mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Alcudia Snorkeling Boat Trip with marinecaves

Alcudia Snorkeling Boat Trip with marinecaves

punto punto punto punto punto
|
Available tomorrow
Adults 46.00
| Children 46.00
See available dates

Wensday 22 May

Thursday 23 May

Friday 24 May

Monday 27 May

Tuesday 28 May

Wensday 29 May

Thursday 30 May

Friday 31 May

Monday 3 June

Tuesday 4 June

Wensday 5 June

Thursday 6 June

Friday 7 June

Monday 10 June

Tuesday 11 June

Wensday 12 June

Thursday 13 June

Friday 14 June

Monday 17 June

Tuesday 18 June

Wensday 19 June

Thursday 20 June

Friday 21 June

Monday 24 June

Tuesday 25 June

Wensday 26 June

Thursday 27 June

Friday 28 June

Monday 1 July

Tuesday 2 July

Wensday 3 July

Thursday 4 July

Friday 5 July

Monday 8 July

Tuesday 9 July

Wensday 10 July

Thursday 11 July

Friday 12 July

Monday 15 July

Tuesday 16 July

Wensday 17 July

Thursday 18 July

Friday 19 July

Monday 22 July

Tuesday 23 July

Wensday 24 July

Thursday 25 July

Friday 26 July

Monday 29 July

Tuesday 30 July

Wensday 31 July

Thursday 1 August

Friday 2 August

Monday 5 August

Tuesday 6 August

Wensday 7 August

Thursday 8 August

Friday 9 August

Monday 12 August

Tuesday 13 August

Wensday 14 August

Thursday 15 August

Friday 16 August

Monday 19 August

Tuesday 20 August

Wensday 21 August

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Alcudia Snorkeling Boat Trip with marinecaves 46.00 46.00 €
Booking
46.00 Adults
46.00 Children (0-12)
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Embark on an unforgettable Alcudia norkeling boat trip, immersing yourself in the enchanting experience of snorkeling amidst marine caves and crystal-clear water coves. Explore the underwater wonders with our Alcudia snorkeling tour, ensuring a unique and memorable sea adventure. Join us for an Alcudia sea trip, where each moment is a blend of scenic beauty and exhilarating snorkeling escapades.

Snorkeling Alcudia Boat Trip. Information:

 

Plan your Alcudia Snorkeling Boat Tour:

Route of the Alcudia Snorkeling Boat trip:

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Alcudia marinecaves boat tip. Reviews:

  • Daria
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The trip was ok, nice views, the boat was comfortable and the stuff was friendly. However, the boat arrived more than 40 min later, and we had to wait in the heat. Also the last snorkeling activity was just 20 min, you only have time to get to the water and go back. Overall it was fine, it could have been organized better.

  • Esteban
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Really enjoyed the trip and the two excellent stops for swimming / snorkeling. The trips into the caves were pretty pointless, you just drive in and reverse out again, no chance to do anything else in there - we would have preferred more time in the sea. However, the trip lasted a bit longer than expected and it was good value for money.

  • Thorsten
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great tour, fantastic views, awesome cave experience and a great time swimming and snorkeling.

  • Mikael
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Excellent boat trip with some truly lovely scenery. We were very happy with the service from click-mallorca and with the boat tpur yesterday. We have since booked another excursion for next week

  • Elizabeth Shaw
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Disappointing as we did not receive the advertised trip. If the weather is windy they replace the trip with a 3 hour boat tour which does not do the Llevant's Natural Park but a tour of the Northern Coast so no snorkelling in crystal clear waters as advertised but a trip and swim in a choppy sea.

  • Arun
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Nice crew and lovely water to swim but if u want to snorkel bring your own tube. Be aware that if mildly windy no caves (happened to us ) and some can get sea sick.

  • Angela
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Lots of fun - great locations for swimming and snorkelling. Boat is clean and well-maintained. The visit to the cave is really exciting!

  • Gabby
    punto punto punto punto punto

    This was a wonderful boat trip and just the right length of time. The boat was full so we were glad to have bought our tickets in advance. We were staying at the other side of the island so we made a full day out in Alcudia on the day we had the boat tour. It was very easy to park close to one of the piers. And free parking in Alcudia too. The tour took us down the coast on the eastern side of the island and we were able to see the beautiful sea caves and scenery very different to the part of the island we were staying at. The coves where we stopped for snorkelling were pristine, spotlessly clean and the water was so clear and warm we could have stayed all day. Seeing the fishes swimming around us as we snorkelled was definitely a highlight.

  • Cecilia
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Amazing boat trip from Alcudia. The views were to die for but the snorkelling was TOP. Best snorkelling of the whole holiday, loved it!

  • David
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We really enjoyed the boat ride in a beautiful afternoon!

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences