mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Catamaran Tour to Es Trenc Beach

Catamaran Tour to Es Trenc Beach

punto punto punto punto punto
Tour not available
Adults 110.00
| Children 90.00

 0-4 years free

See available dates

Saturday 7 August

Saturday 14 August

Saturday 21 August

Saturday 28 August

Saturday 4 September

Saturday 11 September

Saturday 18 September

Saturday 25 September

Saturday 2 October

Saturday 9 October

Saturday 16 October

Saturday 23 October

Saturday 30 October

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Catamaran Tour to Es Trenc Beach 110.00 90.00 €
Booking
110.00 Adults
90.00 Children (5-12)

 0-4 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
This catamaran excursion will take you to one of the most gorgeous coves of Mallorca, where we will anchor for you to enjoy an idyllic swim while we prepare your delicious lunch onboard.

Es Trenc by catamaran

Plan your catamaran tour to Es Trenc

Catamaran route:


Ver Excursión en Catamaran en Mallorca en un mapa más grande
?

Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Reviews:

  • Sergio
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Pasada de excursión! Nos los pasamos genial, y las playas donde fuimos son increíbles. Si la comida no fuera tan temprano, ya sería el no va más

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences