mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Catamaran Excursion from Cala Ratjada

Catamaran Excursion from Cala Ratjada

punto punto punto punto punto
Popular activity
Adults 58.00
| Children 29.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Tuesday 1 June

Wensday 2 June

Thursday 3 June

Friday 4 June

Sunday 6 June

Monday 7 June

Tuesday 8 June

Wensday 9 June

Thursday 10 June

Friday 11 June

Sunday 13 June

Monday 14 June

Tuesday 15 June

Wensday 16 June

Thursday 17 June

Friday 18 June

Sunday 20 June

Monday 21 June

Tuesday 22 June

Wensday 23 June

Thursday 24 June

Friday 25 June

Sunday 27 June

Monday 28 June

Tuesday 29 June

Wensday 30 June

Thursday 1 July

Friday 2 July

Saturday 3 July

Sunday 4 July

Monday 5 July

Tuesday 6 July

Wensday 7 July

Thursday 8 July

Friday 9 July

Saturday 10 July

Sunday 11 July

Monday 12 July

Tuesday 13 July

Wensday 14 July

Thursday 15 July

Friday 16 July

Saturday 17 July

Sunday 18 July

Monday 19 July

Tuesday 20 July

Wensday 21 July

Thursday 22 July

Friday 23 July

Saturday 24 July

Sunday 25 July

Monday 26 July

Tuesday 27 July

Wensday 28 July

Thursday 29 July

Friday 30 July

Saturday 31 July

Sunday 1 August

Monday 2 August

Tuesday 3 August

Wensday 4 August

Thursday 5 August

Friday 6 August

Saturday 7 August

Sunday 8 August

Monday 9 August

Tuesday 10 August

Wensday 11 August

Thursday 12 August

Friday 13 August

Saturday 14 August

Sunday 15 August

Monday 16 August

Tuesday 17 August

Wensday 18 August

Thursday 19 August

Friday 20 August

Saturday 21 August

Sunday 22 August

Monday 23 August

Tuesday 24 August

Wensday 25 August

Thursday 26 August

Friday 27 August

Saturday 28 August

Sunday 29 August

Monday 30 August

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Catamaran Excursion from Cala Ratjada 58.00 29.00 €
Booking
58.00 Adults
29.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Book your excursion on this catamaran departing from Cala Ratjada and discover the beautiful Llevant area. Several swimming stops, gorgeous coastline and lunch are included.

Information about the catamaran tour in Cala Ratjada:

Plan your catamaran tour in Cala Ratjada:

Route for the catamaran tour in Cala Ratjada:


Ver Catamaran Cala Ratjada en un mapa más grande
?

Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Reviews about the catamaran tour in Cala Ratjada:

  • Timothy
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Excursion with very attractive catamaran route around the Bay and Cala Ratjada. Staff put a lot of attention to the details. Food was really nice and prepared during the tour! This day in Cala Ratjada was a highlight on our holidays on the island. Thank you for making this happen! We will recommended for sure!

  • Mark
    punto punto punto punto punto

    An amazing experience if you´re staying in the area of Cala Ratjada. We had a great time with the children and friends. The food for lunch was more than excellent. The specialised crew of catamaran is taking care of everybody more than even expected, answering all questions and giving really interesting informations about the island. The landscapes of the coast are pure beauty. Time for swimming is enough to enjoy spectacular waters of Mallorca. Thank you for a great day and see you on ours next holidays!

  • Harvey
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Beautiful and enjoyable catamaran trip along the amazing coast of Cala Ratjada. Bays are breath taking as whole Mallorca ;) During few stops you can swim, enjoy the sunbath on deck. The lunch was delicious and enough for everybody on board. Totally recommended for whole families and also as a perfect day out with friends when you´re staying on this part of the island.

  • Soph
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Magnifique

  • Brenda
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We had a great day aboard Mayurca sailing yacht. We discovered the Northeast coast of the island sailing on this beautiful yacht and. We leave from the port of Cala Ratjada where the “Faro de Capdepera” (Capdepera Lighthouse) is and its caves. Later, we saw some of the famous beaches of Mallorca, Cala Aguila, Cala Mesquida, Cala Torta, S´Arenalet d´Aubarca and Es Calò de Ferrutx where we could swim or snorkel. There we had lunch on board made of a selection of salads, pasta dish, fish, meat and seasonal fruit .

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences