mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Caves of Drach Tour for private groups

Caves of Drach Tour for private groups

punto punto punto punto punto
Private tour just for your group
|
Available tomorrow
66.15 / Person
See available dates

Tuesday 24 May

Wensday 25 May

Thursday 26 May

Friday 27 May

Saturday 28 May

Sunday 29 May

Monday 30 May

Tuesday 31 May

Wensday 1 June

Thursday 2 June

Friday 3 June

Saturday 4 June

Sunday 5 June

Monday 6 June

Tuesday 7 June

Wensday 8 June

Thursday 9 June

Friday 10 June

Saturday 11 June

Sunday 12 June

Monday 13 June

Tuesday 14 June

Wensday 15 June

Thursday 16 June

Friday 17 June

Saturday 18 June

Sunday 19 June

Monday 20 June

Tuesday 21 June

Wensday 22 June

Thursday 23 June

Friday 24 June

Saturday 25 June

Sunday 26 June

Monday 27 June

Tuesday 28 June

Wensday 29 June

Thursday 30 June

Friday 1 July

Saturday 2 July

Sunday 3 July

Monday 4 July

Tuesday 5 July

Wensday 6 July

Thursday 7 July

Friday 8 July

Saturday 9 July

Sunday 10 July

Monday 11 July

Tuesday 12 July

Wensday 13 July

Thursday 14 July

Friday 15 July

Saturday 16 July

Sunday 17 July

Monday 18 July

Tuesday 19 July

Wensday 20 July

Thursday 21 July

Friday 22 July

Saturday 23 July

Sunday 24 July

Monday 25 July

Tuesday 26 July

Wensday 27 July

Thursday 28 July

Friday 29 July

Saturday 30 July

Sunday 31 July

Monday 1 August

Tuesday 2 August

Wensday 3 August

Thursday 4 August

Friday 5 August

Saturday 6 August

Sunday 7 August

Monday 8 August

Tuesday 9 August

Wensday 10 August

Thursday 11 August

Friday 12 August

Saturday 13 August

Sunday 14 August

Monday 15 August

Tuesday 16 August

Wensday 17 August

Thursday 18 August

Friday 19 August

Saturday 20 August

Sunday 21 August

Monday 22 August

Tuesday 23 August

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Caves of Drach Tour for private groups 66.15 66.15 €
Booking
66.15
Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

  • Bus pick up

    at your hotel or point nearby

Easy Cancellation more information
The best option to visit the Caves of Drach if you are a group. A private transport and guide just for your group and you can tailor made the itinerary to your preferences. Including skip the line tickets at the Caves with the music concert and boat trip.

What we do on this private tour to the Caves of Drach:

There are many tours to the famous Caves of Drach, but this one is a private tour only for your group or family: you don't need to share your transport or your guide with anyone else! On this half day private excursion we will take you to explore what are, not only the most stunning, but also the biggest caves in Mallorca. You will have time to visit one of the most amazing natural phenomenons of Europe, you will enjoy the classical music concert on Lake Martel, the underground lake inside the caves, you will even get to cross this lake on a small wooden boat, and you will travel in comfort and style.

 

 

The visit inside the caves has a duration of approximately 90 minutes and you will be accompanied by a guide from the Caves of Drach while you are inside. During all the rest of the tour (when you are not inside the caves) you will have a guide that will tell you about the caves and who will have suggestions about other places to visit on your private tour. As this tour is only for your group and as we are flexible with the itinerary, you can decide, with the help of your guide, which other place you would like to visit on this trip. 

 

We recommend a visit to the world famous Majorica Pearls, as the establishment is world famous in this part of the island. There you can not only learn about the rigorous process of elaboration of this product but also take a look at their most emblematic pieces of jewellery from throughout the brand's history. At Majorica you can also purchase items at outlet prices.  We could also take you to visit Porto Cristo if you wish, where the Caves of Drach are located. This is a quaint fishing town with a pretty harbour. Or you could visit one of the stunning beaches in the area, which our guide can recommend to you.

 

Caves of Drach, Plan your tour:

Caves of Drach Location:


Ver Cuevas del Drach y Porto Cristo en un mapa más grande
?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Caves of Drach Tour for private groups reviews:

  • Yoshi
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We had a private tour with Albert. He was super knowledgeable about Mallorca and was an excellent guide. The Caves of Drach was worth the visit and the concert at the end was very special. Afterwards, we had flexibility to see different points of interest and Albert had some great recommendations. It was a great tour from start to finish. Would highly recommend!

  • Marianne E
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We had a wonderful tour with Albert and Sisco!! They were so kind and full of great information. We really enjoyed our private tour to the Caves and Porto Crista. The van was smooth and clean. Thank you so much!!!

  • Alice
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We just came back from our private tour to the Caves of Drach and it has been fantastic! Our guide Melanie was so warm. She also told us about Mallorca history and interesting facts along the way. The caves were amazing and a must-see when on the island and the stop off at porto cristo was lovely... perfect place to buy cheap souvenirs and enjoy some sun on the beach. What an amazing day!

  • George
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The private trip was excellent. We went to the Caves of Drach. Definitely worth the visit with their stalactites and stalacmites. The guide helped us at every turn. The Lake Martel concert at the end makes this a must. We had a good day and it was tip top organized by click-mallorca. Value for money.

  • Brandon
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We visited different places: Pearl Shop, Porto Cristo town and the Caves of Drach with the boat trip and the classic music concert. The Caves of Drach were amazing. And in Porto Cristo we found a very nice beach, shops, etc. Totally worth it to visit. The guide was excellent. The timings were perfect and adapted to our suggestions.It was a great day for all the family. Definitely to recommend.

  • Sharon
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Wonderful day in Mallorca! We had a group of 6 and really enjoyed the entire private tour to the Caves of Drach. The guide was very informative and the sprinter van was extremely clean, comfortable and nice. Great for all ages. Thank you for making our time in Mallorca special!

  • Ronald
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We only had a short time in Mallorca and we booked a private tour on click-mallorca. They arranged an itinerary that suited our group perfectly. We were met off our cruise ship by the guide. We went on to the Caves of Drach, during the journey the guide filled us in on the history of the island and some of it's famous inhabitants. The caves were spectacular. On the way back to he ship we saw the beautiful cathedral of Palma de Mallorca.

  • Kevin
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We were here with a cruise ship in Mallorca and we decided to go on this private tour. We were picked up right at the harbor by the guide and the driver, which was convenient. The caves were beautiful with an small lake. There was also a classical music concert in there. We really enjoyed the trip.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences