mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Entrance Ticket to Forestal Park Mallorca 10% Discount

Entrance Ticket to Forestal Park Mallorca 10% Discount

punto punto punto punto punto
Cheaper than door prices
Adults 20.70
| Children 16.20

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Saturday 6 March

Sunday 7 March

Saturday 13 March

Sunday 14 March

Saturday 20 March

Sunday 21 March

Saturday 27 March

Sunday 28 March

Saturday 1 May

Sunday 2 May

Monday 3 May

Tuesday 4 May

Wensday 5 May

Thursday 6 May

Friday 7 May

Saturday 8 May

Sunday 9 May

Monday 10 May

Tuesday 11 May

Wensday 12 May

Thursday 13 May

Friday 14 May

Saturday 15 May

Sunday 16 May

Monday 17 May

Tuesday 18 May

Wensday 19 May

Thursday 20 May

Friday 21 May

Saturday 22 May

Sunday 23 May

Monday 24 May

Tuesday 25 May

Wensday 26 May

Thursday 27 May

Friday 28 May

Saturday 29 May

Sunday 30 May

Monday 31 May

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Entrance Ticket to Forestal Park Mallorca 10% Discount 20.70 16.20 €

Booking

20.70 Adults
16.20 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Buy your entrance ticket for Forestal Park Mallorca online with a 10% discount and enjoy a day full of excitement for the whole family.

Visitors' Guide to Forestal Park in Mallorca

Forestal Park. More information:

Where is Forestal Park?

?

Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Customer reviews for Ticket to Forestal Park:

  • Joe
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Very nice park to visit if you are staying on the south of Mallorca. You have a lot of options to choose to spend your time. Sport circuit was crazy adventure . So many activities In Forestal Park Mallorca makes this place a very special one to spend great funny time with your friends or family. You can feel your heart beat on the huge zip lines, bridges, trees. good ticket price and 10%discount it is a fair offer. Would recommend to anyone looking for a nice summer day out in Mallorca. Thank you!

  • Anna
    punto punto punto punto punto

    First in a long time my kids didn’t want to use their smartphones during the day and were so focused on all the activities. They loved it! Our all familie had so much fun. This Forestal Park in Palma de Mallorca is a very nice place to teach our children how to play without all electronic stuff. We bought the tickets online and it was good idea beacause we get a 10% discount. Highly recommended for a day full of fun in Mallorca!

  • Sandra and Jack
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Best adventurous park on the Island fo sure! There is so many things to do. So many climbing webs, my parents showed me that place when we were on vacations here on Mallorca a two years ago. This summer i went back with my boyfriend and we had lovely time again! If you stay near Palma de Mallorca and look for fun place to go. Forestal Park Mallorca is your place! Amazing adventure on the sport circuit!

  • Danny
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great place, I had the oportunity to slide the biggest zipline in Mallorca and it was worth it. You can feel adrenaline in your veins.! What a ride! Of course all adventures at the Forestal Park Mallorca are awesome, but it was the best for me. You have to try when you come here! Thank you for a great time and good organization.

  • Aleksandra
    punto punto punto punto punto

    My kids are crazy about Forestal Park Mallorca. I’ve never seen them so satisfied at the end of the day after visiting the theme park. Children can test or get new skills. It is an awsome adventure for them. High level of safety as well. You will not be dissapointed! It was a good decision to visit this place with whole family. Very recommended! Go and have fun!

  • Nina
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Forestal Park Mallorca is a very nice place for adults and for children. Just check all the rules before to not get confused later. Very easy way to get a ticket on the internet with 10% discount. You get an e mail with ticket and that is all you need to take with you. Long day with full of atractions and full of good vibes. We have to come back ! We will take our friends to!:)

  • Robert
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Zipline at Forestal Park In Mallorca is awesome! I’m over 40 and i had the same fun as my son ;) we played all day on a different activities. Lots of things to do!! We had a day full of adventures. Higly recommended on your holidays in Mallorca!

  • Jenna
    punto punto punto punto punto

    I was in Forestal Park Mallorca with my group of friends. We had a day full of awsome activities. You get an E mail With a ticket and it is much easier, beacause you don’t need to print it when you are on holidays. At the entrance to Forestal Park Mallorca you can show an e mail With your ticket and you’re in. I’ll be back for sure!

  • Ned
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We had a perfect day at Forestal Park Mallorca. So many activities for whole family. My children were so happy All the time. First time i saw them tired from all the playing, but with no interest to leave the park. Also we had 10% discount from click-mallorca. You have to be there! Have fun!

  • Jessica
    punto punto punto punto punto

    This tree top adventure was really great fun for all the family. As both children were above 145cms tall and were accompanied by adults we were able to complete the higher sports course (you don't need sporting ability) The 5 courses were filled with fab challenges and each one was ended with a great zip wire. Our teacher taught us all we needed to know about clipping on and off of the climbs. He also appeared intermittently around the course to check on how we were getting on. We went to the course first thing in the morning on a cloudy day so the heat was not a problem during our climbs. It really was brilliant, and made a nice change from the pool and the beach

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences