mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Boat Trip in Palma de Mallorca

Boat Trip in Palma de Mallorca

punto punto punto punto punto
|
Available tomorrow
Adults 14.50
| Children 7.00

 0-5 years free

See available dates

Sunday 21 April

Monday 22 April

Tuesday 14 May

Wensday 15 May

Thursday 16 May

Friday 17 May

Saturday 18 May

Monday 20 May

Tuesday 21 May

Wensday 22 May

Thursday 23 May

Friday 24 May

Saturday 25 May

Monday 27 May

Tuesday 28 May

Wensday 29 May

Thursday 30 May

Friday 31 May

Saturday 1 June

Monday 3 June

Tuesday 4 June

Wensday 5 June

Thursday 6 June

Friday 7 June

Saturday 8 June

Monday 10 June

Tuesday 11 June

Wensday 12 June

Thursday 13 June

Friday 14 June

Saturday 15 June

Monday 17 June

Tuesday 18 June

Wensday 19 June

Thursday 20 June

Friday 21 June

Saturday 22 June

Monday 24 June

Tuesday 25 June

Wensday 26 June

Thursday 27 June

Friday 28 June

Saturday 29 June

Monday 1 July

Tuesday 2 July

Wensday 3 July

Thursday 4 July

Friday 5 July

Saturday 6 July

Monday 8 July

Tuesday 9 July

Wensday 10 July

Thursday 11 July

Friday 12 July

Saturday 13 July

Monday 15 July

Tuesday 16 July

Wensday 17 July

Thursday 18 July

Friday 19 July

Saturday 20 July

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Boat Trip in Palma de Mallorca 14.50 7.00 €
Booking
14.50 Adults
7.00 Children (6-12)

 0-5 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
A delightful 1-hour boat trip in Palma de Mallorca, during which you can enjoy unique views of the beautiful city from the sea, as well as having an exclusive boat tour of the prestigious port of Palma de Mallorca.

Palma Boat Tour

More information about our boat trip Palma de Mallorca:

 

Palma Boat Tour Itinerary


Ver Paseo en barca en la bahia de Palma en un mapa más grande
?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Boat trip Palma de Mallorca. Reviews:

  • Sharon dawson
    punto punto punto punto punto

    A beautiful boat trip in the bay that allows you to see a completely different scenery from the sea than the one seen from land. I highly recommend it

  • Lovely boat trip around Palma harbour
    punto punto punto punto punto

    On time and very friendly staff on board. Even gave our son a free cap because he was a bit upset. Cheap but nice drinks available. Nice views of the coast including the cathedral. Would definitely recommend

  • Luke
    punto punto punto punto punto

    A beautiful boat trip in the bay that allows you to see a completely different scenery from the sea than the one seen from land. I highly recommend it

  • Stephen
    punto punto punto punto punto

    A nice trip around the marina.a pleasant way to spend an hour

  • Erin
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The crew were really lovely and accommodating, telling us some facts about the buildings and boats that we saw. We even got some complimentary ham and breadsticks which was a nice touch! A very good value tour for an hour’s boat ride, would definitely recommend.

  • Frank
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Perfect little trip around the Palma harbor, thanks!

  • Lea
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The crew was very friendly. De have seen beautiful ships and buildings during the trip.

  • Sylvia
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Due to the coronavirus we had to cancell. Thank you so much for your refund, take care and stay safe 💝

  • Albert
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Together with our group (10 pax in total ;) we had a wonderful time during this boat trip of the marina and harbour. Incredible crew, who makes you feel welcome from embarking to disembarking! Would recommend it to all.

  • Kat
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Around an hour boat tour which was enough during a hot day. You get the chance to see the great amount of yachts and cruise ships in the harbour of Palma de Mallorca .This is a splendid way to spend some time with your family and friends if you staying in the area. Very friendly crew, who made the trip very pleasant and even more fun! Do not miss it when you around.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences