mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Catamaran tour from Arenal including lunch and snorkeling

Catamaran tour from Arenal including lunch and snorkeling

punto punto punto punto punto
Adults 55.00
| Children 27.50

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Monday 1 May

Tuesday 2 May

Wensday 3 May

Thursday 4 May

Friday 5 May

Saturday 6 May

Sunday 7 May

Monday 8 May

Tuesday 9 May

Wensday 10 May

Thursday 11 May

Friday 12 May

Saturday 13 May

Sunday 14 May

Monday 15 May

Tuesday 16 May

Wensday 17 May

Thursday 18 May

Friday 19 May

Saturday 20 May

Sunday 21 May

Monday 22 May

Tuesday 23 May

Wensday 24 May

Thursday 25 May

Friday 26 May

Saturday 27 May

Sunday 28 May

Monday 29 May

Tuesday 30 May

Wensday 31 May

Thursday 1 June

Friday 2 June

Saturday 3 June

Sunday 4 June

Monday 5 June

Tuesday 6 June

Wensday 7 June

Thursday 8 June

Friday 9 June

Saturday 10 June

Sunday 11 June

Monday 12 June

Tuesday 13 June

Wensday 14 June

Thursday 15 June

Friday 16 June

Saturday 17 June

Sunday 18 June

Monday 19 June

Tuesday 20 June

Wensday 21 June

Thursday 22 June

Friday 23 June

Saturday 24 June

Sunday 25 June

Monday 26 June

Tuesday 27 June

Wensday 28 June

Thursday 29 June

Friday 30 June

Saturday 1 July

Sunday 2 July

Monday 3 July

Tuesday 4 July

Wensday 5 July

Thursday 6 July

Friday 7 July

Saturday 8 July

Sunday 9 July

Monday 10 July

Tuesday 11 July

Wensday 12 July

Thursday 13 July

Friday 14 July

Saturday 15 July

Sunday 16 July

Monday 17 July

Tuesday 18 July

Wensday 19 July

Thursday 20 July

Friday 21 July

Saturday 22 July

Sunday 23 July

Monday 24 July

Tuesday 25 July

Wensday 26 July

Thursday 27 July

Friday 28 July

Saturday 29 July

Sunday 30 July

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Catamaran tour from Arenal including lunch and snorkeling 55.00 27.50 €
Booking
55.00 Adults
27.50 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Catamaran Tour from Arenal where you can discover the southern coast in 2 hours. Snorkeling and swimming stop included!

Catamaran Arenal. Overview:

Catamaran from Arenal. More information:

Catamaran Arenal. Route:

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Reviews catamaran tour Arenal:

  • Anoushka
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great atmosphere, could jump off the boat and swim although snorkel wasn’t offered. Nice food too although would be nice to be offered water in addition to the free sangria or beer as only allowed either is a bit stingy. Fun party vibes at the end. Main negative is that there were too many people and the boat was crowded.

  • Justine
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Was great experience

  • Julie
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Route was very good and they gave us plenty of time to swim in the sea or relax on the boat. Stopped at two different points. Music very good. Bbq food was good also. However, given covid, the catamaran was packed full of people. Would have felt more confortable if there was only half the amount of people- impossible to have any personal space on this trip. 3* only because of the overcrowding.

  • Florina
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great Catamaran trip! The staff on board was lovely, really clean catamaran and lovely stop for swimming. As for food, the BBQ was prepared on the boat and it was DELICIOUS! 100% RECOMMEND

  • Brian
    punto punto punto punto punto

    So much fun! Best catamaran trip we did on this island. Highly recommended if you are staying in Palma de Mallorca. almost 3 hours trip on this catamaran from Arenal will make your holidays much more exciting! Very good food and sangria, swimming stop, nice team.

  • Peter
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Nice idea if you looking for a good organized catamaran trip with lunch included. Good prices. Equipment for snorkelling on board so no need to think about it extra, and just enjoy it during the trip. Beautiful place for swimming, nice staff, catamaran very clear and well prepared. We can not recommend this catamaran from Arenal enough. Go and enjoy it! It is a good option for people in every age to enjoy the sunshine on Mallorca. Thank you!

  • Mirka
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We were so lucky to find this catamaran arenal trip. Everything went very well, we enjoyed it so much. Good value fo money. Not crowdy and with a lot of space for sunbathing on the board. Totally recommended!

  • Claudia
    punto punto punto punto punto

    It was the best day of our holidays! We had amazing time on this catamaram trip from Arenal. It was a really good choice for our last afternoon on the island. We loved it! Nice people, delicious food and plenty of time for swimming in the blue waters around. Totally must to do if you are staying in Arenal or in the near. You will not be dissapointed with organization, views and overall. Thank you and hope to join you also next summer!

  • Agata
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great time out for our whole family. easy to book and with really good price for all the things included. We had a lot of fun during snorkelling and swimming. Very beautiful place for swimming stop. Staff was very professional and friendly. We will for sure book this trip again!

  • Paulina
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Best option if you are staying in Palma de Mallorca and looking for the afternoon activity. We had amazing time with my boyfriend on catamaran arenal. Very good food, a lot of fun and beautiful coast. Take the camera with you to take a nice shots. Thank you for a lovely afternoon!

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences