mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Campanet Caves Entrance Ticket with 20% discount

Campanet Caves Entrance Ticket with 20% discount

punto punto punto punto punto
|
Available tomorrow
Adults 12.00
| Children 8.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Sunday 7 March

Monday 8 March

Tuesday 9 March

Wensday 10 March

Thursday 11 March

Friday 12 March

Saturday 13 March

Sunday 14 March

Monday 15 March

Tuesday 16 March

Wensday 17 March

Thursday 18 March

Friday 19 March

Saturday 20 March

Sunday 21 March

Monday 22 March

Tuesday 23 March

Wensday 24 March

Thursday 25 March

Friday 26 March

Saturday 27 March

Sunday 28 March

Monday 29 March

Tuesday 30 March

Wensday 31 March

Thursday 1 April

Friday 2 April

Saturday 3 April

Sunday 4 April

Monday 5 April

Tuesday 6 April

Wensday 7 April

Thursday 8 April

Friday 9 April

Saturday 10 April

Sunday 11 April

Monday 12 April

Tuesday 13 April

Wensday 14 April

Thursday 15 April

Friday 16 April

Saturday 17 April

Sunday 18 April

Monday 19 April

Tuesday 20 April

Wensday 21 April

Thursday 22 April

Friday 23 April

Saturday 24 April

Sunday 25 April

Monday 26 April

Tuesday 27 April

Wensday 28 April

Thursday 29 April

Friday 30 April

Saturday 1 May

Sunday 2 May

Monday 3 May

Tuesday 4 May

Wensday 5 May

Thursday 6 May

Friday 7 May

Saturday 8 May

Sunday 9 May

Monday 10 May

Tuesday 11 May

Wensday 12 May

Thursday 13 May

Friday 14 May

Saturday 15 May

Sunday 16 May

Monday 17 May

Tuesday 18 May

Wensday 19 May

Thursday 20 May

Friday 21 May

Saturday 22 May

Sunday 23 May

Monday 24 May

Tuesday 25 May

Wensday 26 May

Thursday 27 May

Friday 28 May

Saturday 29 May

Sunday 30 May

Monday 31 May

Tuesday 1 June

Wensday 2 June

Thursday 3 June

Friday 4 June

Saturday 5 June

Sunday 6 June

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Campanet Caves Entrance Ticket with 20% discount 12.00 8.00 €

Booking

12.00 Adults
8.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Buy your Campanet Caves entrance ticket and save money compared to door prices. Prepare for a magical visit to the caves with fun and wonder for the whole family.

Caves of Campanet

Due to the current COVID situation, the visit will be without a guide and the opening hours will be from 10:00 to 13:00.


The Campanet Caves are situated at the foot of the Sierra de Tramuntana mountains, very close to the village of Campanet, in a gorgeous valley in rural surroundings of great beauty and close to another recommended phenomenon of Mallorca: Ses Fonts Ufanes.

 

The Caves of Campanet, despite their beauty, are not as well known as other famous caves in Mallorca and are therefore less crowded. They have an area of 3,200 square metres. The caves were discovered in 1945 when a farmer who was searching for a fresh water source stumbled across the cave when he enlarged a small hole from which he could feel a draught of air. Endemic species have been found in the cave, such as the Balearic cave goat and a cave-dwelling pseudo-scorpion known named after Campaneti, among others.

 

Plan your Campanet Caves visit:

Where are the Caves of Campanet located?

?

Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Campanet Caves Customer Reviews:

  • Fred
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Nice place to get out of the heat. Spectacular caves with a friendly and informative multi-lingual guides. Magical place to sit and eat and enjoy the beauty of valley. A Mallorca must do!!

  • Marcy
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The caves are amazing to see and the tour guide is very knowledgeable. Amazing place to relax and spend nice half day in the nature. The surrounding gardens are also beautiful. Would recommend this trip for anyone.

  • Marc
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great caves, lovely cafe and nice gift shop. The steps and walkways are easy to navigate. You move through a few different caverns - totall around 40 min. I would recommend anyone to visit these caves during your holidays.

  • Van
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Our family loved it! Good point is that these caves are not as fully touristy as others in Mallorca. The tour takes about 40 mins. Lovely restaurant!

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences