mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Canyoning in Mallorca

Canyoning in Mallorca

punto punto punto punto punto
60.00 / Person
See available dates

Tuesday 7 February

Wensday 8 February

Thursday 9 February

Friday 10 February

Saturday 11 February

Sunday 12 February

Tuesday 14 February

Wensday 15 February

Thursday 16 February

Friday 17 February

Saturday 18 February

Sunday 19 February

Tuesday 21 February

Wensday 22 February

Thursday 23 February

Friday 24 February

Saturday 25 February

Sunday 26 February

Tuesday 28 February

Wensday 1 March

Thursday 2 March

Friday 3 March

Saturday 4 March

Sunday 5 March

Tuesday 7 March

Wensday 8 March

Thursday 9 March

Friday 10 March

Saturday 11 March

Sunday 12 March

Tuesday 14 March

Wensday 15 March

Thursday 16 March

Friday 17 March

Saturday 18 March

Sunday 19 March

Tuesday 21 March

Wensday 22 March

Thursday 23 March

Friday 24 March

Saturday 25 March

Sunday 26 March

Tuesday 28 March

Wensday 29 March

Thursday 30 March

Friday 31 March

Saturday 1 April

Sunday 2 April

Tuesday 4 April

Wensday 5 April

Thursday 6 April

Friday 7 April

Saturday 8 April

Sunday 9 April

Tuesday 11 April

Wensday 12 April

Thursday 13 April

Friday 14 April

Saturday 15 April

Sunday 16 April

Tuesday 18 April

Wensday 19 April

Thursday 20 April

Friday 21 April

Saturday 22 April

Sunday 23 April

Tuesday 25 April

Wensday 26 April

Thursday 27 April

Friday 28 April

Saturday 29 April

Sunday 30 April

Tuesday 2 May

Wensday 3 May

Thursday 4 May

Friday 5 May

Saturday 6 May

Sunday 7 May

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Canyoning in Mallorca 60.00 60.00 €
Booking
60.00
Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
?
This excursion has limited places

To easily guarantee your place, contact us by Whatsapp and we will advise you of the availability.

With our canyoning activity you will experience a unique adventure, filled with excitement and fun. We have expert guides in torrent descent and routes that include jumping, climbing, swimming and waterfalls for the best canyoning adventure. Previous experience is not necessary.

Canyoning Activity in Mallorca for all Levels of Ability

Plan Your Day of Canyoning in Mallorca

Where do we do canyoning in Mallorca?

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Customer Reviews For Canyoning:

  • Fab Four
    punto punto punto punto punto

    This canyoning tour is a brilliant experience for adventurous families. We are an outgoing family of four of two adults and two teenagers and this was perfect for everyone. It was all amazing, with jumps and slides, abseiling and pools. Na Mora is a fantastic gorge with overhangs and spectacular landscape and views of the Tramuntana Mountains. It was our first time canyoning and the activity is great for beginners. The monitors are wonderful and there's no pressure to jump / slide on the ravine slides. We ended up in the sea with time for a swim. We'll probably sign up to this every time we come to Majorca. And who knows, maybe we'll even psyche ourselves up for the advanced level!

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences