mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Mallorca Caves of Drach Shore Excursion from Palma Port

Mallorca Caves of Drach Shore Excursion from Palma Port

punto punto punto punto punto
Popular activity
|
Available tomorrow
Adults 45.00
| Children 22.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Sunday 28 February

Friday 5 March

Sunday 7 March

Friday 12 March

Sunday 14 March

Friday 19 March

Sunday 21 March

Friday 26 March

Sunday 28 March

Sunday 4 April

Monday 5 April

Wensday 7 April

Sunday 11 April

Monday 12 April

Wensday 14 April

Sunday 18 April

Monday 19 April

Wensday 21 April

Sunday 25 April

Monday 26 April

Wensday 28 April

Saturday 1 May

Sunday 2 May

Monday 3 May

Tuesday 4 May

Wensday 5 May

Friday 7 May

Saturday 8 May

Sunday 9 May

Monday 10 May

Tuesday 11 May

Wensday 12 May

Friday 14 May

Saturday 15 May

Sunday 16 May

Monday 17 May

Tuesday 18 May

Wensday 19 May

Friday 21 May

Saturday 22 May

Sunday 23 May

Monday 24 May

Tuesday 25 May

Wensday 26 May

Friday 28 May

Saturday 29 May

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Mallorca Caves of Drach Shore Excursion from Palma Port 45.00 22.00 €

Booking

45.00 Adults
22.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Enjoy this half day shore excursion to the most famous caves of Mallorca, the Caves of Drach, with boat crossing on Martel Lake included in the price and with pick up at the cruise port.

Caves of Drach Shore Excursion

More information about the Caves of Drach shore excursion:

Shore excursion route:


Ver Cuevas del Drach y Porto Cristo en un mapa más grande
?

Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Customer reviews for Mallorca Caves of Drach Shore Excursion from Palma Port:

  • Walther Planzo II
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Pepe and Michelangelo were simply amazing during the excursion, but it is a lot of headache to get to know where the bus will stops on Terminal Marítimo 2, it is a huge place with no indication or staff to inform anything about this company. I called the office +33491333679 at 9:30 am and was informed the bus number 104 would come, but no indication where it is, I called again and the staff was NOT polite telling me to walk 10 steps out of the terminal and the bus would be there, the bus stops 60 meters to the left of the terminal.

  • Shelagh
    punto punto punto punto punto

    I found it was a lot a driving for a short experience though the caves were beautiful when we arrived there. There was some confusion with drop off point ( we went from a cruise) and weren’t dropped Off where we’re picked up as the guide who spoke English had left the bus and the driver didn’t speak English.

  • Vicky T
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We chose to book a private tour for this excursion as we were travelling with my elderly mother. We would recommend it to anyone. We have visited several amazing cave systems around the world and this is right up there with the best of them. Really spectacular. I'd definitely book your time slot in advance or you could end up waiting around for quite a while (ie a couple of hours). They channel about 1,000 people through each hour but it didn't feel crowded once we were in. If you are keen to finish with the short boat ride, I'd suggest getting there in time to be in the first groups to enter the cave and then sitting at the front for the concert for quick access to the boat queue. Our guide did warn us of a 190 step climb to get out at the end but we didn't find it bad at all. Grippy shoes are a good idea as the path is a little slippery in places but we didn't need jumpers as it is 17 degrees all year round. We were a little disappointed to learn that the pearls are actually synthetic but it was interesting to watch them being made. The end results are very beautiful. Our guide, Michael, was very knowledgeable about Mallorca in general and we felt that we learned a lot about the island during the bus journeys.

  • Gillyan
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Caves of Drach was nice. The concert was lovely. The boat ride was nice. It took an hour to go through it all. They push 700-1000 people through eAch hour. I’m glad we did it but I wouldn’t do it again.

  • John35853
    punto punto punto punto punto

    My wife, adult stepson and sister in law and I booked a private tour with No Frills Excursions for our port stop in Palma de Mallorca. We booked to go to the Drach Caves. They arrived in a comfortable Mercedes van, Melanie was the guide and she was knowledgeable, friendly and adapted to our group of 4 quickly. She not only showed us the Drach caves but also took us to a few other places to get great pictures of the spectacular scenery along the coast of Mallorca and experience the local culture. It was a great excursion, very reasonably priced and we would definitely use this company again!

  • Chef Bob
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Very good value for money shore excursion with the entry to the Caves of Drach included in the price and good commentary about Majorca from the guide on the bus.

  • Syd
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Good option for those whose cruise ships depart before the full day excursions get back and who don't want to spend their whole time in Palma city. Coach pick up and drop off was exactly as described on the website. Drac Caves were astounding and well worth a visit. Whole trip was well organised and well executed.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences