mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Boat trip in Pollensa with kayak, snorkel, drinks and stand up paddle

Boat trip in Pollensa with kayak, snorkel, drinks and stand up paddle

punto punto punto punto punto
Exclusive for 12 maximum
Adults 65.00
| Children 55.00
See available dates

Thursday 1 April

Friday 2 April

Saturday 3 April

Sunday 4 April

Monday 5 April

Tuesday 6 April

Wensday 7 April

Thursday 8 April

Friday 9 April

Saturday 10 April

Sunday 11 April

Monday 12 April

Tuesday 13 April

Wensday 14 April

Thursday 15 April

Friday 16 April

Saturday 17 April

Sunday 18 April

Monday 19 April

Tuesday 20 April

Wensday 21 April

Thursday 22 April

Friday 23 April

Saturday 24 April

Sunday 25 April

Monday 26 April

Tuesday 27 April

Wensday 28 April

Thursday 29 April

Friday 30 April

Saturday 1 May

Sunday 2 May

Monday 3 May

Tuesday 4 May

Wensday 5 May

Thursday 6 May

Friday 7 May

Saturday 8 May

Sunday 9 May

Monday 10 May

Tuesday 11 May

Wensday 12 May

Thursday 13 May

Friday 14 May

Saturday 15 May

Sunday 16 May

Monday 17 May

Tuesday 18 May

Wensday 19 May

Thursday 20 May

Friday 21 May

Saturday 22 May

Sunday 23 May

Monday 24 May

Tuesday 25 May

Wensday 26 May

Thursday 27 May

Friday 28 May

Saturday 29 May

Sunday 30 May

Monday 31 May

Tuesday 1 June

Wensday 2 June

Thursday 3 June

Friday 4 June

Saturday 5 June

Sunday 6 June

Monday 7 June

Tuesday 8 June

Wensday 9 June

Thursday 10 June

Friday 11 June

Saturday 12 June

Sunday 13 June

Monday 14 June

Tuesday 15 June

Wensday 16 June

Thursday 17 June

Friday 18 June

Saturday 19 June

Sunday 20 June

Monday 21 June

Tuesday 22 June

Wensday 23 June

Thursday 24 June

Friday 25 June

Saturday 26 June

Sunday 27 June

Monday 28 June

Tuesday 29 June

Wensday 30 June

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Boat trip in Pollensa with kayak, snorkel, drinks and stand up paddle 65.00 55.00 €

Booking

65.00 Adults
55.00 Children (1-12)
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
?

This excursion has limited places

To easily guarantee your place, contact us by Whatsapp and we will advise you of the availability.

Join us on this exclusive boat excursion (max 12 passengers) and spend 4 hours sailing in the bay of Pollensa, with appetizers and free bar during the trip, snorkelling, kayak, paddle surf, stops for swimming and lots of fun!

Boat trip in Pollensa Bay with kayak, snorkel, drinks and stand up paddle:

More information about this boat trip:

 

Where we go on this boat trip:

?

Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Review for the boat trip in the bay of Pollensa:

  • Nuria A
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Sin duda la mejor opción, para navegar y disfrutar con un gran equipo humano de profesionales, en un barco con mucha historia, donde podrás ver calas y cuevas preciosas. Diversión asegurada, para pequeños y grandes, con kayac, padel surf, snorkel, etc.

  • John 21
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We booked this last minute and took our 2 boys (11 and 12). The smaller size was more appealing to us. The staff were very helpful and friendly and the boat was comfortable and there was room to lie out on sun beds. We stopped at 2 locations and there was plenty of time to snorkel and paddle board or kayak in the turquoise waters. A beautiful day out.

  • suzyjacuzzy
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We booked the 2-6pm boat trip and had a blast! Just 12 people allowed so plenty of room to spread out. The captain was awesome and provided all the drinks and some nice tapas for the group - highly recommend. Beautiful day out from Puerto Pollensa!

  • Donie05
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We have joined this boat several times and can't wait to come back. It's such a lovely boat, very friendly staff and excellent food

  • cessymee
    punto punto punto punto punto

    With a group of 12, that included 5 children under the age of 8; we couldn’t have asked for better. Paddle boarding, snorkling, kayaking, brilliant Mallorcan lunch and drinks to suit everyone. The ability to make the boat your home and wear the captains hat. We couldn’t have asked for a better way to end our 2 weeks stay. Highly recommended and would absolutely go again! Thank you both so much for such a fun day!

  • SallyK
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Can’t recommend this boat trip highly enough. Great value and suitable for all ages. Albert is a delight and really informative. He can put on a lovely meal too!

  • Charly O
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Wendy and Martin are fantastic hosts, they really make you feel part of the family. I had a wonderful time on this boat trip and would 100% recommend to absolutely any type of guest

  • BobsterH
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Superb experience on this characteristic boat. My wife and I along with our 16 year old daughter had a lovely time. Our host and captain was exceptional. It's worth every penny !!!

  • Julia P
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Travelling in April, the seas was a bit choppy so our route was amended slightly to include Formentor for the 1st stop and the 2nd stop was just off the Port of Pollensa behind the huge villa they used to film The Night Manager in! This 4 hour trip on a small boat took 10 of us (would take 12 max) and so with just two families on board it felt very special and private. Albert the captain and Wendy were very helpful and informative, and as it was such a small boat and not 'branded' and touristy somehow felt more authentic. (Toilet was basic but hey...!) There was a kayak and paddle board and fishing rods for passengers use, as well as snorkel masks and wet suits (if they fitted you, it was pot luck!) Snacks and soft drinks and wine/beer were provided. Albert let my son steer the boat for 20 minutes under supervision (as he took it really seriously and loved every minute of it!) All in all a fabulous end to our Pollensa holiday and highly recommended.

  • Dean
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Had a great half day boat trip from Port de Pollensa with snorkeling, paddle boarding and kayaking. We organised this with no frills at short notice and were glad we did. Lovely way to spend an afternoon. The boat was for 12 only so small enough for everyone to have a go at each of the activities. Captain was pleasant and stopped at a couple of spots for some food and drinks (included). Would definitely use no frills again. We had a bit of a chaotic start to the trip as some of our fellow trippers hadn't been picked up in their resorts for the transfer, but in fairness the no frills rep headed down to our meeting point to let us know. Prices were reasonable and our group was good fun which sometimes makes the difference. Try it.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences