mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Boat Tour to the Llevant Nature Park

Boat Tour to the Llevant Nature Park

punto punto punto punto punto
Adults 50.00
| Children 50.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Wensday 24 April

Friday 26 April

Sunday 28 April

Tuesday 30 April

Wensday 1 May

Friday 3 May

Sunday 5 May

Tuesday 7 May

Wensday 8 May

Friday 10 May

Sunday 12 May

Tuesday 14 May

Wensday 15 May

Friday 17 May

Sunday 19 May

Tuesday 21 May

Wensday 22 May

Friday 24 May

Sunday 26 May

Tuesday 28 May

Wensday 29 May

Friday 31 May

Sunday 2 June

Tuesday 4 June

Wensday 5 June

Friday 7 June

Sunday 9 June

Tuesday 11 June

Wensday 12 June

Friday 14 June

Sunday 16 June

Tuesday 18 June

Wensday 19 June

Friday 21 June

Sunday 23 June

Tuesday 25 June

Wensday 26 June

Friday 28 June

Sunday 30 June

Tuesday 2 July

Wensday 3 July

Friday 5 July

Sunday 7 July

Tuesday 9 July

Wensday 10 July

Friday 12 July

Sunday 14 July

Tuesday 16 July

Wensday 17 July

Friday 19 July

Sunday 21 July

Tuesday 23 July

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Boat Tour to the Llevant Nature Park 50.00 50.00 €
Booking
50.00 Adults
50.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

  • Bus pick up

    at your hotel or point nearby

Easy Cancellation more information
?
This excursion has limited places

To easily guarantee your place, contact us by Whatsapp and we will advise you of the availability.

Spectacular boat trip to the Llevant Natural Park from Can Picafort with stops at beautiful coves, a sea cave and a swim stop. In small groups of no more than 12 people.

Information about the Llevant Nature Park Boat Trip

Plan your Park Llevant Boat Trip

Route of the Boat Trip

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Customer Reviews for this Tour:

  • Ed
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Toni was great guide and we both thoroughly enjoyed the trip. Good views and nice, refreshing swim stops

  • Cheryl
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Excellent boat trip from Can Picafort. Excellent value for money too.

  • Marta
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We took this boat trip when the one from Alcudia was full and it was brilliant. We even saw the popular green boat that goes from Alcudia and ours went to exactly the same places, plus it went from Can Picafort where we were staying!

  • Barbara
    punto punto punto punto punto

    fantastic!!! excursion that I recommend to everyone. You visit places that you can only reach by boat, the caves are spectacular and snorkel in transparent waters. excellent organization, Tony the super nice and helpful captain

  • Sue
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Had a great afternoon seeing the coastline from the sea, swimming and meeting new friends including Tony the captain. Great fun on the boat, be prepared to get a bit soggy.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences