mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Cooking Class in Mallorca with dinner and drinks

Cooking Class in Mallorca with dinner and drinks

punto punto punto punto punto
Small groups - Maximum 8 Pax
|
Available tomorrow
80.00 / Person
See available dates

Sunday 22 May

Tuesday 24 May

Wensday 25 May

Thursday 26 May

Friday 27 May

Saturday 28 May

Sunday 29 May

Tuesday 31 May

Wensday 1 June

Thursday 2 June

Friday 3 June

Saturday 4 June

Sunday 5 June

Tuesday 7 June

Wensday 8 June

Thursday 9 June

Friday 10 June

Saturday 11 June

Sunday 12 June

Tuesday 14 June

Wensday 15 June

Thursday 16 June

Friday 17 June

Saturday 18 June

Sunday 19 June

Tuesday 21 June

Wensday 22 June

Thursday 23 June

Friday 24 June

Saturday 25 June

Sunday 26 June

Tuesday 28 June

Wensday 29 June

Thursday 30 June

Friday 1 July

Saturday 2 July

Sunday 3 July

Tuesday 5 July

Wensday 6 July

Thursday 7 July

Friday 8 July

Saturday 9 July

Sunday 10 July

Tuesday 12 July

Wensday 13 July

Thursday 14 July

Friday 15 July

Saturday 16 July

Sunday 17 July

Tuesday 19 July

Wensday 20 July

Thursday 21 July

Friday 22 July

Saturday 23 July

Sunday 24 July

Tuesday 26 July

Wensday 27 July

Thursday 28 July

Friday 29 July

Saturday 30 July

Sunday 31 July

Tuesday 2 August

Wensday 3 August

Thursday 4 August

Friday 5 August

Saturday 6 August

Sunday 7 August

Tuesday 9 August

Wensday 10 August

Thursday 11 August

Friday 12 August

Saturday 13 August

Sunday 14 August

Tuesday 16 August

Wensday 17 August

Thursday 18 August

Friday 19 August

Saturday 20 August

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Cooking Class in Mallorca with dinner and drinks 80.00 80.00 €
Booking
80.00
Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
?
This excursion has limited places

To easily guarantee your place, contact us by Whatsapp and we will advise you of the availability.

Don't miss this 3-hour cooking class in Mallorca, if you like food and drink, and getting to know the local culture. Join this delicious interactive experience, 100% participatory with food and drink included.

Mallorca Cooking Class Information

Plan Your Mallorca Cooking Class

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Mallorca Cooking Class Customer Reviews:

  • Leon
    punto punto punto punto punto

    After a good first experience last year, this time I took my friends who spent the week in Mallorca. The warm atmosphere created by Luis immediately pleased them, the delicious meal: paella, catalan cream. We spent a very good evening knowing more about how to prepare a real paella. Highly recommended!

  • Jill
    punto punto punto punto punto

    An excellent way to discover and get to know local food and cooking. Meeting other participants was fun. And the self-prepared food later tasted great.

  • Stuart
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The workshop was great and the teacher, Luis, charming and very professional. In my opinion, a very fun course and where to learn the basics of typical Spanish dishes. 100% recommended!

  • Paul
    punto punto punto punto punto

    I've been in Mallorca for 14 days and a friend recommended me to do this cooking course, it´s a 3 hours course and they teach you from tricks to make a fantastic Spanish paella cuisine or the best skewers with the best quality food. It has been fantastic, a delicious way to spend the afternoon, they are also very attentive.

  • Mike
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Very nice hostess who has involved the entire group in the preparation. All in all a very nice evening with nice talks and great food.

  • Frances
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The cooking class was informative, enjoyable and a great way to experience real spanish cooking. We highly recommended it when you are in Mallorca.

  • Frank
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We cooked and ate delicious food, just the way locals do. Thoroughly enjoyed it , highly recommended for cooking and food lovers.Small groups and great instructions from the host Luis. Thank you for this experience!

  • Vanessa
    punto punto punto punto punto

    For all cooking fans who want to make a new experience and get to know the Spanish cuisine. Small group max. 8 people, very recommendable.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences