mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Caves of Drach Half Day Tour

Caves of Drach Half Day Tour

punto punto punto punto punto
Adults 37.00
| Children 19.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Tuesday 1 June

Wensday 2 June

Friday 4 June

Saturday 5 June

Sunday 6 June

Monday 7 June

Tuesday 8 June

Wensday 9 June

Friday 11 June

Saturday 12 June

Sunday 13 June

Monday 14 June

Tuesday 15 June

Wensday 16 June

Friday 18 June

Saturday 19 June

Sunday 20 June

Monday 21 June

Tuesday 22 June

Wensday 23 June

Friday 25 June

Saturday 26 June

Sunday 27 June

Monday 28 June

Tuesday 29 June

Wensday 30 June

Friday 2 July

Saturday 3 July

Sunday 4 July

Monday 5 July

Tuesday 6 July

Wensday 7 July

Friday 9 July

Saturday 10 July

Sunday 11 July

Monday 12 July

Tuesday 13 July

Wensday 14 July

Friday 16 July

Saturday 17 July

Sunday 18 July

Monday 19 July

Tuesday 20 July

Wensday 21 July

Friday 23 July

Saturday 24 July

Sunday 25 July

Monday 26 July

Tuesday 27 July

Wensday 28 July

Friday 30 July

Saturday 31 July

Sunday 1 August

Monday 2 August

Tuesday 3 August

Wensday 4 August

Friday 6 August

Saturday 7 August

Sunday 8 August

Monday 9 August

Tuesday 10 August

Wensday 11 August

Friday 13 August

Saturday 14 August

Sunday 15 August

Monday 16 August

Tuesday 17 August

Wensday 18 August

Friday 20 August

Saturday 21 August

Sunday 22 August

Monday 23 August

Tuesday 24 August

Wensday 25 August

Friday 27 August

Saturday 28 August

Sunday 29 August

Monday 30 August

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Caves of Drach Half Day Tour 37.00 19.00 €
Booking
37.00 Adults
19.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

  • Bus pick up

    at your hotel or point nearby

Easy Cancellation more information
On this half day tour to the Caves of Drach: the best caves in Mallorca, live a unique experience as you are taken on a rowing boat on the stunning Lake Martel with classical Caves of Drach music concert included.

Caves of Drach Excursion

 

Caves of Drach Tour: More Information

 

Route followed during the excursion


Ver Cuevas del Drach y Porto Cristo en un mapa más grande
?

Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Caves of Drach Reviews:

  • Carol
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We had a wonderful time with this trip. To see the cave it is a true must when you are in mallorca. The air conditioned coach picked us up on time, enjoyed the little stop at the pearl factory on the way to the caves of Drach. The caves are very special beautiful formations, the orchestra playing on a boat around the lake was amazing and if you like it there was also option to finish the visit to cross the big underground lake by boat. The guide and the driver were profesional and very helpful. Worth the visit and worth for money.

  • Aline
    punto punto punto punto punto

    If you are only few hours or days in Mallorca this is the perfect tour to discover the most famous caves of the island: the caves of Drach. We enjoyed the caves and the stop at the pearl factory. The caves are amazing and the classical music concert very nice as there is very good acoThe visit, music concert and even the boat trip acros Martel Lake inside the caves were included in the price. The guide gave us a full commentary of the areas and was very helpful.

  • Nataly
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We really enjoyed the half day tour to Caves of Drach. On the way there, we stopped at the Pearl Shop. The Pearl shop was great. These caves are amazing, we enjoyed also the music concert and get on the small boat to cross the underground lake which was included in the price. Driver and guide very profesional. We would recommend the half day tour to the Caves of Drach with you very good value for money.

  • Bridney
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Excellent trip. The bus was picking us up on time and the driver very courteous. We had time to shop in the pearl factory Majorica and see the demo about the process. Highlight was the visit of the caves, wonderful and music concert included is short but very enjoyable. The guide was very profesional. Half day trip worth for money.

  • Laszlo
    punto punto punto punto punto

    It was a great trip, guided by Sebastian. I could align hotel pick-up possibility before I purchased the vouchers on WhatsApp. The customer service is great and the value for the trip is worth it. Book with confidence!

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences