mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Cala Dor 3-Hour Dolphin-Watching Cruise

Cala Dor 3-Hour Dolphin-Watching Cruise

punto punto punto punto punto
Popular activity
Adults 35.00
| Children 20.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Tuesday 27 July

Wensday 28 July

Thursday 29 July

Friday 30 July

Tuesday 3 August

Wensday 4 August

Thursday 5 August

Friday 6 August

Tuesday 10 August

Wensday 11 August

Thursday 12 August

Friday 13 August

Tuesday 17 August

Wensday 18 August

Thursday 19 August

Friday 20 August

Tuesday 24 August

Wensday 25 August

Thursday 26 August

Friday 27 August

Tuesday 31 August

Wensday 1 September

Thursday 2 September

Friday 3 September

Tuesday 7 September

Wensday 8 September

Thursday 9 September

Friday 10 September

Tuesday 14 September

Wensday 15 September

Thursday 16 September

Friday 17 September

Tuesday 21 September

Wensday 22 September

Thursday 23 September

Friday 24 September

Tuesday 28 September

Wensday 29 September

Thursday 30 September

Friday 1 October

Tuesday 5 October

Wensday 6 October

Thursday 7 October

Friday 8 October

Tuesday 12 October

Wensday 13 October

Thursday 14 October

Friday 15 October

Tuesday 19 October

Wensday 20 October

Thursday 21 October

Friday 22 October

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Cala Dor 3-Hour Dolphin-Watching Cruise 35.00 20.00 €
Booking
35.00 Adults
20.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Enjoy an unforgettable boat cruise in Cala Dor to see dolphins and then stop for a refreshing swim in Cala Mondrago, using the boat's slides to get into the water!

Cala Dor dolphin-watching excursion:

Plan your dolphin-watching tour in Cala Dor

?

Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Customer reviews for Cala Dor 3-Hour Dolphin-Watching Cruise:

  • Sayz
    punto punto punto punto punto

    It was fun and interesting

  • Martin (buhra)
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Bezvadný výlet za delfíny! A výhled na zátoky, pobřeží, přístavy a pláže. Jen škoda, že ten čas tak rychle letí.. Jinak okénka do moře v podpalubí jsou fajn, když loď zastaví na koupání naskytne se výhled pod hladinu a no prostě ryby 😉

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences