mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Marineland Mallorca Entrance Ticket with 10% discount

Marineland Mallorca Entrance Ticket with 10% discount

punto punto punto punto punto
10% discount ticket | Cheaper than door prices
|
Available tomorrow
Adults 24.30
| Children 16.20

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Tuesday 27 September

Wensday 28 September

Thursday 29 September

Friday 30 September

Saturday 1 October

Sunday 2 October

Monday 3 October

Tuesday 4 October

Wensday 5 October

Thursday 6 October

Friday 7 October

Saturday 8 October

Sunday 9 October

Monday 10 October

Tuesday 11 October

Wensday 12 October

Thursday 13 October

Friday 14 October

Saturday 15 October

Sunday 16 October

Monday 17 October

Tuesday 18 October

Wensday 19 October

Thursday 20 October

Friday 21 October

Saturday 22 October

Sunday 23 October

Monday 24 October

Tuesday 25 October

Wensday 26 October

Thursday 27 October

Friday 28 October

Saturday 29 October

Sunday 30 October

Monday 31 October

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Marineland Mallorca Entrance Ticket with 10% discount 24.30 16.20 €
Booking
24.30 Adults
16.20 Children (3-10)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Visit Marineland Mallorca, entering without delay on a skip-the-line ticket with a 10% discount. Spend an unforgettable day out with your family. Mobile voucher accepted, so you don't need to print your e ticket.

Marineland Mallorca:

More about Marineland

Where is Marineland in Mallorca?


Ver mapa más grande
?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Marineland Mallorca reviews:

  • Liliana
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The whole experience was absolutely amazing. My 7 year old enjoyed the fun . We where excited he could take a photo with the dolphin and see lion. Overall would recommend to have a go and enjoy the park .

  • Silvia
    punto punto punto punto punto

    I really enjoyed there... The show with sea lions and dolphins was Amazing ... Definitely I would like to come back a soon as possible .... Thanks guys for the show!

  • Jiří Černoch
    punto punto punto punto punto

    A nice smaller zoo with spectacular shows, we have seen sea lion and dolphin shows and especially the dolphin show was absolutely amazing! Recommended!

  • Vickielee Foster
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We came to marine land last week and my son Aaron went to pet the dolphins and loved it. Two of your staff .Geraldine and Edwardo were great with Aaron as he has Autism. Thankyou

  • Tinna
    punto punto punto punto punto

    My children aged 11 and 8 had never seen dolphins before so we agreed to visit Marineland and weren't disappointed. It was an amazing show that lasted for about 15 minutes and we all enjoyed it immensely. There were 4 dolphins performing with their trainers, doing their routine to pop music which made it great fun. We also watched the Sealion show which was very entertaining as well, full of action and excitement. There was also a parrot show but it was too busy to get into and a few other attractions such as a walk through aviary with loads of parrots and other species, penguins and an aquarium.There was also a childrens splash pool to enjoy! Marineland cost around 65 euros for our family of 4 which i think was well worth it just to see the dolphin show but dont go there expecting to spend the whole day, it is quite a small attraction and if you aren't interested in spending time in the splash pool i think around 3 hours is a long enough visit.

  • Lucy
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Went to visit marine land with my sister never seen dolphins before didn't no what to expect Absolutely amazing show !! We'll worth 25 euros shows started at 11.45 before show theirs an seal lions show which was good then dolphins show afterwards, you an get an picture taken with the dolphins before the shows that cost 20 euro you do get to keep picture and get an nice cover for picture, would recommend to get done you can swim with dolphins but expensive cost 65 euro . Park nicely set out few sea animals to sea kids would enjoy

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences