mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Glass Bottom Boat in Alcudia Bay

Glass Bottom Boat in Alcudia Bay

punto punto punto punto punto
Adults 26.00
| Children 16.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Monday 1 May

Tuesday 2 May

Wensday 3 May

Thursday 4 May

Friday 5 May

Saturday 6 May

Sunday 7 May

Monday 8 May

Tuesday 9 May

Wensday 10 May

Thursday 11 May

Friday 12 May

Saturday 13 May

Sunday 14 May

Monday 15 May

Tuesday 16 May

Wensday 17 May

Thursday 18 May

Friday 19 May

Saturday 20 May

Sunday 21 May

Monday 22 May

Tuesday 23 May

Wensday 24 May

Thursday 25 May

Friday 26 May

Saturday 27 May

Sunday 28 May

Monday 29 May

Tuesday 30 May

Wensday 31 May

Thursday 1 June

Friday 2 June

Saturday 3 June

Sunday 4 June

Monday 5 June

Tuesday 6 June

Wensday 7 June

Thursday 8 June

Friday 9 June

Saturday 10 June

Sunday 11 June

Monday 12 June

Tuesday 13 June

Wensday 14 June

Thursday 15 June

Friday 16 June

Saturday 17 June

Sunday 18 June

Monday 19 June

Tuesday 20 June

Wensday 21 June

Thursday 22 June

Friday 23 June

Saturday 24 June

Sunday 25 June

Monday 26 June

Tuesday 27 June

Wensday 28 June

Thursday 29 June

Friday 30 June

Saturday 1 July

Sunday 2 July

Monday 3 July

Tuesday 4 July

Wensday 5 July

Thursday 6 July

Friday 7 July

Saturday 8 July

Sunday 9 July

Monday 10 July

Tuesday 11 July

Wensday 12 July

Thursday 13 July

Friday 14 July

Saturday 15 July

Sunday 16 July

Monday 17 July

Tuesday 18 July

Wensday 19 July

Thursday 20 July

Friday 21 July

Saturday 22 July

Sunday 23 July

Monday 24 July

Tuesday 25 July

Wensday 26 July

Thursday 27 July

Friday 28 July

Saturday 29 July

Sunday 30 July

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Glass Bottom Boat in Alcudia Bay 26.00 16.00 €
Booking
26.00 Adults
16.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Join a glass bottom boat trip in the bay of Alcudia on this 2,5 hour tour. With beautiful vistas, a sunny top deck and a relaxing boat tour, this is a great opportunity to take stunning photos of the gorgeous Mallorca coastline.

Alcudia glass bottom boat:

Glass bottom boat trip in Alcudia: Planning your excursion

 

Route of the Alcudia glass bottom boat:


Ver Submarine vision - Bay of Alcudia - 2 hours en un mapa más grande
?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Alcudia glass bottom boat trip Reviews:

  • Dave
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Good short boat trip along nice part of bay. Lovely to be able to swim off boat in the bay. Only negative is hotel pick ups but suppose keeps costs down. Busy on board but okay with plenty of room, part covered downstairs. Drinks/food onboard good and can take your own too.

  • Susanns
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We had a wonderful time! The boat was really clean, great facilities and lots of seating. We particularly liked the stop in the bay where we could jump off and swim. The staff were very helpful and looked after us very well. We booked online and it was very easy to book and clear where we needed to board. Thanks for a great trip!

  • J
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Good boat tour with small children. One short stop for swimming. Don't expect too much of the glass bottom. There are only a few small windows. Can't see very much.

  • Mark W
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Enjoyable boat trip around the coast for 2.5 hours. It was a bit rough, but that added to the fun. Friendly crew. It was a shame that the underwater windows weren’t bigger and clearer as couldn’t really see anything. The whole family enjoyed the swimming in the sea, but could have done with 19 mins longer. Overall, recommended.

  • K Rodger
    punto punto punto punto punto

    A great afternoon spent in the glass bottom boat. Booking was simple. The views of the island were stunning. My family loved swimming in the sea. The views through the glass bottom were stunning. Highly recommend this trip.

  • Wendy Firth
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The best Alcudia Boat Trip and sweet staff! We went on this boat trip around the bay of Alcudia mainly because our disabled son desperately wanted to see the fishes through the glass bottom boat's window. We were very apprehensive about taking him on a boat due to his condition and lack of experience (he's autistic and one bad episode could have made the rest of our holiday in Alcudia a nightmare). Well he begged and begged and we couldn't say no! I bought the tickets online at clickmallorca.com and explained our situation. We received a very nice email back saying that we could use the ticket on any day that we wanted and that we should make sure to choose a nice day weatherwise to give our son the best experience possible. When we got to the boat we realised that we had left the printed ticket at the hotel. But it was no problem: the person at the kiosk by the boat just called clickmallorca and they verified our booking and we were allowed on the boat. The staff on the boat were super and were ready and waiting to assist us if necessary (I think they realised my husband and I were nervous!). But our son felt completely at ease on the boat and the look of delight on his face when it set off was unforgettable. He thoroughly enjoyed the whole boat tour and my husband and I thoroughly enjoyed the views of Alcudia's stunning bay. They were spectacular, as was the day. In the end it wasn't the fishes through the glass that were the highlight for my son; it was the pure pleasure of being on a boat and watching the coastline of Alcudia sail by. Next time we are in Alcudia we won't hesitate to book this boat excursion again and we won't hesitate to use click mallorca again.

  • Daniel Smith
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Brilliant day out - we actually did this twice on a two week holiday because the kids loved it so much when we did it on our first week that we went again the following week when their friends came over. The swimming part in Coll Bash is the best part as the water is crystal clear, the way you see it on a postcard. We didn't realise at the time but the tickets we bought on click mallorca were open tickets and the girl at the pier the first day said that they were still sailing but the sea was rough and that we could use the ticket any other day if we preferred. So we went the next day instead and it was no problem.

  • Kirsty G
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Excellent family boat trip in Alcudia and just the right amount of time. We have three kids between 2 yrs and 13 yrs and they all enjoyed it. As it was a short boat trip we too the grandparents too and they were very happy to have a good trip out. When we were staying in Alcudia it was very hot but this boat trip was refreshing with the breeze and we also got to see some sights that we wouldn't have seen from land. Great price and fun tour.

  • J
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Very few fishes nothing interesting under water. Nice boat with WC, food and drink but the trip was not good.

  • Rose
    punto punto punto punto punto

    This 2 hour trip cost €20 each and included a 20 minute stop off for swimming and the facility to view sea life through the boat's glass bottom. You can take your own food and drink on board or buy drinks, snacks and ice creams from the downstairs bar. It was a lovely day, so we sat on the top deck and enjoyed the views. A pleasant way to spend a couple of hours. I've been on better value cruises so I'd say good rather than very good.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences