mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Cooking Class in Mallorca with dinner and drinks

Cooking Class in Mallorca with dinner and drinks

punto punto punto punto punto
Exclusive for 8 maximum
|
Available tomorrow
70.00 / Person
See available dates

Sunday 28 February

Monday 1 March

Tuesday 2 March

Wensday 3 March

Thursday 4 March

Friday 5 March

Saturday 6 March

Sunday 7 March

Monday 8 March

Tuesday 9 March

Wensday 10 March

Thursday 11 March

Friday 12 March

Saturday 13 March

Sunday 14 March

Monday 15 March

Tuesday 16 March

Wensday 17 March

Thursday 18 March

Friday 19 March

Saturday 20 March

Sunday 21 March

Monday 22 March

Tuesday 23 March

Wensday 24 March

Thursday 25 March

Friday 26 March

Saturday 27 March

Sunday 28 March

Monday 29 March

Tuesday 30 March

Wensday 31 March

Thursday 1 April

Friday 2 April

Saturday 3 April

Sunday 4 April

Monday 5 April

Tuesday 6 April

Wensday 7 April

Thursday 8 April

Friday 9 April

Saturday 10 April

Sunday 11 April

Monday 12 April

Tuesday 13 April

Wensday 14 April

Thursday 15 April

Friday 16 April

Saturday 17 April

Sunday 18 April

Monday 19 April

Tuesday 20 April

Wensday 21 April

Thursday 22 April

Friday 23 April

Saturday 24 April

Sunday 25 April

Monday 26 April

Tuesday 27 April

Wensday 28 April

Thursday 29 April

Friday 30 April

Saturday 1 May

Sunday 2 May

Monday 3 May

Tuesday 4 May

Wensday 5 May

Thursday 6 May

Friday 7 May

Saturday 8 May

Sunday 9 May

Monday 10 May

Tuesday 11 May

Wensday 12 May

Thursday 13 May

Friday 14 May

Saturday 15 May

Sunday 16 May

Monday 17 May

Tuesday 18 May

Wensday 19 May

Thursday 20 May

Friday 21 May

Saturday 22 May

Sunday 23 May

Monday 24 May

Tuesday 25 May

Wensday 26 May

Thursday 27 May

Friday 28 May

Saturday 29 May

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Cooking Class in Mallorca with dinner and drinks 70.00 70.00 €

Booking

70.00 Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
?

This excursion has limited places

To easily guarantee your place, contact us by Whatsapp and we will advise you of the availability.

Don't miss this 3-hour cooking class in Mallorca, if you like food and drink, and getting to know the local culture. Join this delicious interactive experience, 100% participatory with food and drink included.

Mallorca Cooking Class Information

Plan Your Mallorca Cooking Class

?

Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Mallorca Cooking Class Customer Reviews:

  • Leon
    punto punto punto punto punto

    After a good first experience last year, this time I took my friends who spent the week in Mallorca. The warm atmosphere created by Luis immediately pleased them, the delicious meal: paella, catalan cream. We spent a very good evening knowing more about how to prepare a real paella. Highly recommended!

  • Jill
    punto punto punto punto punto

    An excellent way to discover and get to know local food and cooking. Meeting other participants was fun. And the self-prepared food later tasted great.

  • Stuart
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The workshop was great and the teacher, Luis, charming and very professional. In my opinion, a very fun course and where to learn the basics of typical Spanish dishes. 100% recommended!

  • Paul
    punto punto punto punto punto

    I've been in Mallorca for 14 days and a friend recommended me to do this cooking course, it´s a 3 hours course and they teach you from tricks to make a fantastic Spanish paella cuisine or the best skewers with the best quality food. It has been fantastic, a delicious way to spend the afternoon, they are also very attentive.

  • Mike
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Very nice hostess who has involved the entire group in the preparation. All in all a very nice evening with nice talks and great food.

  • Frances
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The cooking class was informative, enjoyable and a great way to experience real spanish cooking. We highly recommended it when you are in Mallorca.

  • Frank
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We cooked and ate delicious food, just the way locals do. Thoroughly enjoyed it , highly recommended for cooking and food lovers.Small groups and great instructions from the host Luis. Thank you for this experience!

  • Vanessa
    punto punto punto punto punto

    For all cooking fans who want to make a new experience and get to know the Spanish cuisine. Small group max. 8 people, very recommendable.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences