mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Campanet Caves Entrance Ticket

Campanet Caves Entrance Ticket

punto punto punto punto punto
|
Available tomorrow
Adults 15.00
| Children 8.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Tuesday 15 June

Wensday 16 June

Thursday 17 June

Friday 18 June

Saturday 19 June

Sunday 20 June

Monday 21 June

Tuesday 22 June

Wensday 23 June

Thursday 24 June

Friday 25 June

Saturday 26 June

Sunday 27 June

Monday 28 June

Tuesday 29 June

Wensday 30 June

Thursday 1 July

Friday 2 July

Saturday 3 July

Sunday 4 July

Monday 5 July

Tuesday 6 July

Wensday 7 July

Thursday 8 July

Friday 9 July

Saturday 10 July

Sunday 11 July

Monday 12 July

Tuesday 13 July

Wensday 14 July

Thursday 15 July

Friday 16 July

Saturday 17 July

Sunday 18 July

Monday 19 July

Tuesday 20 July

Wensday 21 July

Thursday 22 July

Friday 23 July

Saturday 24 July

Sunday 25 July

Monday 26 July

Tuesday 27 July

Wensday 28 July

Thursday 29 July

Friday 30 July

Saturday 31 July

Sunday 1 August

Monday 2 August

Tuesday 3 August

Wensday 4 August

Thursday 5 August

Friday 6 August

Saturday 7 August

Sunday 8 August

Monday 9 August

Tuesday 10 August

Wensday 11 August

Thursday 12 August

Friday 13 August

Saturday 14 August

Sunday 15 August

Monday 16 August

Tuesday 17 August

Wensday 18 August

Thursday 19 August

Friday 20 August

Saturday 21 August

Sunday 22 August

Monday 23 August

Tuesday 24 August

Wensday 25 August

Thursday 26 August

Friday 27 August

Saturday 28 August

Sunday 29 August

Monday 30 August

Tuesday 31 August

Wensday 1 September

Thursday 2 September

Friday 3 September

Saturday 4 September

Sunday 5 September

Monday 6 September

Tuesday 7 September

Wensday 8 September

Thursday 9 September

Friday 10 September

Saturday 11 September

Sunday 12 September

Monday 13 September

Tuesday 14 September

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Campanet Caves Entrance Ticket 15.00 8.00 €
Booking
15.00 Adults
8.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Buy your Campanet Caves entrance ticket and save money compared to door prices. Prepare for a magical visit to the caves with fun and wonder for the whole family.

Caves of Campanet

Due to the current COVID situation, the visit will be without a guide and the opening hours will be from 10:00 to 17:00. You must book the tickets online.


The Campanet Caves are situated at the foot of the Sierra de Tramuntana mountains, very close to the village of Campanet, in a gorgeous valley in rural surroundings of great beauty and close to another recommended phenomenon of Mallorca: Ses Fonts Ufanes.

 

The Caves of Campanet, despite their beauty, are not as well known as other famous caves in Mallorca and are therefore less crowded. They have an area of 3,200 square metres. The caves were discovered in 1945 when a farmer who was searching for a fresh water source stumbled across the cave when he enlarged a small hole from which he could feel a draught of air. Endemic species have been found in the cave, such as the Balearic cave goat and a cave-dwelling pseudo-scorpion known named after Campaneti, among others.

 

Plan your Campanet Caves visit:

Where are the Caves of Campanet located?

?

Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Campanet Caves Customer Reviews:

  • Fred
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Nice place to get out of the heat. Spectacular caves with a friendly and informative multi-lingual guides. Magical place to sit and eat and enjoy the beauty of valley. A Mallorca must do!!

  • Marcy
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The caves are amazing to see and the tour guide is very knowledgeable. Amazing place to relax and spend nice half day in the nature. The surrounding gardens are also beautiful. Would recommend this trip for anyone.

  • Marc
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great caves, lovely cafe and nice gift shop. The steps and walkways are easy to navigate. You move through a few different caverns - totall around 40 min. I would recommend anyone to visit these caves during your holidays.

  • Van
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Our family loved it! Good point is that these caves are not as fully touristy as others in Mallorca. The tour takes about 40 mins. Lovely restaurant!

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences