mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Catamaran Rental in Mallorca from Pollensa

Catamaran Rental in Mallorca from Pollensa

punto punto punto punto punto
Private tour just for your group
1,900.00 / Person
See available dates

Friday 7 October

Saturday 8 October

Sunday 9 October

Monday 10 October

Tuesday 11 October

Wensday 12 October

Thursday 13 October

Friday 14 October

Saturday 15 October

Sunday 16 October

Monday 17 October

Tuesday 18 October

Wensday 19 October

Thursday 20 October

Friday 21 October

Saturday 22 October

Sunday 23 October

Monday 24 October

Tuesday 25 October

Wensday 26 October

Thursday 27 October

Friday 28 October

Saturday 29 October

Sunday 30 October

Monday 31 October

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Catamaran Rental in Mallorca from Pollensa 1,900.00 1,900.00 €
Booking
1,900.00
Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
?
This excursion has limited places

To easily guarantee your place, contact us by Whatsapp and we will advise you of the availability.

Do you want to rent a catamaran in Mallorca to be able to have the freedom to enjoy Mallorca’s coasts however you please? Consult our prices for catamaran rentals and excursions in Mallorca.

Rent a catamaran in Mallorca from Puerto Pollensa

Plan your rental in Mallorca

Where do we sail on our catamaran rental?

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences