mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Boat Excursion with Free Time in Cala Millor

Boat Excursion with Free Time in Cala Millor

punto punto punto punto punto
|
Available tomorrow
Adults 29.00
| Children 15.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Friday 30 September

Saturday 1 October

Sunday 2 October

Tuesday 4 October

Wensday 5 October

Thursday 6 October

Friday 7 October

Saturday 8 October

Sunday 9 October

Monday 10 October

Tuesday 11 October

Wensday 12 October

Friday 14 October

Saturday 15 October

Sunday 16 October

Monday 17 October

Tuesday 18 October

Wensday 19 October

Thursday 20 October

Friday 21 October

Saturday 22 October

Sunday 23 October

Monday 24 October

Tuesday 25 October

Wensday 26 October

Thursday 27 October

Friday 28 October

Saturday 29 October

Sunday 30 October

Monday 31 October

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Boat Excursion with Free Time in Cala Millor 29.00 15.00 €
Booking
29.00 Adults
15.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Enjoy a four hour boat ride along the marvellous east coast of Mallorca with two hours free time in Cala Millor for a great value for money day out.

Information about the boat excursion with free time in Cala Millor

More information about the boat excursion with free time in Cala Millor:

 

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Reviews for the boat excursion with free time in Cala Millor::

  • April Grace Attwood
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Beautiful place. We had a nice lunch too.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences