mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Boat trip with sea caves, snorkeling and spectacular coves

Boat trip with sea caves, snorkeling and spectacular coves

punto punto punto punto punto
Exclusive on this website
Adults 57.00
| Children 45.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Monday 22 April

Tuesday 23 April

Thursday 25 April

Friday 26 April

Monday 29 April

Tuesday 30 April

Thursday 2 May

Friday 3 May

Monday 6 May

Tuesday 7 May

Thursday 9 May

Friday 10 May

Monday 13 May

Tuesday 14 May

Thursday 16 May

Friday 17 May

Monday 20 May

Tuesday 21 May

Thursday 23 May

Friday 24 May

Monday 27 May

Tuesday 28 May

Thursday 30 May

Friday 31 May

Monday 3 June

Tuesday 4 June

Thursday 6 June

Friday 7 June

Monday 10 June

Tuesday 11 June

Thursday 13 June

Friday 14 June

Monday 17 June

Tuesday 18 June

Thursday 20 June

Friday 21 June

Monday 24 June

Tuesday 25 June

Thursday 27 June

Friday 28 June

Monday 1 July

Tuesday 2 July

Thursday 4 July

Friday 5 July

Monday 8 July

Tuesday 9 July

Thursday 11 July

Friday 12 July

Monday 15 July

Tuesday 16 July

Thursday 18 July

Friday 19 July

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Boat trip with sea caves, snorkeling and spectacular coves 57.00 45.00 €
Booking
57.00 Adults
45.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Dive into an unforgettable adventure on our modern boat, exploring Es Calo and its serene charms. Swim in crystal clear waters, explore sea caves and marvel at the Arenalet de Aubarca, a hidden gem. Combine excitement and relaxation in nature, and let yourself be carried away by the marine energy in this unique experience.

About the boat trip

Plan your boat trip

Route map

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Reviews to the boat trip:

  • Micaela
    punto punto punto punto punto

    This was one of the best boat trips we have ever done. Simple booking process and good communication. Great that transfers were included, reliable and efficient. Boat trip was well organised with friendly, informative staff. We stopped in the first bat and snorkled. The water was crystal clear, fish were easy to find and watch. The 2 caves were awesome and I hadn't realised we went right inside them. We then stopped at another bat for swimming, it was stunning! Highly recommend this trip and well worth the money

  • Lean
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Amazing trip, we had great time. The Staff were so lovely and helpful, laughed throughout the trip. Very entertaining guide 🤣 beautiful scenery and we even got to stalk a prince on his yacht 😂 Best part of the holiday, big thank you

  • Naomi
    punto punto punto punto punto

    It was a very great experience, me and my friends had a fantastic time, and there were lovely stops and they gave us a lots of time to enjoy, really would recommend it, and aswell the staff were great, you can't leave Mallorca without doing that trip!

  • Garreth
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Would give 6 stars if I could, the experience was absolutly good. The Hotel pick up and drop off included in the price made the whole thing great value for money. Our driver Jeronimo was a great character and the whole trip was great fun from start to finish. We would highly recommend!

  • Ellie
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Fantastic experience! I would recommend it for the whole family! We had a person with a disability. The crew went to help us, they were so helpful. They helped us on board and off the boat. Friendly, fun crew. They gave us a great fact full tour of the island, caves and sea! They picked us up frm our hotel on a bus. Would definitely go again!

  • J + M
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Fantastic excursion with a beautiful landscape!!!! We will do it again.

  • Terry
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Super nice boat trip with a smaller boat for around 35 people. The excursion starts in Alcudia, but if you stay in Can Picafort like we did, you will be picked up there for free. The time on the boat went by far too quickly. We will definitely do the trip again.

  • Tiffany
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Fantastic boat trip with modern new boat. The boat goes from Alcudia to the other side of the bay. There are 2 swim breaks where you can go snorkeling and stand up paddling. In addition, caves are approached that can only be seen from the sea side, spectacular. The trip is recommended to everyone!

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences