mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Campanet Caves Entrance Ticket

Campanet Caves Entrance Ticket

punto punto punto punto punto
|
Available tomorrow
Adults 15.00
| Children 8.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Wensday 26 January

Thursday 27 January

Friday 28 January

Saturday 29 January

Sunday 30 January

Monday 31 January

Tuesday 1 February

Wensday 2 February

Thursday 3 February

Friday 4 February

Saturday 5 February

Sunday 6 February

Monday 7 February

Tuesday 8 February

Wensday 9 February

Thursday 10 February

Friday 11 February

Saturday 12 February

Sunday 13 February

Monday 14 February

Tuesday 15 February

Wensday 16 February

Thursday 17 February

Friday 18 February

Saturday 19 February

Sunday 20 February

Monday 21 February

Tuesday 22 February

Wensday 23 February

Thursday 24 February

Friday 25 February

Saturday 26 February

Sunday 27 February

Monday 28 February

Tuesday 1 March

Wensday 2 March

Thursday 3 March

Friday 4 March

Saturday 5 March

Sunday 6 March

Monday 7 March

Tuesday 8 March

Wensday 9 March

Thursday 10 March

Friday 11 March

Saturday 12 March

Sunday 13 March

Monday 14 March

Tuesday 15 March

Wensday 16 March

Thursday 17 March

Friday 18 March

Saturday 19 March

Sunday 20 March

Monday 21 March

Tuesday 22 March

Wensday 23 March

Thursday 24 March

Friday 25 March

Saturday 26 March

Sunday 27 March

Monday 28 March

Tuesday 29 March

Wensday 30 March

Thursday 31 March

Friday 1 April

Saturday 2 April

Sunday 3 April

Monday 4 April

Tuesday 5 April

Wensday 6 April

Thursday 7 April

Friday 8 April

Saturday 9 April

Sunday 10 April

Monday 11 April

Tuesday 12 April

Wensday 13 April

Thursday 14 April

Friday 15 April

Saturday 16 April

Sunday 17 April

Monday 18 April

Tuesday 19 April

Wensday 20 April

Thursday 21 April

Friday 22 April

Saturday 23 April

Sunday 24 April

Monday 25 April

Tuesday 26 April

Wensday 27 April

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Campanet Caves Entrance Ticket 15.00 8.00 €
Booking
15.00 Adults
8.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Buy your Campanet Caves entrance ticket and save money compared to door prices. Prepare for a magical visit to the caves with fun and wonder for the whole family.

Caves of Campanet

 

The Campanet Caves are situated at the foot of the Sierra de Tramuntana mountains, very close to the village of Campanet, in a gorgeous valley in rural surroundings of great beauty and close to another recommended phenomenon of Mallorca: Ses Fonts Ufanes.

 

The Caves of Campanet, despite their beauty, are not as well known as other famous caves in Mallorca and are therefore less crowded. They have an area of 3,200 square metres. The caves were discovered in 1945 when a farmer who was searching for a fresh water source stumbled across the cave when he enlarged a small hole from which he could feel a draught of air. Endemic species have been found in the cave, such as the Balearic cave goat and a cave-dwelling pseudo-scorpion known named after Campaneti, among others.

 

Plan your Campanet Caves visit:

Where are the Caves of Campanet located?

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Campanet Caves Customer Reviews:

  • Michael L
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Spectacular caves with millions of formations. Well worth the visit although would suspect 25 to 30 minutes for self tour is more realistic.

  • Fred
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Nice place to get out of the heat. Spectacular caves with a friendly and informative multi-lingual guides. Magical place to sit and eat and enjoy the beauty of valley. A Mallorca must do!!

  • Marcy
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The caves are amazing to see and the tour guide is very knowledgeable. Amazing place to relax and spend nice half day in the nature. The surrounding gardens are also beautiful. Would recommend this trip for anyone.

  • Marc
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great caves, lovely cafe and nice gift shop. The steps and walkways are easy to navigate. You move through a few different caverns - totall around 40 min. I would recommend anyone to visit these caves during your holidays.

  • Van
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Our family loved it! Good point is that these caves are not as fully touristy as others in Mallorca. The tour takes about 40 mins. Lovely restaurant!

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences