mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Caves of Drach Tour for private groups

Caves of Drach Tour for private groups

punto punto punto punto punto
Private tour just for your group
|
Available tomorrow
82.69 / Person
See available dates

Thursday 29 September

Friday 30 September

Saturday 1 October

Sunday 2 October

Monday 3 October

Tuesday 4 October

Wensday 5 October

Thursday 6 October

Friday 7 October

Saturday 8 October

Sunday 9 October

Monday 10 October

Tuesday 11 October

Wensday 12 October

Thursday 13 October

Friday 14 October

Saturday 15 October

Sunday 16 October

Monday 17 October

Tuesday 18 October

Wensday 19 October

Thursday 20 October

Friday 21 October

Saturday 22 October

Sunday 23 October

Monday 24 October

Tuesday 25 October

Wensday 26 October

Thursday 27 October

Friday 28 October

Saturday 29 October

Sunday 30 October

Monday 31 October

Tuesday 1 November

Wensday 2 November

Thursday 3 November

Friday 4 November

Saturday 5 November

Sunday 6 November

Monday 7 November

Tuesday 8 November

Wensday 9 November

Thursday 10 November

Friday 11 November

Saturday 12 November

Sunday 13 November

Monday 14 November

Tuesday 15 November

Wensday 16 November

Thursday 17 November

Friday 18 November

Saturday 19 November

Sunday 20 November

Monday 21 November

Tuesday 22 November

Wensday 23 November

Thursday 24 November

Friday 25 November

Saturday 26 November

Sunday 27 November

Monday 28 November

Tuesday 29 November

Wensday 30 November

Thursday 1 December

Friday 2 December

Saturday 3 December

Sunday 4 December

Monday 5 December

Tuesday 6 December

Wensday 7 December

Thursday 8 December

Friday 9 December

Saturday 10 December

Sunday 11 December

Monday 12 December

Tuesday 13 December

Wensday 14 December

Thursday 15 December

Friday 16 December

Saturday 17 December

Sunday 18 December

Monday 19 December

Tuesday 20 December

Wensday 21 December

Thursday 22 December

Friday 23 December

Saturday 24 December

Sunday 25 December

Monday 26 December

Tuesday 27 December

Wensday 28 December

Thursday 29 December

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Caves of Drach Tour for private groups 82.69 82.69 €
Booking
82.69
Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

  • Bus pick up

    at your hotel or point nearby

Easy Cancellation more information
The best option to visit the Caves of Drach if you are a group. A private transport and guide just for your group and you can tailor made the itinerary to your preferences. Including skip the line tickets at the Caves with the music concert and boat trip.

What we do on this private tour to the Caves of Drach:

There are many tours to the famous Caves of Drach, but this one is a private tour only for your group or family: you don't need to share your transport or your guide with anyone else! On this half day private excursion we will take you to explore what are, not only the most stunning, but also the biggest caves in Mallorca. You will have time to visit one of the most amazing natural phenomenons of Europe, you will enjoy the classical music concert on Lake Martel, the underground lake inside the caves, you will even get to cross this lake on a small wooden boat, and you will travel in comfort and style.

 

 

The visit inside the caves has a duration of approximately 90 minutes and you will be accompanied by a guide from the Caves of Drach while you are inside. During all the rest of the tour (when you are not inside the caves) you will have a guide that will tell you about the caves and who will have suggestions about other places to visit on your private tour. As this tour is only for your group and as we are flexible with the itinerary, you can decide, with the help of your guide, which other place you would like to visit on this trip. 

 

We recommend a visit to the world famous Majorica Pearls, as the establishment is world famous in this part of the island. There you can not only learn about the rigorous process of elaboration of this product but also take a look at their most emblematic pieces of jewellery from throughout the brand's history. At Majorica you can also purchase items at outlet prices.  We could also take you to visit Porto Cristo if you wish, where the Caves of Drach are located. This is a quaint fishing town with a pretty harbour. Or you could visit one of the stunning beaches in the area, which our guide can recommend to you.

 

Caves of Drach, Plan your tour:

Caves of Drach Location:


Ver Cuevas del Drach y Porto Cristo en un mapa más grande
?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Caves of Drach Tour for private groups reviews:

  • Todd Nagle
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We very much enjoyed our time with our guide Michael. He was very entertaining and informative. The caves were even better than expected and the concert at the end is beautiful in the acoustics of the cave. Michael was able to offer us several options after the caves and we really enjoyed our experience overall.

  • Yoshi
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We had a private tour with Albert. He was super knowledgeable about Mallorca and was an excellent guide. The Caves of Drach was worth the visit and the concert at the end was very special. Afterwards, we had flexibility to see different points of interest and Albert had some great recommendations. It was a great tour from start to finish. Would highly recommend!

  • Marianne E
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We had a wonderful tour with Albert and Sisco!! They were so kind and full of great information. We really enjoyed our private tour to the Caves and Porto Crista. The van was smooth and clean. Thank you so much!!!

  • Alice
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We just came back from our private tour to the Caves of Drach and it has been fantastic! Our guide Melanie was so warm. She also told us about Mallorca history and interesting facts along the way. The caves were amazing and a must-see when on the island and the stop off at porto cristo was lovely... perfect place to buy cheap souvenirs and enjoy some sun on the beach. What an amazing day!

  • George
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The private trip was excellent. We went to the Caves of Drach. Definitely worth the visit with their stalactites and stalacmites. The guide helped us at every turn. The Lake Martel concert at the end makes this a must. We had a good day and it was tip top organized by click-mallorca. Value for money.

  • Brandon
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We visited different places: Pearl Shop, Porto Cristo town and the Caves of Drach with the boat trip and the classic music concert. The Caves of Drach were amazing. And in Porto Cristo we found a very nice beach, shops, etc. Totally worth it to visit. The guide was excellent. The timings were perfect and adapted to our suggestions.It was a great day for all the family. Definitely to recommend.

  • Sharon
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Wonderful day in Mallorca! We had a group of 6 and really enjoyed the entire private tour to the Caves of Drach. The guide was very informative and the sprinter van was extremely clean, comfortable and nice. Great for all ages. Thank you for making our time in Mallorca special!

  • Ronald
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We only had a short time in Mallorca and we booked a private tour on click-mallorca. They arranged an itinerary that suited our group perfectly. We were met off our cruise ship by the guide. We went on to the Caves of Drach, during the journey the guide filled us in on the history of the island and some of it's famous inhabitants. The caves were spectacular. On the way back to he ship we saw the beautiful cathedral of Palma de Mallorca.

  • Kevin
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We were here with a cruise ship in Mallorca and we decided to go on this private tour. We were picked up right at the harbor by the guide and the driver, which was convenient. The caves were beautiful with an small lake. There was also a classical music concert in there. We really enjoyed the trip.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences