mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Boat trip with snorkelling from Arenal

Boat trip with snorkelling from Arenal

punto punto punto punto punto
Adults 24.00
| Children 12.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Thursday 7 July

Saturday 9 July

Sunday 10 July

Monday 11 July

Tuesday 12 July

Wensday 13 July

Thursday 14 July

Saturday 16 July

Sunday 17 July

Monday 18 July

Tuesday 19 July

Wensday 20 July

Thursday 21 July

Saturday 23 July

Sunday 24 July

Monday 25 July

Tuesday 26 July

Wensday 27 July

Thursday 28 July

Saturday 30 July

Sunday 31 July

Monday 1 August

Tuesday 2 August

Wensday 3 August

Thursday 4 August

Saturday 6 August

Sunday 7 August

Monday 8 August

Tuesday 9 August

Wensday 10 August

Thursday 11 August

Saturday 13 August

Sunday 14 August

Monday 15 August

Tuesday 16 August

Wensday 17 August

Thursday 18 August

Saturday 20 August

Sunday 21 August

Monday 22 August

Tuesday 23 August

Wensday 24 August

Thursday 25 August

Saturday 27 August

Sunday 28 August

Monday 29 August

Tuesday 30 August

Wensday 31 August

Thursday 1 September

Saturday 3 September

Sunday 4 September

Monday 5 September

Tuesday 6 September

Wensday 7 September

Thursday 8 September

Saturday 10 September

Sunday 11 September

Monday 12 September

Tuesday 13 September

Wensday 14 September

Thursday 15 September

Saturday 17 September

Sunday 18 September

Monday 19 September

Tuesday 20 September

Wensday 21 September

Thursday 22 September

Saturday 24 September

Sunday 25 September

Monday 26 September

Tuesday 27 September

Wensday 28 September

Thursday 29 September

Saturday 1 October

Sunday 2 October

Monday 3 October

Tuesday 4 October

Wensday 5 October

Thursday 6 October

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Boat trip with snorkelling from Arenal 24.00 12.00 €
Booking
24.00 Adults
12.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Enjoy a great value for money two hour boat trip from Arenal with snorkelling in the crystaline waters of a beautiful nature reserve.

Information about the boat trip from Arenal:

More about the boat trip with snorkelling in Arenal:

Route of the Arenal Snorkelling Boat Trip:

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Customer comments about this boat trip:

  • Adam
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Very good experience with cool crew and music :)

  • katia
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Absolutely first class boat trip Very helpful crew nice atmosphere Reasonably priced we had a wonderful trip

  • Saul
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Pleasant boat trip along the coast but nothing spectacular. Plenty of time to swim from the boat. Complimentary drink included, shame that for adults all one could have was sangria

  • Lisa
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Myself and my two children (14 and 8 years) had an amazing time. This is the first family holiday we have been on abroad and this was a fantastic activity to do with the children. They had smiles on their faces the whole way through, as did I. The organisers were great!! Very friendly, professional and also very funny. Most definitely worth it and has made some amazing childhood memories for my children. Thank you!!!!!

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences