mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Boat Trip to Cala Figuera from Porto Petro

Boat Trip to Cala Figuera from Porto Petro

punto punto punto punto punto
|
Available tomorrow
Adults 28.00
| Children 15.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Friday 30 September

Saturday 1 October

Sunday 2 October

Monday 3 October

Tuesday 4 October

Wensday 5 October

Thursday 6 October

Friday 7 October

Saturday 8 October

Sunday 9 October

Monday 10 October

Tuesday 11 October

Wensday 12 October

Thursday 13 October

Friday 14 October

Saturday 15 October

Sunday 16 October

Monday 17 October

Tuesday 18 October

Wensday 19 October

Thursday 20 October

Friday 21 October

Saturday 22 October

Sunday 23 October

Monday 24 October

Tuesday 25 October

Wensday 26 October

Thursday 27 October

Friday 28 October

Saturday 29 October

Sunday 30 October

Monday 31 October

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Boat Trip to Cala Figuera from Porto Petro 28.00 15.00 €
Booking
28.00 Adults
15.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Boat trip that combines the visit to the small port of Cala Figuera, a swimming stop in Cala Mondrago and navigating close to the coast.

Boat trip to Cala Figuera from Porto Petro and Cala Barca. Overview:

Boat Trip to Cala Figuera. Plan your tour:

Route for the boat trip to Cala Figuera from Porto Petro and Cala Barca:

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences