mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Caves of Hams Entrance ticket - Offer 15% discount

Caves of Hams Entrance ticket - Offer 15% discount

punto punto punto punto punto
Cheaper than door prices
|
Available tomorrow
Adults 18.50
| Children 10.00

 0-3 years free

See available dates

Thursday 28 October

Friday 29 October

Saturday 30 October

Sunday 31 October

Monday 1 November

Tuesday 2 November

Wensday 3 November

Thursday 4 November

Friday 5 November

Saturday 6 November

Sunday 7 November

Monday 8 November

Tuesday 9 November

Wensday 10 November

Thursday 11 November

Friday 12 November

Saturday 13 November

Sunday 14 November

Monday 15 November

Tuesday 16 November

Wensday 17 November

Thursday 18 November

Friday 19 November

Saturday 20 November

Sunday 21 November

Monday 22 November

Tuesday 23 November

Wensday 24 November

Thursday 25 November

Friday 26 November

Saturday 27 November

Sunday 28 November

Monday 29 November

Tuesday 30 November

Wensday 1 December

Thursday 2 December

Friday 3 December

Saturday 4 December

Sunday 5 December

Monday 6 December

Tuesday 7 December

Wensday 8 December

Thursday 9 December

Friday 10 December

Saturday 11 December

Sunday 12 December

Monday 13 December

Tuesday 14 December

Wensday 15 December

Thursday 16 December

Friday 17 December

Saturday 18 December

Sunday 19 December

Monday 20 December

Tuesday 21 December

Wensday 22 December

Thursday 23 December

Friday 24 December

Saturday 25 December

Sunday 26 December

Monday 27 December

Tuesday 28 December

Wensday 29 December

Thursday 30 December

Friday 31 December

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Caves of Hams Entrance ticket - Offer 15% discount 18.50 10.00 €
Booking
18.50 Adults
10.00 Children (4-12)

 0-3 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Visit the Caves of Hams in Mallorca with a 15% discount on the price of the ticket and enjoy a wonderful day out with your family visiting this place. You just have to show with your smartphone your voucher at the entrance.

Caves of Hams Ticket

Due to the current situation the opening hours will be from 11:00 to 14:00.


Caves of Hams. Plan your visit:

 

Where are the Caves of Hams?

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Reviews about the visit to the Caves of Hams:

  • Nick
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Fast, easy and cheap. Would recommend.

  • Hassan
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great service and good discount, thank you

  • Magda
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Nice 1hour long relaxing tour. You can see many type of structure inside, cave is beautifully shaped. Nice lightning and interesting projections. We definitely had fun there. Overall place worth to visit and easier if you get your tickets online.

  • Manuela
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Caves de Hams are of a baroc nature, caves of hooks,a surrealism universum; there are stalagmites and stalactites with strange forms like trees and hoocks, very nice, magnific experience of colours in a magic world. Easy when you get tickets on line go anyday and save money as it's cheaper also.

  • julia
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Tickets to the caves are cheaper online and there is no need to queue. Exciting and amazing experience of being underground and seeing the drip stones that have been there for several million years. Highly recommended if you have the road past Porto Cristo. Their name means 'fish hooks', which the stalactites are said to resemble. You get a guided tour in a different languages and another concert on an underground lake. It is definitely worth the money!

  • Kingonort
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We visited Cuevas dels Hams yesterday after many years since last visit. They just get better and better. We loved the video at the beginning where they explained the history of how they discovered the caves. It makes you see the caves with new eyes. We went there with our two children (3 and 7) and when we got out they wanted to get in again. The personal working there was very nice and friendly. Totally worth the visit.

  • Eric
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The caves were spectacular and shows well put together. Especially the movie about the Earth was a great experience. Our visit was a bit disturbed by our first encounter with the staff. After paying entrance and walking down towards the caves, a guide told us to stop and wait for a party of appr. 100 people to pass. We were 4 people - and ahead of them, so that was difficult to understand. Next up we wanted to pass the line of people waiting to have their picture taken, but we were stopped and told that we had to have our picture taken and couldn’t pass without it. This to me felt violating, since I don’t appreciate anyone taking my picture without my consent. Finally I found the staff member inside the caves for the musical show to be quite unmotivating. He kept saying “come on, come on” to make everyone hurry, when we were there to enjoy the caves. The caves are definately worth a visit, but I would ask for more commitment and respect from the staff.

  • Tim
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Very scenic cave with limestone slalctites and stagmatites, beautifully lightened, mixed with some audiovisual experience. 21€ for adults, half price for kids. Text and audioguide mainly in english, other european languages (ger, ita, fra,...) available on handheld devices. Lots of parking (free), fast food type restaurant at the exit.

  • Hilary
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We chose these caves because they are less touristy than Drach and were delighted with the presentations, lighting and general organisation of the visit. We had gone prepared with jackets but these were not necessary as the temperatures were pleasant unlike most caves we have been in. The video presentations were informative and the settings impressive.

  • Reviewed by HoneeB.
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We went to Hams cave via tour bus. The cave is amazing. Adding the different colours of lights makes it more beautiful. Its smaller than Drach cave. The sea of venice music is lovely.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences