mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Els Calderers Mallorca Ticket with 10% Discount

Els Calderers Mallorca Ticket with 10% Discount

punto punto punto punto punto
Cheaper than door prices
Adults 8.10
| Children 3.60

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Tuesday 1 June

Wensday 2 June

Thursday 3 June

Friday 4 June

Saturday 5 June

Sunday 6 June

Monday 7 June

Tuesday 8 June

Wensday 9 June

Thursday 10 June

Friday 11 June

Saturday 12 June

Sunday 13 June

Monday 14 June

Tuesday 15 June

Wensday 16 June

Thursday 17 June

Friday 18 June

Saturday 19 June

Sunday 20 June

Monday 21 June

Tuesday 22 June

Wensday 23 June

Thursday 24 June

Friday 25 June

Saturday 26 June

Sunday 27 June

Monday 28 June

Tuesday 29 June

Wensday 30 June

Thursday 1 July

Friday 2 July

Saturday 3 July

Sunday 4 July

Monday 5 July

Tuesday 6 July

Wensday 7 July

Thursday 8 July

Friday 9 July

Saturday 10 July

Sunday 11 July

Monday 12 July

Tuesday 13 July

Wensday 14 July

Thursday 15 July

Friday 16 July

Saturday 17 July

Sunday 18 July

Monday 19 July

Tuesday 20 July

Wensday 21 July

Thursday 22 July

Friday 23 July

Saturday 24 July

Sunday 25 July

Monday 26 July

Tuesday 27 July

Wensday 28 July

Thursday 29 July

Friday 30 July

Saturday 31 July

Sunday 1 August

Monday 2 August

Tuesday 3 August

Wensday 4 August

Thursday 5 August

Friday 6 August

Saturday 7 August

Sunday 8 August

Monday 9 August

Tuesday 10 August

Wensday 11 August

Thursday 12 August

Friday 13 August

Saturday 14 August

Sunday 15 August

Monday 16 August

Tuesday 17 August

Wensday 18 August

Thursday 19 August

Friday 20 August

Saturday 21 August

Sunday 22 August

Monday 23 August

Tuesday 24 August

Wensday 25 August

Thursday 26 August

Friday 27 August

Saturday 28 August

Sunday 29 August

Monday 30 August

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Els Calderers Mallorca Ticket with 10% Discount 8.10 3.60 €
Booking
8.10 Adults
3.60 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Visit Els Calderers in Mallorca, entering without delay on a skip-the-line ticket.
Enjoy with a 10% a Mallorcan Manor House from the 18th century with a wine and typical Mallorcan products tasting just showing your e ticket at the entrance on your smartphone.

About Els Calderers in Mallorca

More About Els Calderers:

Els Calderers Location:


Ver mapa más grande
?

Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Client's opinions for Els Calderers:

  • Adam
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Set in the middle of nowhere but a beautiful location surrounded by farmland. The 18th century house is so well set out as it might have been all those years ago. We had the place to ourselves, no one there at all, just the head gardener, good that we had already booked our tickets in advance via click mallorca. Fantastic living rooms, studies, hunting rooms, bedrooms etc, a central courtyard garden with large pond and lillies, all free to wander around. A beautiful barn on the first floor kitted out with old tools and equipment. The cafe was open but nothing available and no one to serve but that did not matter. The main gardens were a delight and we could have stayed longer. A large car park, black pigs in the field closeby with piglets, a lovely big labrador with his personal kennel and in the grounds sparrowhawks and kestrels flying. A lovely afternoon visit.

  • Erik
    punto punto punto punto punto

    If you have time, just spend a few hours to visit this museum. It is nice to see how the rich people lived long time ago. All the furniture is the real things that the owner used them. I love the garden inside the house. There are many rooms to explore and see how the old day people lived in daily life.

  • Alice
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The house was beautiful with many historic artefacts and fine old furniture. We really liked the internal court with the fish pond in the middle. The grounds were beautiful and we sat on the beautiful terrace above the pond to eat a delicious home made lunch of bread with tomatoes cheese and ham (all produce from the estate) with a welcome glass of wine on a hot day. There are lots of farm animals here which are very cute and there is something here for everyone. A thoroughly enjoyable day ou

  • Neike
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Slightly off the beaten track if you don't have a car. Just off the motorway but what a great place to spend a few hours away from the hustle of the beach resorts. A lovely house and grounds, animals and a good place to have a picnic. Really enjoyable. A nice quiet place to visit and good value for money.

  • Kathy
    punto punto punto punto punto

    It is such a lovely place and so different from anything else we had seen in Majorca. The building is beautifully kept and rooms furnished as they would have been when it was originally built. The surrounding grounds are also beautiful and well kept. It is a gem in the middle of nowhere and I would love to revisit it sometime. There is also a farm attached to it which you can visit and see the animals which I loved. I would recommend anyone visit this place it is definitely not to be missed!

  • Celia
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Easy to find following the directions, a hidden gem on the flatlands. A nostalgic step back a few centuries with the house and contents being very well preserved The small bar-restaurant provides simple food, which is complimented by the wine tasting, which wasn't half bad. The animals and grounds provided an added ambience of rural Mallorca. On top of this, the visit was like a peaceful retreat, where you can sit back and take in the quietness. A great visit, thank you

  • Andrew
    punto punto punto punto punto

    In this beautiful historical mansion in the countryside you really get a flavor of how life was in Mallorca in the old times, both for noblemen and for peasants. Worth a visit.

  • tom
    punto punto punto punto punto

    excelent visit

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences