mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Santa Ponsa Dolphin Boat Trip

Santa Ponsa Dolphin Boat Trip

punto punto punto punto punto
Adults 40.00
| Children 20.00

 0-3 years free

See available dates

Monday 24 June

Wensday 26 June

Friday 28 June

Monday 1 July

Wensday 3 July

Friday 5 July

Monday 8 July

Wensday 10 July

Friday 12 July

Monday 15 July

Wensday 17 July

Friday 19 July

Monday 22 July

Wensday 24 July

Friday 26 July

Monday 29 July

Wensday 31 July

Friday 2 August

Monday 5 August

Wensday 7 August

Friday 9 August

Monday 12 August

Wensday 14 August

Friday 16 August

Monday 19 August

Wensday 21 August

Friday 23 August

Monday 26 August

Wensday 28 August

Friday 30 August

Monday 2 September

Wensday 4 September

Friday 6 September

Monday 9 September

Wensday 11 September

Friday 13 September

Monday 16 September

Wensday 18 September

Friday 20 September

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Santa Ponsa Dolphin Boat Trip 40.00 20.00 €
Booking
40.00 Adults
20.00 Children (4-11)

 0-3 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Go dolphin watching in Santa Ponsa on this dolphin boat trip, where you can see the dolphins in the wild and take amazing photos off the coast of Mallorca.

Dolphin Watching in Santa Ponsa Information:

Plan your Santa Ponsa Dolphin Boat Trip

Dolphin Watching in Santa Ponsa Route:

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Santa Ponsa Dolphin boat Trip. Reviews:

  • Andy
    punto punto punto punto punto

    There was loads of Dolphins in Santa Ponsa once we got out to the spot. The crew on board the boat were friendly. Great value for money and would recommend for something a bit different during your holidays in Mallorca!

  • Alexander
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The boat trip Dolphin Watching in Santa Ponsa was the highlight of our holiday. It really worth it. The staff are very friendly and the dolphins were beautiful. I would highly recommend this trip.

  • Martin
    punto punto punto punto punto

    This was a fantastic morning out . We would recommend this trip Dolphin Watching in Santa Ponsa it was amazing. We come very close to watch them. We were lucky to experience this on our holiday in Mallorca. The crew were very friendly. The main purpose was to watch dolphins and this excursion certainly delivered on this. Thank you

  • Arthur
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Unbelievable, but you actually do see dolphins! I was sceptical about this boat trip Dolphin Watching in Santa Ponsa but we did see them and it was quite amazing. Highly recommended

  • Mary
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The boat crew were all very friendly, helped with everything and in great/funny mood. Seeing sooo many dolphins in the ocean was completly awesome and super special. Thank you for the great experience

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences