mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Boat from Cala Tuent to Port de Soller

Boat from Cala Tuent to Port de Soller

punto punto punto punto punto
Adults 32.00
| Children 16.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Monday 27 May

Wensday 29 May

Thursday 30 May

Friday 31 May

Saturday 1 June

Sunday 2 June

Monday 3 June

Tuesday 4 June

Wensday 5 June

Thursday 6 June

Friday 7 June

Saturday 8 June

Sunday 9 June

Monday 10 June

Tuesday 11 June

Wensday 12 June

Thursday 13 June

Friday 14 June

Saturday 15 June

Sunday 16 June

Monday 17 June

Tuesday 18 June

Wensday 19 June

Thursday 20 June

Friday 21 June

Saturday 22 June

Sunday 23 June

Monday 24 June

Tuesday 25 June

Wensday 26 June

Thursday 27 June

Friday 28 June

Saturday 29 June

Sunday 30 June

Monday 1 July

Tuesday 2 July

Wensday 3 July

Thursday 4 July

Friday 5 July

Saturday 6 July

Sunday 7 July

Monday 8 July

Tuesday 9 July

Wensday 10 July

Thursday 11 July

Friday 12 July

Saturday 13 July

Sunday 14 July

Monday 15 July

Tuesday 16 July

Wensday 17 July

Thursday 18 July

Friday 19 July

Saturday 20 July

Sunday 21 July

Monday 22 July

Tuesday 23 July

Wensday 24 July

Thursday 25 July

Friday 26 July

Saturday 27 July

Sunday 28 July

Monday 29 July

Tuesday 30 July

Wensday 31 July

Thursday 1 August

Friday 2 August

Saturday 3 August

Sunday 4 August

Monday 5 August

Tuesday 6 August

Wensday 7 August

Thursday 8 August

Friday 9 August

Saturday 10 August

Sunday 11 August

Monday 12 August

Tuesday 13 August

Wensday 14 August

Thursday 15 August

Friday 16 August

Saturday 17 August

Sunday 18 August

Monday 19 August

Tuesday 20 August

Wensday 21 August

Thursday 22 August

Friday 23 August

Saturday 24 August

Sunday 25 August

Monday 26 August

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Boat from Cala Tuent to Port de Soller 32.00 16.00 €
Booking
32.00 Adults
16.00 Children (3-11)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Cala Tuent is one of the most hidden beaches in Mallorca. An unspoilt beach nestled between some of the highest mountains in Mallorca. It is not easy to get to Cala Tuent, but it is worth making the trip by boat from Cala Tuent to Port de Soller, with some of the best views in Mallorca.

Boat from Cala Tuent to Port de Soller. Information:

Plan your boat trip to Cala Tuent:

Route of the boat trip from Cala Tuent to Port de Soller:

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Boat from Cala Tuent to Port de Soller. Reviews:

  • David pullen
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Staff very helpful

  • Sarah
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We had such a marvellous day trip from Port de Soller to Cala Tuente. The boat sailed close under cliffs so we could see the beautiful rock formations as we passed - only visible from the sea. The beach was lovely - ( take shade though) the sea exquisite for swimming and we had a long lunch up at restaurant Es Vergeret. The boat returned promptly at 17.00 and we sailed home very happy! Thoroughly recommend the trip, but you need water, towels to lie on, beach shoes essential!

  • Sarah
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Cala Tuent is a hidden gem away from the overcrowded Puerto de Soller and Sa Calobra. It is worth the visit if you want to feel a little less touristy.

  • Michael
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Cala Tuent is an incredible beach that stands out as one of the most special from our vacation. There are not too many people and the water is crystal clear. The surroundings are a true paradise of mountains and spectacular views.

  • Tom
    punto punto punto punto punto

    What a beautiful place to spend the day basking in the sun,I thought I had died and gone to heaven ! If visiting Mallorca it’s a must. the boat trip there is quite fascinating and there is plenty to see.

  • Lea
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Cala Tuent is a stunning beach surrounded by mountains and trees. Not too busy as compared to Sa Calobra. Completely clear sea. Only problem is stony beach but definitely worth it.

  • Izzy
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Cala Tuent is amazing! Without a doubt, one of the best beaches/coves of our holiday to Mallorca! The only disspointment is that there were a few of jellyfish but the colours of the water and the fish and algae and everything is just perfect.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences