mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Sa Calobra Boat Trip

Sa Calobra Boat Trip

punto punto punto punto punto
|
Available tomorrow
Adults 33.00
| Children 16.50

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Monday 15 July

Tuesday 16 July

Wensday 17 July

Thursday 18 July

Friday 19 July

Saturday 20 July

Sunday 21 July

Monday 22 July

Tuesday 23 July

Wensday 24 July

Thursday 25 July

Friday 26 July

Saturday 27 July

Sunday 28 July

Monday 29 July

Tuesday 30 July

Wensday 31 July

Thursday 1 August

Friday 2 August

Saturday 3 August

Sunday 4 August

Monday 5 August

Tuesday 6 August

Wensday 7 August

Thursday 8 August

Friday 9 August

Saturday 10 August

Sunday 11 August

Monday 12 August

Tuesday 13 August

Wensday 14 August

Thursday 15 August

Friday 16 August

Saturday 17 August

Sunday 18 August

Monday 19 August

Tuesday 20 August

Wensday 21 August

Thursday 22 August

Friday 23 August

Saturday 24 August

Sunday 25 August

Monday 26 August

Tuesday 27 August

Wensday 28 August

Thursday 29 August

Friday 30 August

Saturday 31 August

Sunday 1 September

Monday 2 September

Tuesday 3 September

Wensday 4 September

Thursday 5 September

Friday 6 September

Saturday 7 September

Sunday 8 September

Monday 9 September

Tuesday 10 September

Wensday 11 September

Thursday 12 September

Friday 13 September

Saturday 14 September

Sunday 15 September

Monday 16 September

Tuesday 17 September

Wensday 18 September

Thursday 19 September

Friday 20 September

Saturday 21 September

Sunday 22 September

Monday 23 September

Tuesday 24 September

Wensday 25 September

Thursday 26 September

Friday 27 September

Saturday 28 September

Sunday 29 September

Monday 30 September

Tuesday 1 October

Wensday 2 October

Thursday 3 October

Friday 4 October

Saturday 5 October

Sunday 6 October

Monday 7 October

Tuesday 8 October

Wensday 9 October

Thursday 10 October

Friday 11 October

Saturday 12 October

Sunday 13 October

Monday 14 October

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Sa Calobra Boat Trip 33.00 16.50 €
Booking
33.00 Adults
16.50 Children (3-11)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Embark on our Sa Calobra boat trip from Port de Soller to the breathtaking Port of Sa Calobra. Glide through crystal-clear waters, soaking in stunning views of Mallorca's coastline. Enjoy free time to explore Sa Calobra's wonders, from beachside relaxation to scenic walks along the Torrent de Pareis stream. E

Port de Soller to Sa Calobra Boat Trip. Overview

 

Plan your boat trip to Sa Calobra

Sa Calobra Boat trip itinerary

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Sa Calobra Boat trip Reviews:

  • Sigrunn
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Very nice and friendly service. We realy enjoy the day

  • Sam Carnall
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Brilliant trip- highly recommended.

  • Gaillard
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Excellent trip

  • Ceri
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The most awful trip of our lives. The cages at sa colabra are covered in flies wasps and hair, it’s incredibly expensive and tourists are treated like rats.

  • Marta
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Very well organized trip. Very good contact and immediate response for all the questions. The trip itself- La Colobra - one of the best on Majorca. Highly recommended.

  • P Suresh Babu
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Excellent service Fromm booking to end of our boat trip.Staff are very courteous and scenery was amazing We will definitely return again

  • John H
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Easy to book. We booked to leave on the 12.00 noon trip and return at 13.20. When we arrived at the ticket office on the day of our trip we were told that the return time would be 16.25. In the end this was a bonus as we had a pleasant walk in La Colabra with stunning views and a lovely beachside lunch. The journey out was stunning. The journey back to Port de Soller was choppy and windy with some sea spray for everyone the top deck which actually added to our enjoyment. Great trip would definitely recommend.

  • Claire Collins
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Very efficiently run boat trip. It would have been better to have more time at Sa Calobra. We would have liked to have walked to the nearby beach. Unfortunately, we only had 50 minutes so everything was very rushed.

  • Peter Hislop
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Must see location with well organised trip beathtaking sea views of the coastline along the way.

  • Julia
    punto punto punto punto punto

    It is a great boat trip with amazing views of the coast and Tramuntana Mountains. All safety rules are followed during the tour. Staff was very friendly and profesional. Great idea for a short time out at the sea. Highly recommended.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences