mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Speedboat Tour to Caves, Coves and Cliffs

Speedboat Tour to Caves, Coves and Cliffs

punto punto punto punto punto
Adults 45.00
| Children 45.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Monday 2 May

Wensday 4 May

Friday 6 May

Saturday 7 May

Monday 9 May

Wensday 11 May

Friday 13 May

Saturday 14 May

Monday 16 May

Wensday 18 May

Friday 20 May

Saturday 21 May

Monday 23 May

Wensday 25 May

Friday 27 May

Saturday 28 May

Monday 30 May

Wensday 1 June

Friday 3 June

Saturday 4 June

Monday 6 June

Wensday 8 June

Friday 10 June

Saturday 11 June

Monday 13 June

Wensday 15 June

Friday 17 June

Saturday 18 June

Monday 20 June

Wensday 22 June

Friday 24 June

Saturday 25 June

Monday 27 June

Wensday 29 June

Friday 1 July

Saturday 2 July

Monday 4 July

Wensday 6 July

Friday 8 July

Saturday 9 July

Monday 11 July

Wensday 13 July

Friday 15 July

Saturday 16 July

Monday 18 July

Wensday 20 July

Friday 22 July

Saturday 23 July

Monday 25 July

Wensday 27 July

Friday 29 July

Saturday 30 July

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Speedboat Tour to Caves, Coves and Cliffs 45.00 45.00 €
Booking
45.00 Adults
45.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
This summer we are launching a new boat excursion in the bay of Palma de Mallorca. The route will take us to swim in hidden coves, see impressive cliffs, pass sea caves and have a great time.

Speedboat excursion in Mallorca:

One of the best boat agencies in Mallorca has prepared us a super route in the bay of Palma. With the best landscapes, the best coves and a captain who knows the bay of Palma like the back of his hand.

 

Plan your boat trip in Mallorca

Where does this boat trip take us?

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences