mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Caves of Drach Half Day Tour

Caves of Drach Half Day Tour

punto punto punto punto punto
Departing from the South Area
Adults 41.00
| Children 20.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Friday 27 May

Saturday 28 May

Sunday 29 May

Tuesday 31 May

Wensday 1 June

Friday 3 June

Sunday 5 June

Monday 6 June

Tuesday 7 June

Wensday 8 June

Friday 10 June

Sunday 12 June

Monday 13 June

Tuesday 14 June

Wensday 15 June

Friday 17 June

Sunday 19 June

Monday 20 June

Tuesday 21 June

Wensday 22 June

Friday 24 June

Sunday 26 June

Monday 27 June

Tuesday 28 June

Wensday 29 June

Friday 1 July

Sunday 3 July

Monday 4 July

Tuesday 5 July

Wensday 6 July

Friday 8 July

Sunday 10 July

Monday 11 July

Tuesday 12 July

Wensday 13 July

Friday 15 July

Sunday 17 July

Monday 18 July

Tuesday 19 July

Wensday 20 July

Friday 22 July

Sunday 24 July

Monday 25 July

Tuesday 26 July

Wensday 27 July

Friday 29 July

Sunday 31 July

Monday 1 August

Tuesday 2 August

Wensday 3 August

Friday 5 August

Sunday 7 August

Monday 8 August

Tuesday 9 August

Wensday 10 August

Friday 12 August

Sunday 14 August

Monday 15 August

Tuesday 16 August

Wensday 17 August

Friday 19 August

Sunday 21 August

Monday 22 August

Tuesday 23 August

Wensday 24 August

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Caves of Drach Half Day Tour 41.00 20.00 €
Booking
41.00 Adults
20.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
On this half day tour to the Caves of Drach: the best caves in Mallorca, live a unique experience as you are taken on a rowing boat on the stunning Lake Martel with classical Caves of Drach music concert included.

Caves of Drach Excursion

If the day you want to book is not available, please send us a whats app to 0034 627 14 31 06 and we will try to find a solution


Caves of Drach Tour: More Information

 

Route followed during the excursion


Ver Cuevas del Drach y Porto Cristo en un mapa más grande
?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Caves of Drach Reviews:

  • Monique van Es
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The excursion was really good organised. I’ve had a few questions and by app they were quickly answered by click Mallorca. So if we go again to Mallorca, we boom our trips via click Mallorca.

  • Yiyu
    punto punto punto punto punto

    good : pickup at hotel, cave is beautiful. not good : too much time lost, to pickup others, on the road, to the shop. 9:00 on the bus, 11 arrive cave, 12 out, then go home. no time to take the boat inside the cave

  • Liv
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Very good value trip. Interesting facts from the tour guide on the way. We made two short stops before the caves, a pearl museum which was alright, and a little time to walk around the city of Porto Cristo. The caves itself were absolutely stunning and the highlight of my trip to Mallorca. 10/10 must visit! I only wish we had more time after the cave visit. Since we had to be back on the bus at a certain time, we unfortunately didn't have time to ride on the boats in the caves. I also would have liked to have a bit more time to look around the gift shop afterwards. Overall, I would recommend this tour, especially for the price.

  • John Schofield
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Pick-up more details on which side road port side or theatre side

  • Simon Arger
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Very well organised. Everything made easy.

  • Jim
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The tour guide made this excursion for us: he couldn't do enough for us, he gave excellent information and he was great with the kids too. The caves were absolutely magnificent.

  • Neha Tyagi
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Awesome trip, we booked three tours with Click Mallorca and all were very well organized and informative.

  • Carla
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Geen aanrader! De grotten zijn mooi, maar je loopt er doorheen, gaat met teveel mensen op een bankje kijken hoe bootjes voorbij komen om drie klassieke liedjes te spelen ( waarvan de eerste vals) en that’s it. Daarna ga je naar een parel winkel ( geen fabriek), en weer terug. Het geld absoluut niet waard, zonde van tijd en geld.

  • Nadiia
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Caves are probably one of the most beautiful things I have ever seen! It's magical. And the concert is such a pleasure to your soul! I really enjoyed it!! And as I liked pearls a lot I was very happy that we had a chance to stop at pearls museum of Mallorca and buy some things there! Really enjoyed this experience and beauty!!

  • Brittney
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great excursion and very nice tour guide

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences