mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Canyoning in Mallorca

Canyoning in Mallorca

punto punto punto punto punto
|
Available tomorrow
60.00 / Person
See available dates

Sunday 25 July

Tuesday 27 July

Wensday 28 July

Thursday 29 July

Friday 30 July

Saturday 31 July

Sunday 1 August

Tuesday 3 August

Wensday 4 August

Thursday 5 August

Friday 6 August

Saturday 7 August

Sunday 8 August

Tuesday 10 August

Wensday 11 August

Thursday 12 August

Friday 13 August

Saturday 14 August

Sunday 15 August

Tuesday 17 August

Wensday 18 August

Thursday 19 August

Friday 20 August

Saturday 21 August

Sunday 22 August

Tuesday 24 August

Wensday 25 August

Thursday 26 August

Friday 27 August

Saturday 28 August

Sunday 29 August

Tuesday 31 August

Wensday 1 September

Thursday 2 September

Friday 3 September

Saturday 4 September

Sunday 5 September

Tuesday 7 September

Wensday 8 September

Thursday 9 September

Friday 10 September

Saturday 11 September

Sunday 12 September

Tuesday 14 September

Wensday 15 September

Thursday 16 September

Friday 17 September

Saturday 18 September

Sunday 19 September

Tuesday 21 September

Wensday 22 September

Thursday 23 September

Friday 24 September

Saturday 25 September

Sunday 26 September

Tuesday 28 September

Wensday 29 September

Thursday 30 September

Friday 1 October

Saturday 2 October

Sunday 3 October

Tuesday 5 October

Wensday 6 October

Thursday 7 October

Friday 8 October

Saturday 9 October

Sunday 10 October

Tuesday 12 October

Wensday 13 October

Thursday 14 October

Friday 15 October

Saturday 16 October

Sunday 17 October

Tuesday 19 October

Wensday 20 October

Thursday 21 October

Friday 22 October

Saturday 23 October

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Canyoning in Mallorca 60.00 60.00 €
Booking
60.00 Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
?

This excursion has limited places

To easily guarantee your place, contact us by Whatsapp and we will advise you of the availability.

With our canyoning activity you will experience a unique adventure, filled with excitement and fun. We have expert guides in torrent descent and routes that include jumping, climbing, swimming and waterfalls for the best canyoning adventure. Previous experience is not necessary.

Canyoning Activity in Mallorca for all Levels of Ability

Plan Your Day of Canyoning in Mallorca

Where do we do canyoning in Mallorca?

?

Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Customer Reviews For Canyoning:

  • Fab Four
    punto punto punto punto punto

    This canyoning tour is a brilliant experience for adventurous families. We are an outgoing family of four of two adults and two teenagers and this was perfect for everyone. It was all amazing, with jumps and slides, abseiling and pools. Na Mora is a fantastic gorge with overhangs and spectacular landscape and views of the Tramuntana Mountains. It was our first time canyoning and the activity is great for beginners. The monitors are wonderful and there's no pressure to jump / slide on the ravine slides. We ended up in the sea with time for a swim. We'll probably sign up to this every time we come to Majorca. And who knows, maybe we'll even psyche ourselves up for the advanced level!

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences