mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Marineland Mallorca Entrance Ticket with 10% discount

Marineland Mallorca Entrance Ticket with 10% discount

punto punto punto punto punto
10% discount ticket | Cheaper than door prices
Adults 25.20
| Children 16.20

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Saturday 4 February

Sunday 5 February

Saturday 11 February

Sunday 12 February

Saturday 18 February

Sunday 19 February

Saturday 25 February

Sunday 26 February

Thursday 2 March

Friday 3 March

Saturday 4 March

Sunday 5 March

Thursday 9 March

Friday 10 March

Saturday 11 March

Sunday 12 March

Thursday 16 March

Friday 17 March

Saturday 18 March

Sunday 19 March

Thursday 23 March

Friday 24 March

Saturday 25 March

Sunday 26 March

Thursday 30 March

Friday 31 March

Saturday 1 April

Sunday 2 April

Monday 3 April

Tuesday 4 April

Wensday 5 April

Thursday 6 April

Friday 7 April

Saturday 8 April

Sunday 9 April

Monday 10 April

Tuesday 11 April

Wensday 12 April

Thursday 13 April

Friday 14 April

Saturday 15 April

Sunday 16 April

Monday 17 April

Tuesday 18 April

Wensday 19 April

Thursday 20 April

Friday 21 April

Saturday 22 April

Sunday 23 April

Monday 24 April

Tuesday 25 April

Wensday 26 April

Thursday 27 April

Friday 28 April

Saturday 29 April

Sunday 30 April

Monday 1 May

Tuesday 2 May

Wensday 3 May

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Marineland Mallorca Entrance Ticket with 10% discount 25.20 16.20 €
Booking
25.20 Adults
16.20 Children (3-10)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Visit Marineland Mallorca, entering without delay on a skip-the-line ticket with a 10% discount. Spend an unforgettable day out with your family. Mobile voucher accepted, so you don't need to print your e ticket.

Marineland Mallorca

 

More about Marineland

Where is Marineland in Mallorca?


Ver mapa más grande
?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Marineland Mallorca reviews:

  • Liliana
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The whole experience was absolutely amazing. My 7 year old enjoyed the fun . We where excited he could take a photo with the dolphin and see lion. Overall would recommend to have a go and enjoy the park .

  • Silvia
    punto punto punto punto punto

    I really enjoyed there... The show with sea lions and dolphins was Amazing ... Definitely I would like to come back a soon as possible .... Thanks guys for the show!

  • Jiří Černoch
    punto punto punto punto punto

    A nice smaller zoo with spectacular shows, we have seen sea lion and dolphin shows and especially the dolphin show was absolutely amazing! Recommended!

  • Vickielee Foster
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We came to marine land last week and my son Aaron went to pet the dolphins and loved it. Two of your staff .Geraldine and Edwardo were great with Aaron as he has Autism. Thankyou

  • Tinna
    punto punto punto punto punto

    My children aged 11 and 8 had never seen dolphins before so we agreed to visit Marineland and weren't disappointed. It was an amazing show that lasted for about 15 minutes and we all enjoyed it immensely. There were 4 dolphins performing with their trainers, doing their routine to pop music which made it great fun. We also watched the Sealion show which was very entertaining as well, full of action and excitement. There was also a parrot show but it was too busy to get into and a few other attractions such as a walk through aviary with loads of parrots and other species, penguins and an aquarium.There was also a childrens splash pool to enjoy! Marineland cost around 65 euros for our family of 4 which i think was well worth it just to see the dolphin show but dont go there expecting to spend the whole day, it is quite a small attraction and if you aren't interested in spending time in the splash pool i think around 3 hours is a long enough visit.

  • Lucy
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Went to visit marine land with my sister never seen dolphins before didn't no what to expect Absolutely amazing show !! We'll worth 25 euros shows started at 11.45 before show theirs an seal lions show which was good then dolphins show afterwards, you an get an picture taken with the dolphins before the shows that cost 20 euro you do get to keep picture and get an nice cover for picture, would recommend to get done you can swim with dolphins but expensive cost 65 euro . Park nicely set out few sea animals to sea kids would enjoy

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences