mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. 3 Hours Historical E-Bike Tour in Palma de Mallorca

3 Hours Historical E-Bike Tour in Palma de Mallorca

punto punto punto punto punto
Small groups - Maximum 10 Pax
|
Available tomorrow
48.00 / Person
See available dates

Thursday 20 June

Friday 21 June

Saturday 22 June

Sunday 23 June

Monday 24 June

Tuesday 25 June

Wensday 26 June

Thursday 27 June

Friday 28 June

Saturday 29 June

Sunday 30 June

Monday 1 July

Tuesday 2 July

Wensday 3 July

Thursday 4 July

Friday 5 July

Saturday 6 July

Sunday 7 July

Monday 8 July

Tuesday 9 July

Wensday 10 July

Thursday 11 July

Friday 12 July

Saturday 13 July

Sunday 14 July

Monday 15 July

Tuesday 16 July

Wensday 17 July

Thursday 18 July

Friday 19 July

Saturday 20 July

Sunday 21 July

Monday 22 July

Tuesday 23 July

Wensday 24 July

Thursday 25 July

Friday 26 July

Saturday 27 July

Sunday 28 July

Monday 29 July

Tuesday 30 July

Wensday 31 July

Thursday 1 August

Friday 2 August

Saturday 3 August

Sunday 4 August

Monday 5 August

Tuesday 6 August

Wensday 7 August

Thursday 8 August

Friday 9 August

Saturday 10 August

Sunday 11 August

Monday 12 August

Tuesday 13 August

Wensday 14 August

Thursday 15 August

Friday 16 August

Saturday 17 August

Sunday 18 August

Monday 19 August

Tuesday 20 August

Wensday 21 August

Thursday 22 August

Friday 23 August

Saturday 24 August

Sunday 25 August

Monday 26 August

Tuesday 27 August

Wensday 28 August

Thursday 29 August

Friday 30 August

Saturday 31 August

Sunday 1 September

Monday 2 September

Tuesday 3 September

Wensday 4 September

Thursday 5 September

Friday 6 September

Saturday 7 September

Sunday 8 September

Monday 9 September

Tuesday 10 September

Wensday 11 September

Thursday 12 September

Friday 13 September

Saturday 14 September

Sunday 15 September

Monday 16 September

Tuesday 17 September

Wensday 18 September

Thursday 19 September

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

3 Hours Historical E-Bike Tour in Palma de Mallorca 48.00 48.00 €
Booking
48.00
Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information

Discover Palma de Mallorca in a unique way with our exclusive 3-hour Electric Bike Tour. Effortlessly explore the city on a comfortable electric bike, covering 15 km on a guided itinerary that takes you through the charming alleys of the old town and up to the impressive Bellver Castle, enjoying seafront views along the bike lane.

Electric bike tour in Palma de Mallorca

Plan your e-bike tour in Palma

E-Bike Tour itinerary in Palma de Mallorca

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

E-Bike Tour in Palma de Mallorca Reviews:

  • Alan
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Our experience was truly exceptional, providing us with a comprehensive overview of Palma on our inaugural day. Marios proved to be an exceptionally informative and helpful guide, striking a perfect balance between insights into the Old Town and broader perspectives of the city. We highly recommend this tour for those seeking a well-rounded introduction to Palma.

  • Tim
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Our guide Mario was awesome. He was very knowledgeable. Great mix of riding, history and locations. We loved it. It flew by. The e-bikes made it easy for everyone.

  • Sisy
    punto punto punto punto punto

    this cycle tour with Mario was not just a means of exploration but also an enriching opportunity to delve into the cultural and historical facets of the area. The combination of a knowledgeable guide, safe routes, and the convenience of e-bikes made this adventure a truly memorable and fulfilling experience.

  • Tina
    punto punto punto punto punto

    During our cruise ship stop, my husband and I opted for this tour. Interestingly, four more individuals from our cruise joined us. With Juan as our guide, we had a fantastic time. The e-bikes were effortlessly manageable and lightweight. Every stop was enjoyable, and the highlight for us was the visit to Castell de Bellver. It proved to be an excellent way to explore the town while getting some exercise at the same time!

  • Sam
    punto punto punto punto punto

    I highly recommend this e-bike tour. The bikes were easy to handle, light, unlike other e-bikes, and effortlessly glided up hills. Due to the off-season, we had the pleasure of having our fantastic guide, Mario, all to ourselves. He was friendly, relaxed, and incredibly informative – a wealth of knowledge about the history of Palma and Majorca, making the sightseeing much more engaging. The 3 hours flew by, and we didn't want the tour to end.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences