mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Boat Trip in Puerto Pollensa Bay

Boat Trip in Puerto Pollensa Bay

punto punto punto punto punto
Family Fun
Adults 56.00
| Children 34.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Monday 2 May

Wensday 4 May

Friday 6 May

Monday 9 May

Wensday 11 May

Friday 13 May

Monday 16 May

Wensday 18 May

Friday 20 May

Monday 23 May

Wensday 25 May

Friday 27 May

Monday 30 May

Wensday 1 June

Friday 3 June

Monday 6 June

Wensday 8 June

Friday 10 June

Monday 13 June

Wensday 15 June

Friday 17 June

Monday 20 June

Wensday 22 June

Friday 24 June

Monday 27 June

Wensday 29 June

Friday 1 July

Saturday 2 July

Monday 4 July

Wensday 6 July

Friday 8 July

Saturday 9 July

Monday 11 July

Wensday 13 July

Friday 15 July

Saturday 16 July

Monday 18 July

Wensday 20 July

Friday 22 July

Saturday 23 July

Monday 25 July

Wensday 27 July

Friday 29 July

Saturday 30 July

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Boat Trip in Puerto Pollensa Bay 56.00 34.00 €
Booking
56.00 Adults
34.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Full day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Enjoy the best boat excursion in the north of Mallorca which also includes lunch. A magnificent day in the bay of Puerto Pollensa with time to snorkel, swim, relax, fish and sunbathe.

About our boat trip in Pollensa's bay:

More info of our boat trip in Pollensa:

 

Route of the boat trip in Pollensa:


Ver Robinson Boat en un mapa más grande
?

Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Reviews for the boat Trip in Pollensa:

  • Daniel
    punto punto punto punto punto

    All in one, a cool trip with many beautiful views for Pollensa Bay and Formentor. Snorkelling in three different places and optional one-hour fishing. We had a great weather as well, lovely sunny day. Food and a drink is included in the price and so delicious. If you staying on the north of the island you should book this tour even before you arrive. Do not miss this awesome day out!

  • Beata
    punto punto punto punto punto

    It's totally worth the money! Had a very enjoyable day for all members of our family on this boat in Pollensa Bay. The lunch was really good and fresh prepared. All staff was very nice. Great organized tour with time for everything you would like to during the whole day as swimming in cristal waters, snorkelling, even fishing or just relaxing with your little ones. Totally recommended!

  • Mike
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Me and my girlfriend had a brilliant day out in Pollensa Bay! We enjoyed swimming by stunning formentor beach a lot! Very friendly staff. We made a lot excursions during our 3 weeks holidays and for sure the Robinsons boat tour was the best. Great lunch. We even saw a octopus. Enjoyable day out, from my point of view more for adults than children, because there isn't alot of space on the boat. Definately recommend it to friends and if we visit Alcudia again we will do it again.

  • Edyta
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great organized boat trip with a good mix of things to do and see during the whole time. We had a lots of chances to get in the blue waters of Pollensa Bay. Delicious lunch prepared on the boat. Overall an enjoyable day that would suit both adults and a family. One of not often fishing opportunity around,Thanks for a great day!

  • Johanna
    punto punto punto punto punto

    It was a really enjoyable trip on The Robinson boat. The captain and the rest of the crew were very friendly and service-minded. It's a mostly a family tour, however we enjoyed it as a couple as well. One thing to note though; they jam the boat quite full. However, most people don't seem to realise that you can go up on the top deck, which is way less crowded. Besides, the view is nicer up there. The lunch was excellent. It was served in Formentor consisting on a chicken breast with a decent pasta salad + an optional portion of tuna. Afterwards a serving of fresh bread with salami and cheese followed by a slice or two of watermelon. ...and they do offer seconds. It's totally worth the money!

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences