Click Mallorca
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Canyoning in Mallorca

Canyoning in Mallorca

punto punto punto punto punto
|
Available tomorrow
60.00 / Person
See available dates

Friday 29 January

Saturday 30 January

Sunday 31 January

Tuesday 2 February

Wensday 3 February

Thursday 4 February

Friday 5 February

Saturday 6 February

Sunday 7 February

Tuesday 9 February

Wensday 10 February

Thursday 11 February

Friday 12 February

Saturday 13 February

Sunday 14 February

Tuesday 16 February

Wensday 17 February

Thursday 18 February

Friday 19 February

Saturday 20 February

Sunday 21 February

Tuesday 23 February

Wensday 24 February

Thursday 25 February

Friday 26 February

Saturday 27 February

Sunday 28 February

Tuesday 2 March

Wensday 3 March

Thursday 4 March

Friday 5 March

Saturday 6 March

Sunday 7 March

Tuesday 9 March

Wensday 10 March

Thursday 11 March

Friday 12 March

Saturday 13 March

Sunday 14 March

Tuesday 16 March

Wensday 17 March

Thursday 18 March

Friday 19 March

Saturday 20 March

Sunday 21 March

Tuesday 23 March

Wensday 24 March

Thursday 25 March

Friday 26 March

Saturday 27 March

Sunday 28 March

Tuesday 30 March

Wensday 31 March

Thursday 1 April

Friday 2 April

Saturday 3 April

Sunday 4 April

Tuesday 6 April

Wensday 7 April

Thursday 8 April

Friday 9 April

Saturday 10 April

Sunday 11 April

Tuesday 13 April

Wensday 14 April

Thursday 15 April

Friday 16 April

Saturday 17 April

Sunday 18 April

Tuesday 20 April

Wensday 21 April

Thursday 22 April

Friday 23 April

Saturday 24 April

Sunday 25 April

Tuesday 27 April

Wensday 28 April

Thursday 29 April

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Canyoning in Mallorca 60.00 60.00 €

Booking

60.00 Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
With our canyoning activity you will experience a unique adventure, filled with excitement and fun. We have expert guides in torrent descent and routes that include jumping, climbing, swimming and waterfalls for the best canyoning adventure. Previous experience is not necessary.

Canyoning Activity in Mallorca for all Levels of Ability

Plan Your Day of Canyoning in Mallorca

Where do we do canyoning in Mallorca?

Customer Reviews For Canyoning:

  • Fab Four
    punto punto punto punto punto

    This canyoning tour is a brilliant experience for adventurous families. We are an outgoing family of four of two adults and two teenagers and this was perfect for everyone. It was all amazing, with jumps and slides, abseiling and pools. Na Mora is a fantastic gorge with overhangs and spectacular landscape and views of the Tramuntana Mountains. It was our first time canyoning and the activity is great for beginners. The monitors are wonderful and there's no pressure to jump / slide on the ravine slides. We ended up in the sea with time for a swim. We'll probably sign up to this every time we come to Majorca. And who knows, maybe we'll even psyche ourselves up for the advanced level!

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences