mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Boat Trip in Palma de Mallorca

Boat Trip in Palma de Mallorca

punto punto punto punto punto
|
Available tomorrow
Adults 12.00
| Children 6.00

 0-5 years free

See available dates

Monday 27 September

Tuesday 28 September

Wensday 29 September

Thursday 30 September

Friday 1 October

Saturday 2 October

Monday 4 October

Tuesday 5 October

Wensday 6 October

Thursday 7 October

Friday 8 October

Saturday 9 October

Monday 11 October

Tuesday 12 October

Wensday 13 October

Thursday 14 October

Friday 15 October

Saturday 16 October

Monday 18 October

Tuesday 19 October

Wensday 20 October

Thursday 21 October

Friday 22 October

Saturday 23 October

Monday 25 October

Tuesday 26 October

Wensday 27 October

Thursday 28 October

Friday 29 October

Saturday 30 October

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Boat Trip in Palma de Mallorca 12.00 6.00 €
Booking
12.00 Adults
6.00 Children (6-12)

 0-5 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
A delightful 1-hour boat trip in Palma, during which you can enjoy unique views of the beautiful city from the sea, as well as having an exclusive boat tour of the prestigious port of Palma de Mallorca.

Boat Trip in Palma Overview:

More information about our boat trip in Palma

 

Route for the boat trip:


Ver Paseo en barca en la bahia de Palma en un mapa más grande
?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Reviews about the boat trip:

  • Lea
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The crew was very friendly. De have seen beautiful ships and buildings during the trip.

  • Sylvia
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Due to the coronavirus we had to cancell. Thank you so much for your refund, take care and stay safe 💝

  • Albert
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Together with our group (10 pax in total ;) we had a wonderful time during this boat trip of the marina and harbour. Incredible crew, who makes you feel welcome from embarking to disembarking! Would recommend it to all.

  • Kat
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Around an hour boat tour which was enough during a hot day. You get the chance to see the great amount of yachts and cruise ships in the harbour of Palma de Mallorca .This is a splendid way to spend some time with your family and friends if you staying in the area. Very friendly crew, who made the trip very pleasant and even more fun! Do not miss it when you around.

  • Elena
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Beautiful boat trip, reasonably priced, run by crew with visible passion. Well organized and we enjoyed so much. Refreshments available on boat. If you want to see Palma de Mallorca from the sea this trip is for you!

  • Eva
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great deal only for 12 euros for adult and 6 euro for child. Our family spent beautiful hour on this boat trip touring the harbour. Lovely view where you could take amazing pictures of the Cathedral in its full glory on sunny day. Lots of impresive yachts to admire. Nice option to relax after lunch in city center of Palma de Mallorca. Recommend for a fun trip.

  • Margareth
    punto punto punto punto punto

    So ideal way to spend an hour during visiting Palma de Mallorca. It was really nice seeing the marina from sea side. Great value for only 12 euro. Boat trip recommended for all!

  • Fin
    punto punto punto punto punto

    I went on this boat trip around Palma harbour with my friends. It was a nice trip where we saw cruise ships and the whole port. Lovely time in Palma de Mallorca. There were also so great views of the cathedral. Really enjoyable fo all of us.

  • Willy
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great addition to Palma de Mallorca sightseeing. Great trip. Very dedicated crew. Good value for money. Very interesting and fabulous photo opportunities, also if you are not profesional photograper. Nice music and good company. Boat Trip really to enjoy if you visiting the island.

  • Ted
    punto punto punto punto punto

    A nice trip of one hour through the port of Palma de Mallorca. Good price for 12 euros. Comfortable and clean boat with lots of space for everybody to enjoy beautiful views for Palma and bay. Boat Trip recomended for everybody. Money well spent.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences