mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Katmandu Park Tickets: Pass for Unlimited Attractions

Katmandu Park Tickets: Pass for Unlimited Attractions

punto punto punto punto punto
Exclusive on this website
|
Available tomorrow
Adults 30.00
| Children 22.50

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Thursday 20 June

Friday 21 June

Saturday 22 June

Sunday 23 June

Monday 24 June

Tuesday 25 June

Wensday 26 June

Thursday 27 June

Friday 28 June

Saturday 29 June

Sunday 30 June

Monday 1 July

Tuesday 2 July

Wensday 3 July

Thursday 4 July

Friday 5 July

Saturday 6 July

Sunday 7 July

Monday 8 July

Tuesday 9 July

Wensday 10 July

Thursday 11 July

Friday 12 July

Saturday 13 July

Sunday 14 July

Monday 15 July

Tuesday 16 July

Wensday 17 July

Thursday 18 July

Friday 19 July

Saturday 20 July

Sunday 21 July

Monday 22 July

Tuesday 23 July

Wensday 24 July

Thursday 25 July

Friday 26 July

Saturday 27 July

Sunday 28 July

Monday 29 July

Tuesday 30 July

Wensday 31 July

Thursday 1 August

Friday 2 August

Saturday 3 August

Sunday 4 August

Monday 5 August

Tuesday 6 August

Wensday 7 August

Thursday 8 August

Friday 9 August

Saturday 10 August

Sunday 11 August

Monday 12 August

Tuesday 13 August

Wensday 14 August

Thursday 15 August

Friday 16 August

Saturday 17 August

Sunday 18 August

Monday 19 August

Tuesday 20 August

Wensday 21 August

Thursday 22 August

Friday 23 August

Saturday 24 August

Sunday 25 August

Monday 26 August

Tuesday 27 August

Wensday 28 August

Thursday 29 August

Friday 30 August

Saturday 31 August

Sunday 1 September

Monday 2 September

Tuesday 3 September

Wensday 4 September

Thursday 5 September

Friday 6 September

Saturday 7 September

Sunday 8 September

Monday 9 September

Tuesday 10 September

Wensday 11 September

Thursday 12 September

Friday 13 September

Saturday 14 September

Sunday 15 September

Monday 16 September

Tuesday 17 September

Wensday 18 September

Thursday 19 September

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Katmandu Park Tickets: Pass for Unlimited Attractions 30.00 22.50 €
Booking
30.00 Adults
22.50 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Exclusive entrance ticket for Katmandu Park Mallorca with unlimited pass for all the attractions as many times as you want. Exceptional value for money - offer only available online - show your pass on your phone; no need to print.

Katmandu Park Mallorca tickets:

Katmandu Park Mallorca: Plan Your Visit with our tickets

Where is Katmandu Park located?


Ver mapa más grande
?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Katmandu Park reviews:

  • Graham S - fae Scotland
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We have used this site on a number of occasions for Katmandu. Quick, easy and the VIP passes are a must for an all day trip. A lot cheaper than anything else we have found and the QR code they send works well for getting the wrist bands on the day.

  • Thomas Gallacher
    punto punto punto punto punto

    A fantastic day out, first time using your service and the first time to Katmandu park. Your service was excellent and everything went without a hitch.

  • Ireneusz Gil
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Brilliant, choose tickets, pay, receive instant email with QR code, then collect tickets at the park entrance (Katmandu Park in mour case). All worked like a charm and we got VIP tickets almost for the same price as standard ones.

  • Fun and playful
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Amazing park with a lot of activities, fun and very playful and team!

  • Amy Cameron
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Would have been great for smaller kids but with a 14 year old and an 11 year old it was disappointing. Upon arrival we realised how small it was - VERY mis-leading advertising. Had we not pre booked we wouldn’t have gone in. If you’ve small children then I’m sure it would have been great but unless they are under 10 don’t bother. To add insult to injury we passed great western water park on our way back to our hotel 😢 this would have been far more suited to my children. Unfortunately we cannot afford another day trip.

  • Andrzej
    punto punto punto punto punto

    beautiful place lots of attractions recommend this park beautiful place lots of attractions recommend this park

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences