mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Deia and Cala Deia Private Tour

Deia and Cala Deia Private Tour

Private tour just for your group
|
Available tomorrow
72.00 / Person
See available dates

Tuesday 26 October

Wensday 27 October

Thursday 28 October

Friday 29 October

Saturday 30 October

Sunday 31 October

Monday 1 November

Tuesday 2 November

Wensday 3 November

Thursday 4 November

Friday 5 November

Saturday 6 November

Sunday 7 November

Monday 8 November

Tuesday 9 November

Wensday 10 November

Thursday 11 November

Friday 12 November

Saturday 13 November

Sunday 14 November

Monday 15 November

Tuesday 16 November

Wensday 17 November

Thursday 18 November

Friday 19 November

Saturday 20 November

Sunday 21 November

Monday 22 November

Tuesday 23 November

Wensday 24 November

Thursday 25 November

Friday 26 November

Saturday 27 November

Sunday 28 November

Monday 29 November

Tuesday 30 November

Wensday 1 December

Thursday 2 December

Friday 3 December

Saturday 4 December

Sunday 5 December

Monday 6 December

Tuesday 7 December

Wensday 8 December

Thursday 9 December

Friday 10 December

Saturday 11 December

Sunday 12 December

Monday 13 December

Tuesday 14 December

Wensday 15 December

Thursday 16 December

Friday 17 December

Saturday 18 December

Sunday 19 December

Monday 20 December

Tuesday 21 December

Wensday 22 December

Thursday 23 December

Friday 24 December

Saturday 25 December

Sunday 26 December

Monday 27 December

Tuesday 28 December

Wensday 29 December

Thursday 30 December

Friday 31 December

Saturday 1 January

Sunday 2 January

Monday 3 January

Tuesday 4 January

Wensday 5 January

Thursday 6 January

Friday 7 January

Saturday 8 January

Sunday 9 January

Monday 10 January

Tuesday 11 January

Wensday 12 January

Thursday 13 January

Friday 14 January

Saturday 15 January

Sunday 16 January

Monday 17 January

Tuesday 18 January

Wensday 19 January

Thursday 20 January

Friday 21 January

Saturday 22 January

Sunday 23 January

Monday 24 January

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Deia and Cala Deia Private Tour 72.00 72.00 €
Booking
72.00
Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

  • Bus pick up

    at your hotel or point nearby

Easy Cancellation more information
Enjoy a private tour to Deia, considered one of the most beautiful villages of Mallorca. Stroll around its narrow streets, admire the views from the top of the village, visit Robert Graves Museum, enjoy a local picnin and swim in the crystaline waters of Cala Deia.

Deia village Tour details:

Plan your trip to Deia:

Where is Deia in Mallorca?

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences