mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Boat Trip to Cala Figuera from Cala Dor

Boat Trip to Cala Figuera from Cala Dor

punto punto punto punto punto
|
Available tomorrow
Adults 28.00
| Children 15.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Tuesday 27 September

Wensday 28 September

Thursday 29 September

Friday 30 September

Saturday 1 October

Sunday 2 October

Monday 3 October

Tuesday 4 October

Wensday 5 October

Thursday 6 October

Friday 7 October

Saturday 8 October

Sunday 9 October

Monday 10 October

Tuesday 11 October

Wensday 12 October

Thursday 13 October

Friday 14 October

Saturday 15 October

Sunday 16 October

Monday 17 October

Tuesday 18 October

Wensday 19 October

Thursday 20 October

Friday 21 October

Saturday 22 October

Sunday 23 October

Monday 24 October

Tuesday 25 October

Wensday 26 October

Thursday 27 October

Friday 28 October

Saturday 29 October

Sunday 30 October

Monday 31 October

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Boat Trip to Cala Figuera from Cala Dor 28.00 15.00 €
Booking
28.00 Adults
15.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Boat trip that combines a visit to the small port of Cala Figuera with a swimming stop in Cala Mondrago and navigating close to the beautiful coast of East Mallorca.

Boat Trip to Cala Figuera from Cala Dor. Overview:

Boat Trip to Cala Figuera from Cala Dor. Plan your tour:

Route for the boat trip to Cala Figuera from Cala Dor:

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Boat Trip to Cala Figuera from Cala Dor. Reviews:

  • Julianne
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great trip for all the family, very enjoyable, very friendly crew. We went to the village first for an hour before stopping for a much needed swim on the way back. Our only regret was having lunch before getting on the boat as the cafes in Cala Figuera near the port had an amazing choice of food and service was fast.

  • Denise Strong
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Most enjoyable trip. Lovely boat and crew. Good value for the cost too. Our favourite part was the stop at Cala Figuera.

  • Liv
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We had a lovely day out on the boat trip to Cala Figueroa. The staff were friendly and the trip was relaxed and clearly communicated. Would definitely book again!

  • Myra Davis
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Amazing trip and excellent value for money. However pick up point at beach was not clearly indicated. Also the stop for one hour was amended to 45 minutes and not all passengers were aware, resulting in us having to turn back and return to the harbour to pick up a few passengers who had been left behind. We were aware of the amendment because we speak Spanish and asked when we stopped the time that the boat would be leaving.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences