mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Sunset Catamaran Tour in Cala Ratjada

Sunset Catamaran Tour in Cala Ratjada

punto punto punto punto punto
|
Available tomorrow
Adults 30.00
| Children 20.00

 0-1 years free

See available dates

Wensday 16 June

Thursday 17 June

Friday 18 June

Saturday 19 June

Monday 21 June

Wensday 23 June

Thursday 24 June

Friday 25 June

Saturday 26 June

Monday 28 June

Wensday 30 June

Thursday 1 July

Friday 2 July

Saturday 3 July

Monday 5 July

Wensday 7 July

Thursday 8 July

Friday 9 July

Saturday 10 July

Monday 12 July

Wensday 14 July

Thursday 15 July

Friday 16 July

Saturday 17 July

Monday 19 July

Wensday 21 July

Thursday 22 July

Friday 23 July

Saturday 24 July

Monday 26 July

Wensday 28 July

Thursday 29 July

Friday 30 July

Saturday 31 July

Monday 2 August

Wensday 4 August

Thursday 5 August

Friday 6 August

Saturday 7 August

Monday 9 August

Wensday 11 August

Thursday 12 August

Friday 13 August

Saturday 14 August

Monday 16 August

Wensday 18 August

Thursday 19 August

Friday 20 August

Saturday 21 August

Monday 23 August

Wensday 25 August

Thursday 26 August

Friday 27 August

Saturday 28 August

Monday 30 August

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Sunset Catamaran Tour in Cala Ratjada 30.00 20.00 €
Booking
30.00 Adults
20.00 Children (2-12)

 0-1 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Enjoy this fantastic 2-hour sunset catamaran tour in Cala Ratjada, an ideal activity in the evening before going out for dinner or drinks.

Our Cala Ratjada Sunset Tour

Plan your sunset tour

?

Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Customer reviews for Sunset Catamaran Tour in Cala Ratjada:

  • Jane
    punto punto punto punto punto

    I did this trip in July with my parents. It was a very hot day and very humid so this trip was an ideal choice. I wanted to do this trip as I wanted to see the coast line from the sea. It is so lush and green and the waters are a clear, beautiful turquoise colour. Once you leave Alcudia port you stop off at another 4 /5 jetty's to collect more passengers. You are then taken to an area for a 15 minute swim. Once you set off round the main headland you feel like you are properly out at sea. A word of warning... "hold onto your hats" as it is very windy. You can see Minorca if it's a clear day. When you arrive into Cala Ratjada there is a 10 minute walk to the bars and seafront restuarants, all of which want you to stop and eat! The second language here is German so please don't expect everyone to speak English. You only get an hour and a half in Cala Ratjada which isn't long enough if you want to explore. If we had been able to spent 3-4 hours there it would have been great! The trip back was equally as lovely and we stopped in a different location for swimming. The crew on board were very nice and friendly. They appreciated your custom. The captain (Julio) even gave us some plums off his tree in his garden. You can buy food and drink on board and the facilities were clean. I highly recommend this trip and can't wait to do it again in 2016!

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences