mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Boat trip with snorkelling from Arenal

Boat trip with snorkelling from Arenal

punto punto punto punto punto
Adults 24.00
| Children 12.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Thursday 17 June

Saturday 19 June

Monday 21 June

Thursday 24 June

Saturday 26 June

Monday 28 June

Thursday 1 July

Saturday 3 July

Monday 5 July

Thursday 8 July

Saturday 10 July

Monday 12 July

Thursday 15 July

Saturday 17 July

Monday 19 July

Thursday 22 July

Saturday 24 July

Monday 26 July

Thursday 29 July

Saturday 31 July

Monday 2 August

Thursday 5 August

Saturday 7 August

Monday 9 August

Thursday 12 August

Saturday 14 August

Monday 16 August

Thursday 19 August

Saturday 21 August

Monday 23 August

Thursday 26 August

Saturday 28 August

Monday 30 August

Thursday 2 September

Saturday 4 September

Monday 6 September

Thursday 9 September

Saturday 11 September

Monday 13 September

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Boat trip with snorkelling from Arenal 24.00 12.00 €
Booking
24.00 Adults
12.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Enjoy a great value for money two hour boat trip from Arenal with snorkelling in the crystaline waters of a beautiful nature reserve.

Information about the boat trip from Arenal:

More about the boat trip with snorkelling in Arenal:

Route of the Arenal Snorkelling Boat Trip:

?

Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Customer comments about this boat trip:

  • katia
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Absolutely first class boat trip Very helpful crew nice atmosphere Reasonably priced we had a wonderful trip

  • Saul
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Pleasant boat trip along the coast but nothing spectacular. Plenty of time to swim from the boat. Complimentary drink included, shame that for adults all one could have was sangria

  • Lisa
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Myself and my two children (14 and 8 years) had an amazing time. This is the first family holiday we have been on abroad and this was a fantastic activity to do with the children. They had smiles on their faces the whole way through, as did I. The organisers were great!! Very friendly, professional and also very funny. Most definitely worth it and has made some amazing childhood memories for my children. Thank you!!!!!

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences