mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Catamaran Rental in Mallorca

Catamaran Rental in Mallorca

Private tour just for your group
1,680.00 / Person
See available dates

Monday 23 May

Tuesday 24 May

Wensday 25 May

Thursday 26 May

Friday 27 May

Saturday 28 May

Sunday 29 May

Monday 30 May

Tuesday 31 May

Wensday 1 June

Thursday 2 June

Friday 3 June

Saturday 4 June

Sunday 5 June

Monday 6 June

Tuesday 7 June

Wensday 8 June

Thursday 9 June

Friday 10 June

Saturday 11 June

Sunday 12 June

Monday 13 June

Tuesday 14 June

Wensday 15 June

Thursday 16 June

Friday 17 June

Saturday 18 June

Sunday 19 June

Monday 20 June

Tuesday 21 June

Wensday 22 June

Thursday 23 June

Friday 24 June

Saturday 25 June

Sunday 26 June

Monday 27 June

Tuesday 28 June

Wensday 29 June

Thursday 30 June

Friday 1 July

Saturday 2 July

Sunday 3 July

Monday 4 July

Tuesday 5 July

Wensday 6 July

Thursday 7 July

Friday 8 July

Saturday 9 July

Sunday 10 July

Monday 11 July

Tuesday 12 July

Wensday 13 July

Thursday 14 July

Friday 15 July

Saturday 16 July

Sunday 17 July

Monday 18 July

Tuesday 19 July

Wensday 20 July

Thursday 21 July

Friday 22 July

Saturday 23 July

Sunday 24 July

Monday 25 July

Tuesday 26 July

Wensday 27 July

Thursday 28 July

Friday 29 July

Saturday 30 July

Sunday 31 July

Monday 1 August

Tuesday 2 August

Wensday 3 August

Thursday 4 August

Friday 5 August

Saturday 6 August

Sunday 7 August

Monday 8 August

Tuesday 9 August

Wensday 10 August

Thursday 11 August

Friday 12 August

Saturday 13 August

Sunday 14 August

Monday 15 August

Tuesday 16 August

Wensday 17 August

Thursday 18 August

Friday 19 August

Saturday 20 August

Sunday 21 August

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Catamaran Rental in Mallorca 1,680.00 1,680.00 €
Booking
1,680.00
Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
?
This excursion has limited places

To easily guarantee your place, contact us by Whatsapp and we will advise you of the availability.

Do you want to rent a catamaran in Mallorca to be able to have the freedom to enjoy Mallorca’s coasts however you please? Consult our prices for catamaran rentals and excursions in Mallorca.

Rent a catamaran in Mallorca

Based on our experience with groups and incentives, the Bay of Puerto Pollensa is ideal for catamaran rentals and trips for private groups. It offers a beautiful landscape, small and secluded coves, amazing views and the possibility to see Cape Formentor or to disembark at the famous Formentor Beach.

 

We have created a catamaran rental package for private groups on a catamaran that has capacity for up to 74 passengers. On board there are toilets, bar service, solarium and snorkelling equipment for clients' use.

 

Catamaran rental prices

When you rent a catamaran exclusively please have in mind that there are two principal costs:

  • the cost to hire the catamaran exclusively
  • catering requirements
  • if transfer is needed to the departure point: price is 300€ return on an air conditioned coach

 

Additional services can be organised as required. Our catamarans can be hired for mornings or afternoons. It is necessary to confirm the timetable before booking.

 

Where do we sail on our catamaran rental?

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences