

Saturday 17 July

Sunday 18 July

Monday 19 July

Tuesday 20 July

Wensday 21 July

Thursday 22 July

Friday 23 July

Saturday 24 July

Sunday 25 July

Monday 26 July

Tuesday 27 July

Wensday 28 July

Thursday 29 July

Friday 30 July

Saturday 31 July

Sunday 1 August

Monday 2 August

Tuesday 3 August

Wensday 4 August

Thursday 5 August

Friday 6 August

Saturday 7 August

Sunday 8 August

Monday 9 August

Tuesday 10 August

Wensday 11 August

Thursday 12 August

Friday 13 August

Saturday 14 August

Sunday 15 August

Monday 16 August

Tuesday 17 August

Wensday 18 August

Thursday 19 August

Friday 20 August

Saturday 21 August

Sunday 22 August

Monday 23 August

Tuesday 24 August

Wensday 25 August

Thursday 26 August

Friday 27 August

Saturday 28 August

Sunday 29 August

Monday 30 August

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Catamaran Trip from Alcudia 58.00 39.00 €
Booking
58.00 Adults
39.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Enjoy the best views and hidden corners of Mallorca's northern coast: board this modern sailing catamaran and relax in the sun while you enjoy being taken around the best parts of the coast. You can make the most out of the various stops by swimming and snorkelling in stunning turquoise waters.

About the catamaran trip in Alcudia:

More information about the tour by catamaran

 

Route of the catamaran trip:


Ver Anacaona catamaran en un mapa más grande
?

Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Reviews about the excursion::

  • Radall
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The tour was amazing. The panoramic views, the water, the food... We also had a lot of time to play in the water with the children..cristal clear water.... Super crew.. Definitely something to do in alcudia and the best catamaran trip to take! We highly recommend it

  • Marta
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Highly recommended experience! Catamaran Trip from Alcudia was lovely. Of course we need to follow the covid rules, but all tourists were very nice and nobody cost us a problems on this tour. The route and itinerary gives you plenty of time to enjoy the sunshine and relax. Very nice activity.

  • Suzanne
    punto punto punto punto punto

    This was enjoyable, relaxing and interesting. The crew were entertaining and welcoming

  • Marvin
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We took part on “the catamaran under salil” out with my family last September during our holidays on Mallorca. It's a nice way to discover the Alcudia and Pollença bay, we had a fantastic day. Beautiful scenery along the north coast. A board we were offered equipment for snorkeling, kayaking and did lovely stops on little coves with blue cristal water. We enjoyed a great lunch consisting of chicken, pasta and sausages. There was a bar on board. The catamaran was clean and the crew very helpful. Great day out by all.

  • Iron
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We wanted to experience a boat trip during our holiday on Mallorca and decided to book this 5 hours catamaran trip which we would highly recommend. Crew were very nice and helpful. The catamaran is huge and we enjoyed to sunbath on the nets navigating along the coast and discovering beautiful landscape of this island from the sea side. Has been a great experience for us nice stops enough long to swim and snorkel in clear cristal waters, there was even option to kayak. All equipment is available on board without any extra cost. The lunch was enough and very good. Highly recommend it and very good value for money.

  • Felix
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The catamaran trip was excellent. Departure from Port Alcudia we enjoyed beautiful views from the bay of Alcudia and navigated crossing over to the bay of Pollença discovering maravellous coves. The stops to swim and snorkel with equipment which was available on board were nice with clear cristal water. While we were relaxing the crew prepared a delicious lunch. For the lunch there was plenty of choice, chicken, salad, pasta and refreshments. 5Hours catamaran trip which were fantastic and reasonable price for all it included.

  • Magnus
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great experience. We took this catamaran trip and really enjoyed it. The crew very nice and helpful, we enjoyed the many stops to swim, snorkeling and kayaking. Lunch was nice and well enough with free refreshments. The views of the bay of Alcudia and Pollença were fantastic. Good value money for a 5 hours catamaran trip.

  • Clare
    punto punto punto punto punto

    8 people in our group did this catamaran tour last week and we all had a fab time. Excellent value for money, food was really nice. The staff were really helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend this trip if you fancy a good day out.

  • Susan
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The views from the catamaran where beautiful. Also the breeze while on the boat was very enjoyable as it was very hot the day we went on the excursion! We spent the day lazing around on the nets but there’s all sort of activities you can take part in

  • Patricia
    punto punto punto punto punto

    What a great day out! We were looking for a full day out in the sea and this didn’t disappoint. The barbecue was excellent and there was plenty of food! The kids loved going out on the kayacs!

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences