mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Cala Tuent by Boat

Cala Tuent by Boat

punto punto punto punto punto
Adults 33.00
| Children 16.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Saturday 1 April

Sunday 2 April

Monday 3 April

Tuesday 4 April

Wensday 5 April

Thursday 6 April

Friday 7 April

Saturday 8 April

Sunday 9 April

Monday 10 April

Tuesday 11 April

Wensday 12 April

Thursday 13 April

Friday 14 April

Saturday 15 April

Sunday 16 April

Monday 17 April

Tuesday 18 April

Wensday 19 April

Thursday 20 April

Friday 21 April

Saturday 22 April

Sunday 23 April

Monday 24 April

Tuesday 25 April

Wensday 26 April

Thursday 27 April

Friday 28 April

Saturday 29 April

Sunday 30 April

Monday 1 May

Tuesday 2 May

Wensday 3 May

Thursday 4 May

Friday 5 May

Saturday 6 May

Sunday 7 May

Monday 8 May

Tuesday 9 May

Wensday 10 May

Thursday 11 May

Friday 12 May

Saturday 13 May

Sunday 14 May

Monday 15 May

Tuesday 16 May

Wensday 17 May

Thursday 18 May

Friday 19 May

Saturday 20 May

Sunday 21 May

Monday 22 May

Tuesday 23 May

Wensday 24 May

Thursday 25 May

Friday 26 May

Saturday 27 May

Sunday 28 May

Monday 29 May

Tuesday 30 May

Wensday 31 May

Thursday 1 June

Friday 2 June

Saturday 3 June

Sunday 4 June

Monday 5 June

Tuesday 6 June

Wensday 7 June

Thursday 8 June

Friday 9 June

Saturday 10 June

Sunday 11 June

Monday 12 June

Tuesday 13 June

Wensday 14 June

Thursday 15 June

Friday 16 June

Saturday 17 June

Sunday 18 June

Monday 19 June

Tuesday 20 June

Wensday 21 June

Thursday 22 June

Friday 23 June

Saturday 24 June

Sunday 25 June

Monday 26 June

Tuesday 27 June

Wensday 28 June

Thursday 29 June

Friday 30 June

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Cala Tuent by Boat 33.00 16.00 €
Booking
33.00 Adults
16.00 Children (3-11)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Cala Tuent is one of the most hidden beaches in Mallorca. An unspoilt beach nestled between some of the highest mountains in Mallorca. It is not easy to get to Cala Tuent, but it is worth making the trip by boat with some of the best views in Mallorca.

Cala Tuent: Your Boat Excursion

Plan your visit to Cala Tuent

How to get to Cala Tuent

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Cala Tuent Reviews:

  • Tom
    punto punto punto punto punto

    What a beautiful place to spend the day basking in the sun,I thought I had died and gone to heaven ! If visiting Mallorca it’s a must. the boat trip there is quite fascinating and there is plenty to see.

  • Lea
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Cala Tuent is a stunning beach surrounded by mountains and trees. Not too busy as compared to Sa Calobra. Completely clear sea. Only problem is stony beach but definitely worth it.

  • Izzy
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Cala Tuent is amazing! Without a doubt, one of the best beaches/coves of our holiday to Mallorca! The only disspointment is that there were a few of jellyfish but the colours of the water and the fish and algae and everything is just perfect.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences