mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Campanet Caves Entrance Ticket

Campanet Caves Entrance Ticket

punto punto punto punto punto
|
Available tomorrow
Adults 15.00
| Children 8.00

 0-3 years free

See available dates

Wensday 7 December

Thursday 8 December

Friday 9 December

Saturday 10 December

Sunday 11 December

Monday 12 December

Tuesday 13 December

Wensday 14 December

Thursday 15 December

Friday 16 December

Saturday 17 December

Sunday 18 December

Monday 19 December

Tuesday 20 December

Wensday 21 December

Thursday 22 December

Friday 23 December

Saturday 24 December

Sunday 25 December

Monday 26 December

Tuesday 27 December

Wensday 28 December

Thursday 29 December

Friday 30 December

Saturday 31 December

Sunday 1 January

Monday 2 January

Tuesday 3 January

Wensday 4 January

Thursday 5 January

Friday 6 January

Saturday 7 January

Sunday 8 January

Monday 9 January

Tuesday 10 January

Wensday 11 January

Thursday 12 January

Friday 13 January

Saturday 14 January

Sunday 15 January

Monday 16 January

Tuesday 17 January

Wensday 18 January

Thursday 19 January

Friday 20 January

Saturday 21 January

Sunday 22 January

Monday 23 January

Tuesday 24 January

Wensday 25 January

Thursday 26 January

Friday 27 January

Saturday 28 January

Sunday 29 January

Monday 30 January

Tuesday 31 January

Wensday 1 February

Thursday 2 February

Friday 3 February

Saturday 4 February

Sunday 5 February

Monday 6 February

Tuesday 7 February

Wensday 8 February

Thursday 9 February

Friday 10 February

Saturday 11 February

Sunday 12 February

Monday 13 February

Tuesday 14 February

Wensday 15 February

Thursday 16 February

Friday 17 February

Saturday 18 February

Sunday 19 February

Monday 20 February

Tuesday 21 February

Wensday 22 February

Thursday 23 February

Friday 24 February

Saturday 25 February

Sunday 26 February

Monday 27 February

Tuesday 28 February

Wensday 1 March

Thursday 2 March

Friday 3 March

Saturday 4 March

Sunday 5 March

Monday 6 March

Tuesday 7 March

Wensday 8 March

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Campanet Caves Entrance Ticket 15.00 8.00 €
Booking
15.00 Adults
8.00 Children (4-12)

 0-3 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Buy your Campanet Caves entrance ticket and save money compared to door prices. Prepare for a magical visit to the caves with fun and wonder for the whole family.

Caves of Campanet

 

The Campanet Caves are situated at the foot of the Sierra de Tramuntana mountains, very close to the village of Campanet, in a gorgeous valley in rural surroundings of great beauty and close to another recommended phenomenon of Mallorca: Ses Fonts Ufanes.

 

The Caves of Campanet, despite their beauty, are not as well known as other famous caves in Mallorca and are therefore less crowded. They have an area of 3,200 square metres. The caves were discovered in 1945 when a farmer who was searching for a fresh water source stumbled across the cave when he enlarged a small hole from which he could feel a draught of air. Endemic species have been found in the cave, such as the Balearic cave goat and a cave-dwelling pseudo-scorpion known named after Campaneti, among others.

 

Plan your Campanet Caves visit:

Where are the Caves of Campanet located?

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Campanet Caves Customer Reviews:

  • Michael L
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Spectacular caves with millions of formations. Well worth the visit although would suspect 25 to 30 minutes for self tour is more realistic.

  • Fred
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Nice place to get out of the heat. Spectacular caves with a friendly and informative multi-lingual guides. Magical place to sit and eat and enjoy the beauty of valley. A Mallorca must do!!

  • Marcy
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The caves are amazing to see and the tour guide is very knowledgeable. Amazing place to relax and spend nice half day in the nature. The surrounding gardens are also beautiful. Would recommend this trip for anyone.

  • Marc
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great caves, lovely cafe and nice gift shop. The steps and walkways are easy to navigate. You move through a few different caverns - totall around 40 min. I would recommend anyone to visit these caves during your holidays.

  • Van
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Our family loved it! Good point is that these caves are not as fully touristy as others in Mallorca. The tour takes about 40 mins. Lovely restaurant!

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences