mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Catamaran Excursion from Cala Ratjada

Catamaran Excursion from Cala Ratjada

punto punto punto punto punto
Don't miss out: sells out quick
Adults 58.00
| Children 29.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Sunday 29 May

Monday 30 May

Thursday 2 June

Friday 3 June

Sunday 5 June

Monday 6 June

Tuesday 7 June

Thursday 9 June

Friday 10 June

Sunday 12 June

Monday 13 June

Tuesday 14 June

Thursday 16 June

Friday 17 June

Sunday 19 June

Monday 20 June

Tuesday 21 June

Thursday 23 June

Friday 24 June

Sunday 26 June

Monday 27 June

Tuesday 28 June

Thursday 30 June

Friday 1 July

Sunday 3 July

Monday 4 July

Tuesday 5 July

Thursday 7 July

Friday 8 July

Sunday 10 July

Monday 11 July

Tuesday 12 July

Thursday 14 July

Friday 15 July

Sunday 17 July

Monday 18 July

Tuesday 19 July

Thursday 21 July

Friday 22 July

Sunday 24 July

Monday 25 July

Tuesday 26 July

Thursday 28 July

Friday 29 July

Sunday 31 July

Monday 1 August

Tuesday 2 August

Thursday 4 August

Friday 5 August

Sunday 7 August

Monday 8 August

Tuesday 9 August

Thursday 11 August

Friday 12 August

Sunday 14 August

Monday 15 August

Tuesday 16 August

Thursday 18 August

Friday 19 August

Sunday 21 August

Monday 22 August

Tuesday 23 August

Thursday 25 August

Friday 26 August

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Catamaran Excursion from Cala Ratjada 58.00 29.00 €
Booking
58.00 Adults
29.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Book your excursion on this catamaran departing from Cala Ratjada and discover the beautiful Llevant area. Several swimming stops, gorgeous coastline and lunch are included.

Information about the catamaran tour in Cala Ratjada:

Plan your catamaran tour in Cala Ratjada:

Route for the catamaran tour in Cala Ratjada:


Ver Catamaran Cala Ratjada en un mapa más grande
?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Reviews about the catamaran tour in Cala Ratjada:

  • Carol
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We had a great day aboard the sailing catamaran. We leave from the port of Cala Ratjada where, passing the Capdepera Lighthouse. Later, we saw some of the famous beaches of Mallorca, Cala Aguila, Cala Mesquida, Cala Torta, S´Arenalet d´Aubarca and Es Calò de Ferrutx where we could swim or snorkel. The duration was just right. Social distancing was adhered to as much as was possible.

  • Robert over
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Fabulous fun thanks very much 👍👍

  • Antony
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Really great half day cruise with lots of swimming and a great bbq! The sea was a little choppy so all the drinks were free - very professional!

  • Nancy
    punto punto punto punto punto

    It was great. Nice staff. Good trip.

  • Kevin Meecham
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The day was spoilt by a large very noisy group who thought it acceptable to shout loudly during the whole trip. Awful loud music that wasn’t even recognisable. Worst of all the Catamaran broke down after only 45 minutes! We then just stayed at sea for 2.5 hours in one spot. When an engineer was transported out to us to fix the problem we finally returned back to Cala Ratjada. No other swim stops. On a positive the staff were very welcoming and the lunch was very good.

  • Cornel
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Ein unvergessliches Erlebnis, top Crew und mega tollen spots zum schwimmen. Wir empfehlen euch mit Sicherheit weiter.

  • Timothy
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Excursion with very attractive catamaran route around the Bay and Cala Ratjada. Staff put a lot of attention to the details. Food was really nice and prepared during the tour! This day in Cala Ratjada was a highlight on our holidays on the island. Thank you for making this happen! We will recommended for sure!

  • Mark
    punto punto punto punto punto

    An amazing experience if you´re staying in the area of Cala Ratjada. We had a great time with the children and friends. The food for lunch was more than excellent. The specialised crew of catamaran is taking care of everybody more than even expected, answering all questions and giving really interesting informations about the island. The landscapes of the coast are pure beauty. Time for swimming is enough to enjoy spectacular waters of Mallorca. Thank you for a great day and see you on ours next holidays!

  • Harvey
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Beautiful and enjoyable catamaran trip along the amazing coast of Cala Ratjada. Bays are breath taking as whole Mallorca ;) During few stops you can swim, enjoy the sunbath on deck. The lunch was delicious and enough for everybody on board. Totally recommended for whole families and also as a perfect day out with friends when you´re staying on this part of the island.

  • Soph
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Magnifique

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences