mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Canyoning in Mallorca

Canyoning in Mallorca

punto punto punto punto punto
|
Available tomorrow
60.00 / Person
See available dates

Saturday 24 April

Sunday 25 April

Tuesday 27 April

Wensday 28 April

Thursday 29 April

Friday 30 April

Saturday 1 May

Sunday 2 May

Tuesday 4 May

Wensday 5 May

Thursday 6 May

Friday 7 May

Saturday 8 May

Sunday 9 May

Tuesday 11 May

Wensday 12 May

Thursday 13 May

Friday 14 May

Saturday 15 May

Sunday 16 May

Tuesday 18 May

Wensday 19 May

Thursday 20 May

Friday 21 May

Saturday 22 May

Sunday 23 May

Tuesday 25 May

Wensday 26 May

Thursday 27 May

Friday 28 May

Saturday 29 May

Sunday 30 May

Tuesday 1 June

Wensday 2 June

Thursday 3 June

Friday 4 June

Saturday 5 June

Sunday 6 June

Tuesday 8 June

Wensday 9 June

Thursday 10 June

Friday 11 June

Saturday 12 June

Sunday 13 June

Tuesday 15 June

Wensday 16 June

Thursday 17 June

Friday 18 June

Saturday 19 June

Sunday 20 June

Tuesday 22 June

Wensday 23 June

Thursday 24 June

Friday 25 June

Saturday 26 June

Sunday 27 June

Tuesday 29 June

Wensday 30 June

Thursday 1 July

Friday 2 July

Saturday 3 July

Sunday 4 July

Tuesday 6 July

Wensday 7 July

Thursday 8 July

Friday 9 July

Saturday 10 July

Sunday 11 July

Tuesday 13 July

Wensday 14 July

Thursday 15 July

Friday 16 July

Saturday 17 July

Sunday 18 July

Tuesday 20 July

Wensday 21 July

Thursday 22 July

Friday 23 July

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Canyoning in Mallorca 60.00 60.00 €
Booking
60.00 Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
?

This excursion has limited places

To easily guarantee your place, contact us by Whatsapp and we will advise you of the availability.

With our canyoning activity you will experience a unique adventure, filled with excitement and fun. We have expert guides in torrent descent and routes that include jumping, climbing, swimming and waterfalls for the best canyoning adventure. Previous experience is not necessary.

Canyoning Activity in Mallorca for all Levels of Ability

Plan Your Day of Canyoning in Mallorca

Where do we do canyoning in Mallorca?

?

Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Customer Reviews For Canyoning:

  • Fab Four
    punto punto punto punto punto

    This canyoning tour is a brilliant experience for adventurous families. We are an outgoing family of four of two adults and two teenagers and this was perfect for everyone. It was all amazing, with jumps and slides, abseiling and pools. Na Mora is a fantastic gorge with overhangs and spectacular landscape and views of the Tramuntana Mountains. It was our first time canyoning and the activity is great for beginners. The monitors are wonderful and there's no pressure to jump / slide on the ravine slides. We ended up in the sea with time for a swim. We'll probably sign up to this every time we come to Majorca. And who knows, maybe we'll even psyche ourselves up for the advanced level!

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences