mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Boat Trip to Cala Figuera from Porto Petro

Boat Trip to Cala Figuera from Porto Petro

punto punto punto punto punto
|
Available tomorrow
Adults 35.00
| Children 20.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Wensday 22 May

Thursday 23 May

Friday 24 May

Saturday 25 May

Sunday 26 May

Monday 27 May

Tuesday 28 May

Wensday 29 May

Thursday 30 May

Friday 31 May

Saturday 1 June

Sunday 2 June

Monday 3 June

Tuesday 4 June

Wensday 5 June

Thursday 6 June

Friday 7 June

Saturday 8 June

Sunday 9 June

Monday 10 June

Tuesday 11 June

Wensday 12 June

Thursday 13 June

Friday 14 June

Saturday 15 June

Sunday 16 June

Monday 17 June

Tuesday 18 June

Wensday 19 June

Thursday 20 June

Friday 21 June

Saturday 22 June

Sunday 23 June

Monday 24 June

Tuesday 25 June

Wensday 26 June

Thursday 27 June

Friday 28 June

Saturday 29 June

Sunday 30 June

Monday 1 July

Tuesday 2 July

Wensday 3 July

Thursday 4 July

Friday 5 July

Saturday 6 July

Sunday 7 July

Monday 8 July

Tuesday 9 July

Wensday 10 July

Thursday 11 July

Friday 12 July

Saturday 13 July

Sunday 14 July

Monday 15 July

Tuesday 16 July

Wensday 17 July

Thursday 18 July

Friday 19 July

Saturday 20 July

Sunday 21 July

Monday 22 July

Tuesday 23 July

Wensday 24 July

Thursday 25 July

Friday 26 July

Saturday 27 July

Sunday 28 July

Monday 29 July

Tuesday 30 July

Wensday 31 July

Thursday 1 August

Friday 2 August

Saturday 3 August

Sunday 4 August

Monday 5 August

Tuesday 6 August

Wensday 7 August

Thursday 8 August

Friday 9 August

Saturday 10 August

Sunday 11 August

Monday 12 August

Tuesday 13 August

Wensday 14 August

Thursday 15 August

Friday 16 August

Saturday 17 August

Sunday 18 August

Monday 19 August

Tuesday 20 August

Wensday 21 August

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Boat Trip to Cala Figuera from Porto Petro 35.00 20.00 €
Booking
35.00 Adults
20.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Boat trip that combines the visit to the small port of Cala Figuera, a swimming stop in Cala Mondrago and navigating close to the coast.

Boat trip to Cala Figuera from Porto Petro and Cala Barca. Overview:

Boat Trip to Cala Figuera. Plan your tour:

Route for the boat trip to Cala Figuera from Porto Petro and Cala Barca:

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Boat trip to Cala Figuera from Porto Petro and Cala Barca. Reviews:

  • Simon
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Exploring Cala Figuera through the boat excursion from Porto Petro was a delightful experience!

  • Audrey
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The one-hour free time in Cala Figuera allowed me to soak in the picturesque surroundings and savor the authentic maritime vibes of Mallorca.

  • Abigail
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Cala Mondrago is a hidden gem in Mallorca, and the boat excursion made it effortlessly accessible. The 45-minute stop at this natural park was a fantastic opportunity to cool off with a swim and explore the crystal-clear waters.

  • Karly
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The boat excursion to Cala Mondrago was an absolute highlight of my trip to Mallorca. The stop at this natural park was a refreshing break, and the 45 minutes allowed for a leisurely swim in the pristine waters.

  • Peter
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We absolutely loved the picturesque fishing harbor of Cala Figuera. It's a must see in Mallorca

  • Naomi
    punto punto punto punto punto

    A boat trip from Porto Petro to Cala Mondrago is a must for an unforgettable marine adventure. The underwater vision aboard the boat and the refreshing swim stop at Cala Mondrago make it a perfect blend of exploration and relaxation.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences