mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Boat Trip in Palma de Mallorca

Boat Trip in Palma de Mallorca

punto punto punto punto punto
|
Available tomorrow
Adults 14.50
| Children 7.00

 0-5 years free

See available dates

Monday 15 July

Tuesday 16 July

Wensday 17 July

Thursday 18 July

Friday 19 July

Saturday 20 July

Monday 22 July

Tuesday 23 July

Wensday 24 July

Thursday 25 July

Friday 26 July

Saturday 27 July

Monday 29 July

Tuesday 30 July

Wensday 31 July

Thursday 1 August

Friday 2 August

Saturday 3 August

Monday 5 August

Tuesday 6 August

Wensday 7 August

Thursday 8 August

Friday 9 August

Saturday 10 August

Monday 12 August

Tuesday 13 August

Wensday 14 August

Thursday 15 August

Friday 16 August

Saturday 17 August

Monday 19 August

Tuesday 20 August

Wensday 21 August

Thursday 22 August

Friday 23 August

Saturday 24 August

Monday 26 August

Tuesday 27 August

Wensday 28 August

Thursday 29 August

Friday 30 August

Saturday 31 August

Monday 2 September

Tuesday 3 September

Wensday 4 September

Thursday 5 September

Friday 6 September

Saturday 7 September

Monday 9 September

Tuesday 10 September

Wensday 11 September

Thursday 12 September

Friday 13 September

Saturday 14 September

Monday 16 September

Tuesday 17 September

Wensday 18 September

Thursday 19 September

Friday 20 September

Saturday 21 September

Monday 23 September

Tuesday 24 September

Wensday 25 September

Thursday 26 September

Friday 27 September

Saturday 28 September

Monday 30 September

Tuesday 1 October

Wensday 2 October

Thursday 3 October

Friday 4 October

Saturday 5 October

Monday 7 October

Tuesday 8 October

Wensday 9 October

Thursday 10 October

Friday 11 October

Saturday 12 October

Monday 14 October

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Boat Trip in Palma de Mallorca 14.50 7.00 €
Booking
14.50 Adults
7.00 Children (6-12)

 0-5 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
A delightful 1-hour boat trip in Palma de Mallorca, during which you can enjoy unique views of the beautiful city from the sea, as well as having an exclusive boat tour of the prestigious port of Palma de Mallorca.

Palma Boat Tour

More information about our boat trip Palma de Mallorca:

 

Palma Boat Tour Itinerary


Ver Paseo en barca en la bahia de Palma en un mapa más grande
?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Boat trip Palma de Mallorca. Reviews:

  • Sharon dawson
    punto punto punto punto punto

    A beautiful boat trip in the bay that allows you to see a completely different scenery from the sea than the one seen from land. I highly recommend it

  • Lovely boat trip around Palma harbour
    punto punto punto punto punto

    On time and very friendly staff on board. Even gave our son a free cap because he was a bit upset. Cheap but nice drinks available. Nice views of the coast including the cathedral. Would definitely recommend

  • Luke
    punto punto punto punto punto

    A beautiful boat trip in the bay that allows you to see a completely different scenery from the sea than the one seen from land. I highly recommend it

  • Stephen
    punto punto punto punto punto

    A nice trip around the marina.a pleasant way to spend an hour

  • Erin
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The crew were really lovely and accommodating, telling us some facts about the buildings and boats that we saw. We even got some complimentary ham and breadsticks which was a nice touch! A very good value tour for an hour’s boat ride, would definitely recommend.

  • Frank
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Perfect little trip around the Palma harbor, thanks!

  • Lea
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The crew was very friendly. De have seen beautiful ships and buildings during the trip.

  • Sylvia
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Due to the coronavirus we had to cancell. Thank you so much for your refund, take care and stay safe 💝

  • Albert
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Together with our group (10 pax in total ;) we had a wonderful time during this boat trip of the marina and harbour. Incredible crew, who makes you feel welcome from embarking to disembarking! Would recommend it to all.

  • Kat
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Around an hour boat tour which was enough during a hot day. You get the chance to see the great amount of yachts and cruise ships in the harbour of Palma de Mallorca .This is a splendid way to spend some time with your family and friends if you staying in the area. Very friendly crew, who made the trip very pleasant and even more fun! Do not miss it when you around.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences