mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Caves of Hams

Caves of Hams

punto punto punto punto punto
10% discount ticket | Cheaper than door prices
|
Available tomorrow
Adults 16.00
| Children 10.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Thursday 9 February

Friday 10 February

Saturday 11 February

Sunday 12 February

Wensday 15 February

Thursday 16 February

Friday 17 February

Saturday 18 February

Sunday 19 February

Wensday 22 February

Thursday 23 February

Friday 24 February

Saturday 25 February

Sunday 26 February

Wensday 1 March

Thursday 2 March

Friday 3 March

Saturday 4 March

Sunday 5 March

Wensday 8 March

Thursday 9 March

Friday 10 March

Saturday 11 March

Sunday 12 March

Wensday 15 March

Thursday 16 March

Friday 17 March

Saturday 18 March

Sunday 19 March

Wensday 22 March

Thursday 23 March

Friday 24 March

Saturday 25 March

Sunday 26 March

Wensday 29 March

Thursday 30 March

Friday 31 March

Saturday 1 April

Sunday 2 April

Monday 3 April

Tuesday 4 April

Wensday 5 April

Thursday 6 April

Friday 7 April

Saturday 8 April

Sunday 9 April

Monday 10 April

Tuesday 11 April

Wensday 12 April

Thursday 13 April

Friday 14 April

Saturday 15 April

Sunday 16 April

Monday 17 April

Tuesday 18 April

Wensday 19 April

Thursday 20 April

Friday 21 April

Saturday 22 April

Sunday 23 April

Monday 24 April

Tuesday 25 April

Wensday 26 April

Thursday 27 April

Friday 28 April

Saturday 29 April

Sunday 30 April

Monday 1 May

Tuesday 2 May

Wensday 3 May

Thursday 4 May

Friday 5 May

Saturday 6 May

Sunday 7 May

Monday 8 May

Tuesday 9 May

Wensday 10 May

Thursday 11 May

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Caves of Hams 16.00 10.00 €
Booking
16.00 Adults
10.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Visit the Caves of Hams in Mallorca with a 15% discount on the price of the ticket and enjoy a wonderful day out with your family visiting this place. You just have to show with your smartphone your voucher at the entrance.

Caves of Hams Ticket

 

Caves of Hams. Plan your visit:

 

Where are the Caves of Hams?

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Reviews about the visit to the Caves of Hams:

  • Sintija
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Excellent place! Like in dream story!!!

  • Priscila Gonzales
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Es un lugar maravilloso! Disfrute mucho todo el recorrido, mi única sugerencia sería que para el espectáculo en el mar de Venecia se haga con música de Mallorca.

  • Nick
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Fast, easy and cheap. Would recommend.

  • Hassan
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great service and good discount, thank you

  • Magda
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Nice 1hour long relaxing tour. You can see many type of structure inside, cave is beautifully shaped. Nice lightning and interesting projections. We definitely had fun there. Overall place worth to visit and easier if you get your tickets online.

  • Manuela
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Caves de Hams are of a baroc nature, caves of hooks,a surrealism universum; there are stalagmites and stalactites with strange forms like trees and hoocks, very nice, magnific experience of colours in a magic world. Easy when you get tickets on line go anyday and save money as it's cheaper also.

  • julia
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Tickets to the caves are cheaper online and there is no need to queue. Exciting and amazing experience of being underground and seeing the drip stones that have been there for several million years. Highly recommended if you have the road past Porto Cristo. Their name means 'fish hooks', which the stalactites are said to resemble. You get a guided tour in a different languages and another concert on an underground lake. It is definitely worth the money!

  • Kingonort
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We visited Cuevas dels Hams yesterday after many years since last visit. They just get better and better. We loved the video at the beginning where they explained the history of how they discovered the caves. It makes you see the caves with new eyes. We went there with our two children (3 and 7) and when we got out they wanted to get in again. The personal working there was very nice and friendly. Totally worth the visit.

  • Eric
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The caves were spectacular and shows well put together. Especially the movie about the Earth was a great experience. Our visit was a bit disturbed by our first encounter with the staff. After paying entrance and walking down towards the caves, a guide told us to stop and wait for a party of appr. 100 people to pass. We were 4 people - and ahead of them, so that was difficult to understand. Next up we wanted to pass the line of people waiting to have their picture taken, but we were stopped and told that we had to have our picture taken and couldn’t pass without it. This to me felt violating, since I don’t appreciate anyone taking my picture without my consent. Finally I found the staff member inside the caves for the musical show to be quite unmotivating. He kept saying “come on, come on” to make everyone hurry, when we were there to enjoy the caves. The caves are definately worth a visit, but I would ask for more commitment and respect from the staff.

  • Tim
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Very scenic cave with limestone slalctites and stagmatites, beautifully lightened, mixed with some audiovisual experience. 21€ for adults, half price for kids. Text and audioguide mainly in english, other european languages (ger, ita, fra,...) available on handheld devices. Lots of parking (free), fast food type restaurant at the exit.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences