mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Boat Trip Port de Soller to Calobra

Boat Trip Port de Soller to Calobra

punto punto punto punto punto
Adults 33.00
| Children 16.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Saturday 1 April

Sunday 2 April

Monday 3 April

Tuesday 4 April

Wensday 5 April

Thursday 6 April

Friday 7 April

Saturday 8 April

Sunday 9 April

Monday 10 April

Tuesday 11 April

Wensday 12 April

Thursday 13 April

Friday 14 April

Saturday 15 April

Sunday 16 April

Monday 17 April

Tuesday 18 April

Wensday 19 April

Thursday 20 April

Friday 21 April

Saturday 22 April

Sunday 23 April

Monday 24 April

Tuesday 25 April

Wensday 26 April

Thursday 27 April

Friday 28 April

Saturday 29 April

Sunday 30 April

Monday 1 May

Tuesday 2 May

Wensday 3 May

Thursday 4 May

Friday 5 May

Saturday 6 May

Sunday 7 May

Monday 8 May

Tuesday 9 May

Wensday 10 May

Thursday 11 May

Friday 12 May

Saturday 13 May

Sunday 14 May

Monday 15 May

Tuesday 16 May

Wensday 17 May

Thursday 18 May

Friday 19 May

Saturday 20 May

Sunday 21 May

Monday 22 May

Tuesday 23 May

Wensday 24 May

Thursday 25 May

Friday 26 May

Saturday 27 May

Sunday 28 May

Monday 29 May

Tuesday 30 May

Wensday 31 May

Thursday 1 June

Friday 2 June

Saturday 3 June

Sunday 4 June

Monday 5 June

Tuesday 6 June

Wensday 7 June

Thursday 8 June

Friday 9 June

Saturday 10 June

Sunday 11 June

Monday 12 June

Tuesday 13 June

Wensday 14 June

Thursday 15 June

Friday 16 June

Saturday 17 June

Sunday 18 June

Monday 19 June

Tuesday 20 June

Wensday 21 June

Thursday 22 June

Friday 23 June

Saturday 24 June

Sunday 25 June

Monday 26 June

Tuesday 27 June

Wensday 28 June

Thursday 29 June

Friday 30 June

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Boat Trip Port de Soller to Calobra 33.00 16.00 €
Booking
33.00 Adults
16.00 Children (3-11)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Book your return ticket for the Soller-Sa Calobra boat trip, with guaranteed places for your chosen timetable and no hidden cost when you arrive. Book now

Boat Trip Port de Soller to Calobra. Overview:

IMPORTANT:

Due to the limited capacity of the boat to Sa Calobra and due to Covid restrictions, it is compulsory to book online

 

Boat Trip from Port de Soller to Sa Calobra. More Information:

Route for the Boat Trip to Sa Calobra:

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Boat Trip Calobra Reviews:

  • Ceri
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The most awful trip of our lives. The cages at sa colabra are covered in flies wasps and hair, it’s incredibly expensive and tourists are treated like rats.

  • Marta
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Very well organized trip. Very good contact and immediate response for all the questions. The trip itself- La Colobra - one of the best on Majorca. Highly recommended.

  • P Suresh Babu
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Excellent service Fromm booking to end of our boat trip.Staff are very courteous and scenery was amazing We will definitely return again

  • John H
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Easy to book. We booked to leave on the 12.00 noon trip and return at 13.20. When we arrived at the ticket office on the day of our trip we were told that the return time would be 16.25. In the end this was a bonus as we had a pleasant walk in La Colabra with stunning views and a lovely beachside lunch. The journey out was stunning. The journey back to Port de Soller was choppy and windy with some sea spray for everyone the top deck which actually added to our enjoyment. Great trip would definitely recommend.

  • Claire Collins
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Very efficiently run boat trip. It would have been better to have more time at Sa Calobra. We would have liked to have walked to the nearby beach. Unfortunately, we only had 50 minutes so everything was very rushed.

  • Peter Hislop
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Must see location with well organised trip beathtaking sea views of the coastline along the way.

  • Julia
    punto punto punto punto punto

    It is a great boat trip with amazing views of the coast and Tramuntana Mountains. All safety rules are followed during the tour. Staff was very friendly and profesional. Great idea for a short time out at the sea. Highly recommended.

  • Mary
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Hello we had a great trip with you last year, the Boat, Tram and Train excursion. It was the highlight of our holiday.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences