mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Sa Calobra Boat Tour for Mallorca Residents

Sa Calobra Boat Tour for Mallorca Residents

punto punto punto punto punto
Adults 23.00
| Children 12.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Saturday 24 April

Sunday 25 April

Saturday 1 May

Sunday 2 May

Saturday 8 May

Sunday 9 May

Saturday 15 May

Sunday 16 May

Saturday 22 May

Sunday 23 May

Saturday 29 May

Sunday 30 May

Tuesday 1 June

Wensday 2 June

Thursday 3 June

Friday 4 June

Saturday 5 June

Sunday 6 June

Monday 7 June

Tuesday 8 June

Wensday 9 June

Thursday 10 June

Friday 11 June

Saturday 12 June

Sunday 13 June

Monday 14 June

Tuesday 15 June

Wensday 16 June

Thursday 17 June

Friday 18 June

Saturday 19 June

Sunday 20 June

Monday 21 June

Tuesday 22 June

Wensday 23 June

Thursday 24 June

Friday 25 June

Saturday 26 June

Sunday 27 June

Monday 28 June

Tuesday 29 June

Wensday 30 June

Thursday 1 July

Friday 2 July

Saturday 3 July

Sunday 4 July

Monday 5 July

Tuesday 6 July

Wensday 7 July

Thursday 8 July

Friday 9 July

Saturday 10 July

Sunday 11 July

Monday 12 July

Tuesday 13 July

Wensday 14 July

Thursday 15 July

Friday 16 July

Saturday 17 July

Sunday 18 July

Monday 19 July

Tuesday 20 July

Wensday 21 July

Thursday 22 July

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Sa Calobra Boat Tour for Mallorca Residents 23.00 12.00 €
Booking
23.00 Adults
12.00 Children (3-11)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
?

This excursion has limited places

To easily guarantee your place, contact us by Whatsapp and we will advise you of the availability.

Come and discover the coast of the Serra de Tramuntana on this wonderful boat trip from Puerto Soller to Sa Calobra where you'll enjoy plenty of free time to swim, visit the Torrente de Pareis and have lunch.

Boat to Sa Calobra - Special Offer for Mallorca Residents:

Plan your day out by boat to Sa Calobra

Route of the boat to Sa Calobra

?

Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences