mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Campanet Caves Entrance Ticket

Campanet Caves Entrance Ticket

punto punto punto punto punto
|
Available tomorrow
Adults 15.00
| Children 8.00

 0-3 years free

See available dates

Thursday 30 June

Friday 1 July

Saturday 2 July

Sunday 3 July

Monday 4 July

Tuesday 5 July

Wensday 6 July

Thursday 7 July

Friday 8 July

Saturday 9 July

Sunday 10 July

Monday 11 July

Tuesday 12 July

Wensday 13 July

Thursday 14 July

Friday 15 July

Saturday 16 July

Sunday 17 July

Monday 18 July

Tuesday 19 July

Wensday 20 July

Thursday 21 July

Friday 22 July

Saturday 23 July

Sunday 24 July

Monday 25 July

Tuesday 26 July

Wensday 27 July

Thursday 28 July

Friday 29 July

Saturday 30 July

Sunday 31 July

Monday 1 August

Tuesday 2 August

Wensday 3 August

Thursday 4 August

Friday 5 August

Saturday 6 August

Sunday 7 August

Monday 8 August

Tuesday 9 August

Wensday 10 August

Thursday 11 August

Friday 12 August

Saturday 13 August

Sunday 14 August

Monday 15 August

Tuesday 16 August

Wensday 17 August

Thursday 18 August

Friday 19 August

Saturday 20 August

Sunday 21 August

Monday 22 August

Tuesday 23 August

Wensday 24 August

Thursday 25 August

Friday 26 August

Saturday 27 August

Sunday 28 August

Monday 29 August

Tuesday 30 August

Wensday 31 August

Thursday 1 September

Friday 2 September

Saturday 3 September

Sunday 4 September

Monday 5 September

Tuesday 6 September

Wensday 7 September

Thursday 8 September

Friday 9 September

Saturday 10 September

Sunday 11 September

Monday 12 September

Tuesday 13 September

Wensday 14 September

Thursday 15 September

Friday 16 September

Saturday 17 September

Sunday 18 September

Monday 19 September

Tuesday 20 September

Wensday 21 September

Thursday 22 September

Friday 23 September

Saturday 24 September

Sunday 25 September

Monday 26 September

Tuesday 27 September

Wensday 28 September

Thursday 29 September

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Campanet Caves Entrance Ticket 15.00 8.00 €
Booking
15.00 Adults
8.00 Children (4-12)

 0-3 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Buy your Campanet Caves entrance ticket and save money compared to door prices. Prepare for a magical visit to the caves with fun and wonder for the whole family.

Caves of Campanet

 

The Campanet Caves are situated at the foot of the Sierra de Tramuntana mountains, very close to the village of Campanet, in a gorgeous valley in rural surroundings of great beauty and close to another recommended phenomenon of Mallorca: Ses Fonts Ufanes.

 

The Caves of Campanet, despite their beauty, are not as well known as other famous caves in Mallorca and are therefore less crowded. They have an area of 3,200 square metres. The caves were discovered in 1945 when a farmer who was searching for a fresh water source stumbled across the cave when he enlarged a small hole from which he could feel a draught of air. Endemic species have been found in the cave, such as the Balearic cave goat and a cave-dwelling pseudo-scorpion known named after Campaneti, among others.

 

Plan your Campanet Caves visit:

Where are the Caves of Campanet located?

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Campanet Caves Customer Reviews:

  • Michael L
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Spectacular caves with millions of formations. Well worth the visit although would suspect 25 to 30 minutes for self tour is more realistic.

  • Fred
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Nice place to get out of the heat. Spectacular caves with a friendly and informative multi-lingual guides. Magical place to sit and eat and enjoy the beauty of valley. A Mallorca must do!!

  • Marcy
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The caves are amazing to see and the tour guide is very knowledgeable. Amazing place to relax and spend nice half day in the nature. The surrounding gardens are also beautiful. Would recommend this trip for anyone.

  • Marc
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great caves, lovely cafe and nice gift shop. The steps and walkways are easy to navigate. You move through a few different caverns - totall around 40 min. I would recommend anyone to visit these caves during your holidays.

  • Van
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Our family loved it! Good point is that these caves are not as fully touristy as others in Mallorca. The tour takes about 40 mins. Lovely restaurant!

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences