mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Cala Dor Afternoon Dolphin Watching Excursion

Cala Dor Afternoon Dolphin Watching Excursion

punto punto punto punto punto
Adults 55.00
| Children 30.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Monday 15 July

Wensday 17 July

Thursday 18 July

Friday 19 July

Monday 22 July

Tuesday 23 July

Wensday 24 July

Thursday 25 July

Friday 26 July

Monday 29 July

Tuesday 30 July

Wensday 31 July

Thursday 1 August

Friday 2 August

Monday 5 August

Tuesday 6 August

Wensday 7 August

Thursday 8 August

Friday 9 August

Monday 12 August

Tuesday 13 August

Wensday 14 August

Thursday 15 August

Friday 16 August

Monday 19 August

Tuesday 20 August

Wensday 21 August

Thursday 22 August

Friday 23 August

Monday 26 August

Tuesday 27 August

Wensday 28 August

Thursday 29 August

Friday 30 August

Tuesday 3 September

Friday 6 September

Tuesday 10 September

Friday 13 September

Tuesday 17 September

Friday 20 September

Tuesday 24 September

Friday 27 September

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Cala Dor Afternoon Dolphin Watching Excursion 55.00 30.00 €
Booking
55.00 Adults
30.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Embark on an incredible 3-hour Dolphin Tour in the afternoon. Witness the mesmerizing beauty of dolphins as they gracefully navigate the shimmering waves. Join us for an unforgettable experience that will leave you in awe of nature's wonders. Book now and set sail on an extraordinary adventure.




Cala Dor dolphin watching excursion:

 

Plan your dolphin-watching tour in Cala Dor

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Dolphin watching in Cala Dor. Reviews:

  • Adrienn
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The tour was amazing, we saw lots of dolphins. They were swimming very close to the ship, it was a memorable trip which we will never forget. The swimming stop was also fun, the staff very kind, the coastline and the huge waves on the way back made the trip a great joy.

  • Edu
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The dolphin trip was amazing, the organization ok, Just the information fail a little, because not send complete and accurate location. We need to walk cross a difficult road full of rocks due to lack of fine-tuned location But the time and trip perfect.

  • Dolphin Watching
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Didn't see much point in the swimming especially in the location chosen, however the dolphins were simply magical and we all really enjoyed tremendously.

  • Carl
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Fantastic experience. Very professional crew, and the boat is amazing. We were lucky enough to see a whole pod of dolphins, the driver was very respectful and kept his distance but they still came in close of their own accord. The boat crew were a little confused by the pre-booked ticket at first but was no issue - seems it’s easy enough just to turn up and pay on the day.

  • Carole
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great day out. Saw the dolphins, beautiful creatures Good value

  • Lisa
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We had a great time and would recommend. We did spend a fair bit of time at the start picking up people from various locations and I'd have liked a bit longer watching the dolphins. But overall a really enjoyable trip, friendly staff and the snorkelling spot was good.

  • Jiri
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We have seen spectacular coast and beaches. We also found the dolphins but it was short. I was missing just swimming and jumping into the see in the waters of national park called cala mondrago instead of a bay next to Portopetro. Nobody told us why we are not going there but it's a big mistake of the staff of Starfish boats. The organization with click-mallorca on the other side was pretty good.

  • Ellen 26, Irish
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Fantastic boat trip would really recommend. We actually missed the boat from Cala D’Or however customer service we’re extremely helpful with telling us where and when the next stops were.

  • Sayz
    punto punto punto punto punto

    It was fun and interesting

  • Martin (buhra)
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Bezvadný výlet za delfíny! A výhled na zátoky, pobřeží, přístavy a pláže. Jen škoda, že ten čas tak rychle letí.. Jinak okénka do moře v podpalubí jsou fajn, když loď zastaví na koupání naskytne se výhled pod hladinu a no prostě ryby 😉

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences