mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Private Boat Rental in Mallorca

Private Boat Rental in Mallorca

punto punto punto punto punto
Private tour just for your group
|
Available tomorrow
100.00 / Person
See available dates

Friday 24 September

Saturday 25 September

Monday 27 September

Tuesday 28 September

Wensday 29 September

Thursday 30 September

Friday 1 October

Saturday 2 October

Monday 4 October

Tuesday 5 October

Wensday 6 October

Thursday 7 October

Friday 8 October

Saturday 9 October

Monday 11 October

Tuesday 12 October

Wensday 13 October

Thursday 14 October

Friday 15 October

Saturday 16 October

Monday 18 October

Tuesday 19 October

Wensday 20 October

Thursday 21 October

Friday 22 October

Saturday 23 October

Monday 25 October

Tuesday 26 October

Wensday 27 October

Thursday 28 October

Friday 29 October

Saturday 30 October

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Private Boat Rental in Mallorca 100.00 100.00 €
Booking
100.00
Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
?
This excursion has limited places

To easily guarantee your place, contact us by Whatsapp and we will advise you of the availability.

Enjoy a fantastic two hours on this exclusive late afternoon private boat tour in Mallorca, on which you will have great views of Palma and the southern coast, with swimming time at Illetes Beach to complete the experience. You won't find a better value boat option for private groups.

Private Boat Rental in Mallorca. Overview:

Private Boat Rental. More information:

Private Boat Rental in Mallorca. Route:

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Private Boat Rental. Reviews:

  • Jaqueline
    punto punto punto punto punto

    I rented the boat for my birthday to make a cruise with 30 guests. Everything worked well and we had a lot of fun. The costs were worth it. The evening we have then end in a restaurant in Palma.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences