mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Caves of Hams Tour

Caves of Hams Tour

punto punto punto punto punto
Departing from the South Area
Adults 32.00
| Children 16.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Tuesday 2 May

Wensday 3 May

Friday 5 May

Saturday 6 May

Sunday 7 May

Tuesday 9 May

Wensday 10 May

Friday 12 May

Saturday 13 May

Sunday 14 May

Tuesday 16 May

Wensday 17 May

Friday 19 May

Saturday 20 May

Sunday 21 May

Tuesday 23 May

Wensday 24 May

Friday 26 May

Saturday 27 May

Sunday 28 May

Tuesday 30 May

Wensday 31 May

Friday 2 June

Saturday 3 June

Sunday 4 June

Tuesday 6 June

Wensday 7 June

Friday 9 June

Saturday 10 June

Sunday 11 June

Tuesday 13 June

Wensday 14 June

Friday 16 June

Saturday 17 June

Sunday 18 June

Tuesday 20 June

Wensday 21 June

Friday 23 June

Saturday 24 June

Sunday 25 June

Tuesday 27 June

Wensday 28 June

Friday 30 June

Saturday 1 July

Sunday 2 July

Tuesday 4 July

Wensday 5 July

Friday 7 July

Saturday 8 July

Sunday 9 July

Tuesday 11 July

Wensday 12 July

Friday 14 July

Saturday 15 July

Sunday 16 July

Tuesday 18 July

Wensday 19 July

Friday 21 July

Saturday 22 July

Sunday 23 July

Tuesday 25 July

Wensday 26 July

Friday 28 July

Saturday 29 July

Sunday 30 July

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Caves of Hams Tour 32.00 16.00 €
Booking
32.00 Adults
16.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

  • Bus pick up

    at your hotel or point nearby

Easy Cancellation more information
Half-day tour to the Hams Caves, considered one of the best attractions in Porto Cristo, with a light and music show in the caves included in the ticket price.

Caves of Hams Tour. Overview:

 

The Caves of Hams. More information:

Route of the Caves of Hams Tour:


Ver Cuevas del Drach y Porto Cristo en un mapa más grande
?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences