mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Cap Formentor Boat Trip

Cap Formentor Boat Trip

punto punto punto punto punto
|
Available tomorrow
Adults 28.50
| Children 20.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Thursday 30 June

Friday 1 July

Saturday 2 July

Sunday 3 July

Monday 4 July

Tuesday 5 July

Wensday 6 July

Thursday 7 July

Friday 8 July

Saturday 9 July

Sunday 10 July

Monday 11 July

Tuesday 12 July

Wensday 13 July

Thursday 14 July

Friday 15 July

Saturday 16 July

Sunday 17 July

Monday 18 July

Tuesday 19 July

Wensday 20 July

Thursday 21 July

Friday 22 July

Saturday 23 July

Sunday 24 July

Monday 25 July

Tuesday 26 July

Wensday 27 July

Thursday 28 July

Friday 29 July

Saturday 30 July

Sunday 31 July

Monday 1 August

Tuesday 2 August

Wensday 3 August

Thursday 4 August

Friday 5 August

Saturday 6 August

Sunday 7 August

Monday 8 August

Tuesday 9 August

Wensday 10 August

Thursday 11 August

Friday 12 August

Saturday 13 August

Sunday 14 August

Monday 15 August

Tuesday 16 August

Wensday 17 August

Thursday 18 August

Friday 19 August

Saturday 20 August

Sunday 21 August

Monday 22 August

Tuesday 23 August

Wensday 24 August

Thursday 25 August

Friday 26 August

Saturday 27 August

Sunday 28 August

Monday 29 August

Tuesday 30 August

Wensday 31 August

Thursday 1 September

Friday 2 September

Saturday 3 September

Sunday 4 September

Monday 5 September

Tuesday 6 September

Wensday 7 September

Thursday 8 September

Friday 9 September

Saturday 10 September

Sunday 11 September

Monday 12 September

Tuesday 13 September

Wensday 14 September

Thursday 15 September

Friday 16 September

Saturday 17 September

Sunday 18 September

Monday 19 September

Tuesday 20 September

Wensday 21 September

Thursday 22 September

Friday 23 September

Saturday 24 September

Sunday 25 September

Monday 26 September

Tuesday 27 September

Wensday 28 September

Thursday 29 September

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Cap Formentor Boat Trip 28.50 20.00 €
Booking
28.50 Adults
20.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Enjoy a great boat trip from Port Alcudia to the Cape of Formentor, and then enjoy one hour free time at the most popular beach in Mallorca, Formentor Beach.

Cap Formentor Boat Trip

More about the Cap Formentor Boat Trip:

Boat trip to Cap Formentor. Route:

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Cap Formentor Boat Trip. Reviews:

  • Marie
    punto punto punto punto punto

    This was a very good boat trip and excellent organisation and communication from Click Mallorca. The views were marvellous and the whole excursion was a lot better than I was expecting. Very good value for money.

  • Chris
    punto punto punto punto punto

    I really enjoyed this boat trip, the scenery to start with it very samey but once you pass the light house it is beautiful and the place where you stop for a very quick swim has crystal clear waters. I would recommend this trip if you get on at the first two pick up points

  • Helen
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Did the 3.5 hour boat trip round the Cap de Formentor. The boat itself had plenty of room but, as the scenery is mostly on one side, it was difficult to get a good viewpoint at all times and a smaller boat may have been a better experience overall. The scenery is lovely and I was personally happy just to sit and look and take photographs. We went on a cloudy day, so no over heating or burning. The boat stopped for a 20 minute swim stop, which I chose not to do, but it would have been welcome on a hotter day. My children were happy just standing at the front of the boat getting sprayed by the sea. The boat is glass bottomed and we did see quite a lot of fish, although the windows were quite dirty. The whole family enjoyed the outbound trip but we played cards in the restaurant on the way back, as we felt we had seen all we wanted to see. Overall a little pricey for what it is, otherwise my rating would be higher

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences