mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Alcudia Speed Boat

Alcudia Speed Boat

punto punto punto punto punto
Adults 38.00
| Children 38.00

 0-5 years free

See available dates

Tuesday 1 June

Wensday 2 June

Thursday 3 June

Friday 4 June

Saturday 5 June

Sunday 6 June

Monday 7 June

Tuesday 8 June

Wensday 9 June

Thursday 10 June

Friday 11 June

Saturday 12 June

Sunday 13 June

Monday 14 June

Tuesday 15 June

Wensday 16 June

Thursday 17 June

Friday 18 June

Saturday 19 June

Sunday 20 June

Monday 21 June

Tuesday 22 June

Wensday 23 June

Thursday 24 June

Friday 25 June

Saturday 26 June

Sunday 27 June

Monday 28 June

Tuesday 29 June

Wensday 30 June

Thursday 1 July

Friday 2 July

Saturday 3 July

Sunday 4 July

Monday 5 July

Tuesday 6 July

Wensday 7 July

Thursday 8 July

Friday 9 July

Saturday 10 July

Sunday 11 July

Monday 12 July

Tuesday 13 July

Wensday 14 July

Thursday 15 July

Friday 16 July

Saturday 17 July

Sunday 18 July

Monday 19 July

Tuesday 20 July

Wensday 21 July

Thursday 22 July

Friday 23 July

Saturday 24 July

Sunday 25 July

Monday 26 July

Tuesday 27 July

Wensday 28 July

Thursday 29 July

Friday 30 July

Saturday 31 July

Sunday 1 August

Monday 2 August

Tuesday 3 August

Wensday 4 August

Thursday 5 August

Friday 6 August

Saturday 7 August

Sunday 8 August

Monday 9 August

Tuesday 10 August

Wensday 11 August

Thursday 12 August

Friday 13 August

Saturday 14 August

Sunday 15 August

Monday 16 August

Tuesday 17 August

Wensday 18 August

Thursday 19 August

Friday 20 August

Saturday 21 August

Sunday 22 August

Monday 23 August

Tuesday 24 August

Wensday 25 August

Thursday 26 August

Friday 27 August

Saturday 28 August

Sunday 29 August

Monday 30 August

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Alcudia Speed Boat 38.00 38.00 €
Booking
38.00 Adults
38.00 Children (6-12)

 0-5 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Don’t miss Alcudia’s unique adrenaline speed boat trip: fast, fun and furious! With a 15 minutes stop for a swim at Coll Baix beach.

Alcudia Speed Boat information:

Plan your day on the Alcudia Speed Boat:

Alcudia Speed Boat Route:


Ver Crazy shark speed boat en un mapa más grande
?

Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Reviews about the Alcudia Speed Boat:

  • Aleksandra and Michal
    punto punto punto punto punto

    This trip with speed boat was the highlight of our holiday in Puerto Alcudia. We had so much fun. Staff on the beach and boat is great, keep this high level of customer service and organisation. Amazing views of the coast, stop for nice and refreshing swim and a lot of fun! Such cool experience bouncing over waves! Good value for money. Highly recommended by our family.

  • Sophie
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Best trip of Mallorca! We will be back next year for sure! We all absolutely loved this trip operated by Alcudia Speed boat, especially stopping to snorkel in the crystal clear waters was unforgettable. Highly recommended for everyone who is going to visit north part of the island!

  • Rafal
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Nice family fun. Well worth the money and time. Very good online price here and really easy booking process. The swim stop was in such beautiful place! Lovely views all the way long. Great prepared route. Alcudia Speed Boat will be for sure one of your top holiday experiences! Thank you to the whole crew!

  • Peter, Anna, Susan
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Alcudia Speed Boat experience is a great trip! Full of fun, mega fast ride during almost whole tour, with snorkelling break near beautiful beach and visiting caves. We did it with my siblings and we were very satisfied :D Amazing experience during the hot summer day in Mallorca! We will repeat it for sure.

  • Niklas
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Awesome time! This 1 hour Speed boat trip from Alcudia was fantastic for us. We had such a great time on the route and during the swimming stop. The scenery of the coast of Mallorca in this Bay was breathtaking! Totally fantastic trip with speed and adrenaline! Highly recommended!

  • Catarina
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We had really great time during Alcudia Speed Boat excursion around the northern coast of Mallorca. It starts in Puerto Alcudia, so if you are staying in this area we really can recommend this for you- It will be the best money you spend on the boat trip. Great online price btw. All the persons from the crew were very professional and prepared the tour on the highest level. It would be awesome if it could takes longer than 1 hour, but it´s lovely time and even includes the swimming stop in beautiful place. Thank you!

  • Peter and Carolina
    punto punto punto punto punto

    It was amazing time fo me and my friends and we can rate this very high in the ranking of boat tours in Mallorca. Alcudia speedboat trip can be described as fun, crazy, and surely adrenaline filled experience! One swimming stop in itinerary is also a great possibility to enjoy cristal clear waters of Mediterranean Sea. We loved it!

  • Maya
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great trip from Puerto Alcudia in extra speed boat! It was an excellent experience and sure the highlight of our holiday in Mallorca! Super fun for our children. Lovely swimming stop at the amazing coll baix beach! The staff also very good, we can recommend Alcudia speed boat for everybody!

  • Ada
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The most amazing experience of the speedboat ever for our family. We were in Alcudia with our whole family (6 persons) and we absolutely loved it. Diving off the boat and swimming in the crystal clear waters before returning to the mainland was great and refreshing. I can honestly say this trip on Alcudia Speed Boat was the highlight of our holiday and very emotional. We can highly recommend this trip for everyone who looks for fun and thrill time. Really worth the money!

  • Andreas
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Very professional and friendly staff. Very good excursion if you want to swim in a beautiful bay / beach, and get there fast! / Andreas, Sweden

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences