mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Catamaran Cruise in Palma de Mallorca

Catamaran Cruise in Palma de Mallorca

punto punto punto punto punto
Adults 75.00
| Children 65.00

 0-5 years free

See available dates

Monday 1 May

Tuesday 2 May

Wensday 3 May

Thursday 4 May

Friday 5 May

Saturday 6 May

Sunday 7 May

Monday 8 May

Tuesday 9 May

Wensday 10 May

Thursday 11 May

Friday 12 May

Saturday 13 May

Sunday 14 May

Monday 15 May

Tuesday 16 May

Wensday 17 May

Thursday 18 May

Friday 19 May

Saturday 20 May

Sunday 21 May

Monday 22 May

Tuesday 23 May

Wensday 24 May

Thursday 25 May

Friday 26 May

Saturday 27 May

Sunday 28 May

Monday 29 May

Tuesday 30 May

Wensday 31 May

Thursday 1 June

Friday 2 June

Saturday 3 June

Sunday 4 June

Monday 5 June

Tuesday 6 June

Wensday 7 June

Thursday 8 June

Friday 9 June

Saturday 10 June

Sunday 11 June

Monday 12 June

Tuesday 13 June

Wensday 14 June

Thursday 15 June

Friday 16 June

Saturday 17 June

Sunday 18 June

Monday 19 June

Tuesday 20 June

Wensday 21 June

Thursday 22 June

Friday 23 June

Saturday 24 June

Sunday 25 June

Monday 26 June

Tuesday 27 June

Wensday 28 June

Thursday 29 June

Friday 30 June

Saturday 1 July

Sunday 2 July

Monday 3 July

Tuesday 4 July

Wensday 5 July

Thursday 6 July

Friday 7 July

Saturday 8 July

Sunday 9 July

Monday 10 July

Tuesday 11 July

Wensday 12 July

Thursday 13 July

Friday 14 July

Saturday 15 July

Sunday 16 July

Monday 17 July

Tuesday 18 July

Wensday 19 July

Thursday 20 July

Friday 21 July

Saturday 22 July

Sunday 23 July

Monday 24 July

Tuesday 25 July

Wensday 26 July

Thursday 27 July

Friday 28 July

Saturday 29 July

Sunday 30 July

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Catamaran Cruise in Palma de Mallorca 75.00 65.00 €
Booking
75.00 Adults
65.00 Children (6-12)

 0-5 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
This Catamaran Cruise in Palma de Mallorca is the best catamaran tour to have a panoramic view of the bay of Palma at the same time as you get to know the coastline of the area and swim in a crystal clear cove. Lunch is included!!

Catamaran cruise in Palma de Mallorca. Information:

Catamaran cruise in Palma de Mallorca. Plan your excursion:

Route of the Catamaran Cruise in Palma de Mallorca

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Reviews of the Catamaran Cruise in Palma de Mallorca:

  • Roger
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great day on the Ocean. Nice boat and great lunch.

  • James Reid
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Fantastic 5hr excursion aboard the Attraction Catamaran. Great food and bar with really helpful staff. Swimming and snorkelling if you want and just a great day.

  • saimir
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Besr experience ever

  • Margarida
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Really nice experience! Thank you guys for your happiness and professionalism!

  • Lilly
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Outstanding customer service! We changed our plans last minute (our own fault) and Toni has been so helpful and accommodating - she must be working long hours as I got in touch around 10 at night and got a reply immediately. She has arranged a private tour instead of the original trip that absolutely wowed us all and we have seen the most beautiful spots of Mallorca with this amazing guide Cesar (who is a pilot, very knowledgeable and interesting). Superb, would most definitely recommend!

  • Alexandra Schek & Arturo Azito
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We had a great time. Wonderful catamaran sailing, beautiful shores, swimming in aquamarine refreshing water, plenty of various foods. Last, but not least, very competent and friendly captain/crew. Thanks a lot for the adventure.

  • Paul
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great boat trip. Craft was well maintained and clean. Food was ok. Very informative commentary in all Languages. The island is beautiful. We swam off the boat which was refreshing and the crew pointed out all the various local sights on sail back to harbour. All in all great value and a trip not to be missed.

  • David
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Excellente catamaran trip from palma. The 4 hours were almost too fast. We liked it.

  • Bill
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Incredible experience and great attention of professionals. What I liked the most was to take a bath in the sea when you stop midway through the trip. Totally recommended. Thank you for the experience with you!

  • Amy
    punto punto punto punto punto

    t has been a very good trip. The bay where they take you is beautiful and they leave you plenty of time and space to enjoy it. I recommend it 100%. I would repeat without a doubt.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences